A MAN who had sex with two underage girls a few years ago was sentenced to 15 months' jail on Tuesday.
But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence on Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011, as he wanted to spend the New Year with his family.
Kok, now a trainee at National Institute of Education (NIE), was in national service at the time of the offences in 2007 and 2008.
The court heard that he got to know the two girls through an Internet chatline in 2006.
He had sex with a 15-year-old student at a toilet for the handicapped in West Mall shopping centre on April 20, 2008, a day after his return from NS training in Taiwan.
Earlier in September 2007, he had invited the other girl, then 12, to his flat where he had sex with her in his bedroom.
The offences came to light when the younger girl was found to be pregnant and was warded in hospital in July 2008. The girl, who terminated the pregnancy, had told the police that she had engaged in sex with several male persons.
Kok was not the biological father of the foetus.
Three other charges were taken into consideration during his sentencing.
Defence counsel Amolat Singh said Kok - who had a good record in polytechnic and during his national service - would have to pay liquidated damages amounting to $50,000 to $60,000 to the NIE for breaching his training contract.
-- ST
luckily he was caught...
arbo image he become teazher next time...
>____>
if he knows that he will be charged in court, why did he go and sign a bond with nie?
he should have waited for the case to be over 1st
Originally posted by QX179R:A MAN who had sex with two underage girls a few years ago was sentenced to 15 months' jail on Tuesday.
But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence on Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011, as he wanted to spend the New Year with his family.
Kok, now a trainee at National Institute of Education (NIE), was in national service at the time of the offences in 2007 and 2008.
The court heard that he got to know the two girls through an Internet chatline in 2006.
He had sex with a 15-year-old student at a toilet for the handicapped in West Mall shopping centre on April 20, 2008, a day after his return from NS training in Taiwan.
Earlier in September 2007, he had invited the other girl, then 12, to his flat where he had sex with her in his bedroom.
The offences came to light when the younger girl was found to be pregnant and was warded in hospital in July 2008. The girl, who terminated the pregnancy, had told the police that she had engaged in sex with several male persons.
Kok was not the biological father of the foetus.
Three other charges were taken into consideration during his sentencing.
Defence counsel Amolat Singh said Kok - who had a good record in polytechnic and during his national service - would have to pay liquidated damages amounting to $50,000 to $60,000 to the NIE for breaching his training contract.
-- ST
hey come on this type of silly peoplea round.
firstly yes its wrong for a man to enage in sex with underage girls. the girls are also wrong to go around meeting strangers and wilingly go fuck with them. the case here seems to build up with the younger 1, the one 12 yrs old then. as reported the sex ual activity started in sep 2007. the case come to light when she was found to be preganant and warded in hospital in july 2008. sep 07 to jul 08 almost a year. within this year did the girl hand sex with her loose jibai with other guys? if so she should do a medical check DNA and acertain who the biological farther is! then get the guy in. otherwise its unfair to just sue Aaron kok only! all those who fucked her jibai should also come in and get sued and then all can go filled up and cluster fuck in jail eating out taxpayer's money black bean rice!
i think underage sex the female party should also be punished. don;t say young high don;t know the law, guys also can say youung don;t know the law. must be inherited from parents and mothers this type of daughter behavior. some girls are plain silly although its the digital world and internet age already!
really you will not believe it even if i tell you got daughter don;t knw how to explain to their mother after coverting videos for them with AVS trial version and found the center video got the bigbig watermark "AVS"! and the mother can ask why got the big words right in the centrer har?!
just curious -> But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence on Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011, as he wanted to spend the New Year with his family... he can choose??
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hey come on this type of silly peoplea round.firstly yes its wrong for a man to enage in sex with underage girls. the girls are also wrong to go around meeting strangers and wilingly go fuck with them. the case here seems to build up with the younger 1, the one 12 yrs old then. as reported the sex ual activity started in sep 2007. the case come to light when she was found to be preganant and warded in hospital in july 2008. sep 07 to jul 08 almost a year. within this year did the girl hand sex with her loose jibai with other guys? if so she should do a medical check DNA and acertain who the biological farther is! then get the guy in. otherwise its unfair to just sue Aaron kok only! all those who fucked her jibai should also come in and get sued and then all can go filled up and cluster fuck in jail eating out taxpayer's money black bean rice!
i think underage sex the female party should also be punished. don;t say young high don;t know the law, guys also can say youung don;t know the law. must be inherited from parents and mothers this type of daughter behavior. some girls are plain silly although its the digital world and internet age already!
really you will not believe it even if i tell you got daughter don;t knw how to explain to their mother after coverting videos for them with AVS trial version and found the center video got the bigbig watermark "AVS"! and the mother can ask why got the big words right in the centrer har?!
now then I notice the guy name is aaron kok...
come on la pple, a lot of successful people are highly sexed. Teachers included. Just that this chap suay and stupid, breaking the law as he knows it.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:come on la pple, a lot of successful people are highly sexed. Teachers included. Just that this chap suay and stupid, breaking the law as he knows it.
did he? no he didn't. what evidence that he did since the girl had sex with so many others? sperm trace? blood trace? what? sometimes we have to defend ourselves if we know people are trying to push the blame on you.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
now then I notice the guy name is aaron kok...
probably aaron aubrey ng qibao ![]()
its possible with his high weird sex drive
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
did he? no he didn't. what evidence that he did since the girl had sex with so many others? sperm trace? blood trace? what? sometimes we have to defend ourselves if we know people are trying to push the blame on you.
Maybe.. just maybe he was pointed out in the witness stand ? lol
Anyways.. at 12.. already engaged sex with.."several persons"
By 15.. sure psychologically.... erm.. wouldnt say fucked up, but whats the word.. whaaaaats the word.... ah forget it.
Nowadays, 15 yr old looks like 21 yr old.
Wonder is it due to the sex.. or all the problems that come after it. lol
some ppl use love to get sex...
some ppl use sex to get love...
Young girls look very mature nowadays.
Even having sex must think twice.
Dont play with the fire.
Thats why.. nowadays you can tell.. or smell one that is virgin or not. Cause surrounded in this buffet of community soups ... u find the Kobe beef... by itself. Radiating it's aura of... freshness.
Better pay for the buffet than get a buffet foc.
Save ones' ashss.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats why.. nowadays you can tell.. or smell one that is virgin or not. Cause surrounded in this buffet of community soups ... u find the Kobe beef... by itself. Radiating it's aura of... freshness.

lol.. u must got gadzillian of these peektures...xD MOAAAR!
haiz
he didnt used codom?
teenager nowadays have sex at much younger age. And they look like very mature...so sometimes not easy to differentiate
yeh right better ask and pay , also before that check their ICs.
what i guess is that the girls must have approach the guy and ask for some favours, monetary or similar. when the guy refuse or cannot give in to their demands they report and get him in deep shit loh. simple. i think the law should really look into such cases. if the guy get shit, tthe girls also should not be let off. why until now then report. why never report then?
this type is never meet my demand cry wolf.
RAPIST!! AHHHHHH!!!
so suay sia.
the ger pregnant so they need to trace
and he is in the list
and he is exposed
the other guys leh?
they oso s3x with minor, but not reported?
how come no report deh?
Morihei Ueshiba, founder of Aikido.
Originally posted by FireIce:so suay sia.
the ger pregnant so they need to trace
and he is in the list
and he is exposed
the other guys leh?
they oso s3x with minor, but not reported?how come no report deh?
simple lah. i can say they say forget can only remember this guy. i can tell you the two girls know each other one. loose soul already body and mind they also shiok when fook the guy but sway 1 yr lat erone of them get big batoh and need money and a father for the child so anyhow humptump say theguy need responsible but the guy not stupid how can only almost 1 yr later then pregnant? and also that guy probably financially or stauts not convenient to help out so they report loh. one report pregnant the second one also report say that guy have sex with her also underage.
really the police nd law should look tino such situation. see silly reader slike us also can see so many loophole. i don;t support the guy 100percent i say, but i think such flaws in the law really make people disadvantage at times. its not like rape or the girls were unknowlingly forced to intercourse. no wonder singpaore birthratelow, men are scared to have sex and get into a relationship wioth ladies.
see one recent drunk and sunk in condo pool, like that also can. i bet that guy who paid for the sexual service have to defend himself hard to show that the woman died trying to swim naked and drunk!