A 25-YEAR-OLD man was charged in a district court on Thursday with housebreaking and theft of cash and property totalling $2,920 from an office in Jurong East.
No plea was taken from Selwyn Goh Wei Ren.
He is said to have forced open the door of Securus, a company providing security services, at Block 130 Jurong East Street 13, on Dec 10, to steal $1,220, a $1,500 laptop and a $200 camera.
He was remanded at Clementi police division for a week as he is believed to be involved in more cases.
The case will come up for mention on Thursday Jan 13.
If convicted, he can be jailed for up to 14 years.
Is this him in facebook? i wonder..
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=746557971
wah. very likely leh. lol.
this is why everyone should put ur fb photo settings to friends only - who knows when u'll be named in a crime
Originally posted by january:A 25-YEAR-OLD man was charged in a district court on Thursday with housebreaking and theft of cash and property totalling $2,920 from an office in Jurong East.
No plea was taken from Selwyn Goh Wei Ren.
He is said to have forced open the door of Securus, a company providing security services, at Block 130 Jurong East Street 13, on Dec 10, to steal $1,220, a $1,500 laptop and a $200 camera.
He was remanded at Clementi police division for a week as he is believed to be involved in more cases.
The case will come up for mention on Thursday Jan 13.
If convicted, he can be jailed for up to 14 years.
Is this him in facebook? i wonder..
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=746557971
erm just because the person is same age and same name as him you suspect is him?
Eh, just because the guy name like him, age like him, address same as him, his fb status never update regularly since the day he was caught, you all suspect it's him??? Come on lah guys, it can be someone else lah, cannot be his twin brother meh?
see his wall got people post liao. still not him meh?
7 hours ago · · Comment · View Feedback (4)Hide Feedback (4)
Originally posted by trolol:see his wall got people post liao. still not him meh?
Kelvin Seah Seriously, i don't know what u thinking... just take care of yourself inside.
7 hours ago · LikeUnlike · Comment · View Feedback (4)Hide Feedback (4)
3 people like this.
His facebook is pte profile.
How did you get to view his wall?
You are his friend at facebook?
Originally posted by single_alone:
His facebook is pte profile.How did you get to view his wall?
You are his friend at facebook?
no leh. i dun even have mutual friend with him.
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=746557971