A YOUTH who infected a 14-year-old with a sexually transmitted disease has admitted to two counts of sexual penetration of a minor.
Eben Pua Kok Kiang, 20, a full-time national serviceman, had unprotected sex with the girl, a student, within two days of meeting her through a mutual friend in October 2009.
The girl went to his home on Oct 25 that year where they had consensual sex, the court heard. She had sex with him again on Nov 23 when she went to his home.
About a month later, the girl went to a a polyclinic and complained of pain when passing urine. She also told the doctor of her multiple sexual encounters with Pua.
The doctor had arranged for her to undergo urine and pregnancy tests but she left without providing her urine samples.
On Jan 18 last year, the victim was escorted to hospital and found to have chlamydia trachomatis.
-- ST
teens nowadays really terrible.
damn.......poor gal.stuff like these used to happen only in malaysia or thailand.
such a young girl...she should be someones wife instead of getting std at those age!
Some years ago, a pretty girl in a good JC and got infected with HIV from her bf.
She is strong enough and now she is a HIV ambassador and gives talk about
HIV overseas.
Haiz
14 yrs old
still havent kena O lvl
tio tis
How is this even news? Nine times out of ten, STDs are contracted through sex, aren't they? It's just stating the obvious.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How is this even news? Nine times out of ten, STDs are contracted through sex, aren't they? It's just stating the obvious.
Most prob cos of underage sex then they report
Ouch.. I think the point of the news is to tell us that guys like him at 20 got stds, now the 14 yr old got std. Factor in the amount of partners they will have unprotected sex with, the chances of U or someone u know getting std's increases.
it's really hard to find a virgin nowadays, if you get one as your wife, it would be like finding a needle in the haystack .
good got free medical checkup
this guy got his gf pregnant, still find xmm to piak piak.... haizzz
wah.....now really cannot anyhow fuck around....... tio tao pio oso don know how you tio ah............
chlamydia trachomatis is not a trivial std...in fact, no STDs are trivial
publish name and photo so that the public can be warned?
Originally posted by dangerboi:chlamydia trachomatis is not a trivial std...in fact, no STDs are trivial
chlamydia is killing all the koala bears in australia
the youth must have had sex with a koala bear when doing his NS in australia
shld castrate him... ![]()
gf pregnant le, still go bonk other girls... ![]()
still give lame reason say wanna take care family, wanna see his child ask judge give chance... ![]()
too bad for him, his judge is female... he's going to get it big time... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shld castrate him...
gf pregnant le, still go bonk other girls...
still give lame reason say wanna take care family, wanna see his child ask judge give chance...
too bad for him, his judge is female... he's going to get it big time...
how you know he got his gf pregnant?
the post didnt mention he got preggo gf leh
Originally posted by PedoBear:
how you know he got his gf pregnant?the post didnt mention he got preggo gf leh
sauce: http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/01/18/underaged-teen-infected-with-std-after-unprotected-sex/#
quote here:
Showing up in court in the company of a young pregnant woman and two unidentified men, he told judge Roy Neighbour in mitigation that he was young and foolish at the time.
“Now I feel sorry. I hope I’ll get a chance to see my baby and take care of my family,” he added.
However, DPP Chan highlighted the aggravating factors in the case, saying that the NSman had shown a callous attitude by engaging in unprotected sex with a minor. She said that in all likelihood, the teenager had caught chlamydia from him.
Mmmm.... i think the msg of this article is to tel ppl, don tink underage girls or minor is free of std, neh, that is one of them.....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How is this even news? Nine times out of ten, STDs are contracted through sex, aren't they? It's just stating the obvious.
at the rate they're going soon we will have a newspaper just to report such news.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:quote here:
I pity the sprog who has a philander for a father and a mother who is blind to that fact.
Kids grow up fast nowadays
Originally posted by meltz:that guy's wife and baby should go for a checkup too .. just in case
14 yrs old and that the end .. y so stupid
oh ya...
wha piang... dunno if the gf and her baby got infected anot sia...