after the 'successful' run on youtube by cyberpioneertv, Nat Geog is going to film a docu on the BMT at P.Tekong - ST 02 or 03 Feb 11
The re-film is because to cater to the ang moh viewers
they're going to see how soft the training has become
No lah
see how hard our soldiers are on a scale
u know, Rockwell Hardness?
Ah, we use Rockwell Hardness to see our soldiers hardness
you mean mochi hardness?
imagine.. what i went through was like boyscout camp compared to what the Israelis trained our pioneers at..
and what the people are going through is... a pajama party compared to what i went through...
what does that make the current lot? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:after the 'successful' run on youtube by cyberpioneertv, Nat Geog is going to film a docu on the BMT at P.Tekong - ST 02 or 03 Feb 11
The re-film is because to cater to the ang moh viewers
They should film the vulgarities.
CCB and fuck became famous worldwide.
If army starts a swearing fine, 1 SGD for one vulgarities, the money will reap as much benefits as the ERP and COE prices.
Maybe the coins can stack all the way to moon.
Originally posted by the Bear:they're going to see how soft the training has become
Film SAF ward for potential actors. Media corp scout future acting talents there.
Originally posted by the Bear:you mean mochi hardness?
imagine.. what i went through was like boyscout camp compared to what the Israelis trained our pioneers at..
and what the people are going through is... a pajama party compared to what i went through...
what does that make the current lot?
wat rockwell hardness? u trying to see how many bottles u can hang? ![]()
What's the reason for National Geograhic to film our BMT?
The American army, navy, air force, their military is far more advanced than ours....why film us?
Originally posted by FBFIce:wat rockwell hardness? u trying to see how many bottles u can hang?
It is a standard hardness test of materials
in here, it means how many tonnes of boulders you can hang from your...................
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
The American army, navy, air force, their military is far more advanced than ours....why film us?
Curiousity mah.
They should film the almost expired night snacks.
Curious?
Are you sure?
They will not be so simple minded to waste resources for such a reason
Curious?
Are you sure?
They will not be so simple minded to waste resources for such a reason
Election propoganda show.
a test like this, rockwell hardness test is inadequate. need other test methods
Pure Emptiness: Can you tell me your source?
If it is for money, well, that shows how hard up national geographic is
got the part about ..........knnbccb see the tree over there? go touch all the others except it and run back....
Knn
dig shellscrape also cry
show for fuck
Knn
dig shellscrape also cry
show for fuck
that's why must re-film what hahaha.....
Hope they can captured some white horse running in the camp.
The "recruits" will get new uniforms for every shot and chicken legs for every meal.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Hope they can captured some white horse running in the camp.
The "recruits" will get new uniforms for every shot and chicken legs for every meal.
haha white horse.
the ah gua beng will act garang if they know they're been filmed......
citizen army
Is the "white horse" system still on?