aiyo....fight in a bus for wat....
reported in tonight's paper.
chee bye nabei auntie kpkb for fuck? stfu la.
let the uncles fight la.
enjoy the show.
and kudos to the fucker who record. ![]()
Nothing one. Cheh.... The San Francisco auntie bus fight is better to watch lor....
Not really a fight, just action action, I saw a tube about the train, where amg mo really get punches thrown by a chinese, that is a fight.
SINGAPORE: A video of two men fighting on a bus in Singapore is making its rounds on video-sharing website YouTube.
Throughout the dispute, bus service 143 -- which was travelling from Orchard Road to Chinatown -- did not stop.
The two middle-aged men started shouting at each other on the SBS Transit bus.
They then exchanged blows, even as a passenger tried in vain to stop them.
Other commuters also joined in, shouting for them to calm down.
The standoff only ended when one of the men finally alighted at a bus stop along Clemenceau Avenue.
In a statement, SBS Transit said the bus captain wanted to verify the incident by not opening the door.
But he relented when passengers asked that he allow the man to get off the bus as quickly as possible.
It is unclear what sparked off the fight.
Singaporeans Channel NewsAsia spoke to said they wouldn't intervene in such situations.
One elderly man said: "I would not get myself involved," adding that he did not want to risk getting hurt.
A young woman said: "I'd probably ignore (them) and walk away.... there's nothing much I can do... but alert the bus driver".
-CNA/wk
wa diu man
onli give that old man a punch nia
then tok tok tok
knn wan fight , fight lar
News has got nothing to report????
This looks more like a normal dispute. Nothing much.... I think we can see worser fights outside... just that it wasnt videotaped.
They are fighting over for wad?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:They are fighting over for wad?
nunno.. but wad do old people usually quarrel over on the bus? should be the seat.
Originally posted by Junyang700:nunno.. but wad do old people usually quarrel over on the bus? should be the seat.
haha.. reminds me of the 2 aunties who also quarrelled on the bus. they really eat full nothing to do.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha.. reminds me of the 2 aunties who also quarrelled on the bus. they really eat full nothing to do.
tat one more pro... quarrel from chinatown to ang mo kio... this one only chinatown to orchard....
Originally posted by Junyang700:tat one more pro... quarrel from chinatown to ang mo kio... this one only chinatown to orchard....
but this one got push here push there wor. the aunties only use mouths to yak non-stop. boring..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but this one got push here push there wor. the aunties only use mouths to yak non-stop. boring..
got push here push there like small boy only... kaoz.... how old liao..
The black and chinese on san francisco bus is more worth watching.... the chinese auntie did a kungfu kick and pulled the black's hair all over the bus.... over a seat.
Do you think they know each other? Or they are total strangers?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Do you think they know each other? Or they are total strangers?
look a bit like they know each other.
Pathetic. I'll grab the farkin' uncle's head and smash it against the farkin' window.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Pathetic. I'll grab the farkin' uncle's head and smash it against the farkin' window.
and you will end up in the next thread.... wads ur name? haha... easier for us to identify its you.
Originally posted by Junyang700:and you will end up in the next thread.... wads ur name? haha... easier for us to identify its you.
he'll then end up in jail....... the happy cat that ran out of happy indeed..... ![]()