so what were his grades if they didnt give him a T?
it's not just the grades lah
his life his character is T oso
http://twitter.com/#!/humsyourlife
http://humsyourlife.blogspot.com/
incase some of u are interested...
some more he is acting cool in twitter replying to all those posts tt had his name on it in twitter. Really basking in the spotlight sia. For the wrong reason too -.-
He score 'T' for 'Twitter' ma.
Anyway he's a used car salesman... they not famous for their ethics anyway so I guess he probably using this publicity as a selling point even!
he never mention that he just wasted 4 or 5 years of his life studying for nothing
never mind, we need used car sales men
we need people to work in every strata... its ok if he wants to live this way ... actually all along there are people who do this kind of thing to screw themselves but Intenet just push it out to everyone
He earned 6k, no money to remove his friggin mole?
Quote from his Twitter feed:
Add up all the T(s) and I got is hmm, 0 points. Better than everyone else. suck on that.
*facepalm* I don't think he understands how screwed he is.
Xavier Ong, I say this to you:
What everyone else got is hmm..... O Level Certificate. Better than 'T'. Suck on that.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:He earned 6k, no money to remove his friggin mole?
where did you get the info that he earns 6k?
He will only be earning $400 when he goes ns
Originally posted by single_alone:
where did you get the info that he earns 6k?He will only be earning $400 when he goes ns
He may be bragging, who knows?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:his ç��ç� 奶茶 never drink finish sia
got one ç��ç� on his face
the ç��ç� become mould liao. cannot remove alr.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:He may be bragging, who knows?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:his ç��ç� 奶茶 never drink finish sia
got one ç��ç� on his face
fwah~~~
why he eat cookie then kenna the chocolate chip stuck to the face????
why he nv wash off~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
fwah~~~why he eat cookie then kenna the chocolate chip stuck to the face????
why he nv wash off~~~
cos chocochips like him too much.
what is a used care salesman compared to an entrepreneur?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:He earned 6k, no money to remove his friggin mole?
that's his lucky mole lah... :D lol
okay.. i guess it's time to ignore the guy and let him stew in his idiocy..
his 15 minutes are over
Originally posted by fudgester:Quote from his Twitter feed:
Add up all the T(s) and I got is hmm, 0 points. Better than everyone else. suck on that.
*facepalm* I don't think he understands how screwed he is.
Xavier Ong, I say this to you:
What everyone else got is hmm..... O Level Certificate. Better than 'T'. Suck on that.
all the other parents must be thinking: Thank goodness my son is not that stupid....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:apparently he's common sense also failed when he replied...
"It's okay as long as my job is not affected and I earn more money."
Being a used car seller he thinks it's a big job... being such a fail, he thinks he can earn more money...
beri jialat ah... there's a different between "xiao sha" aka "cool" and stupidity...
@lizzy: T for Terrible
ok lah, sell car can make a lot of money one leh. Don't really need the cert either.
But he deserves an A in stupidity
re-take
I just don't get how a car salesman who has never driven a car before to be able to convince someone else to buy a car?
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I just don't get how a car salesman who has never driven a car before to be able to convince someone else to buy a car?
Very good point~~~~