STOMPer Jocelyn was shocked to see this woman lifting up her dress and flashing her red underwear at an NTU dormitory yesterday (Feb 17).
"My friends and I were dinning at NTU yesterday (Feb 17).
"As we were leaving, we walked past a corridor and a fresh red moving pair of panties across the block caught our eyes!
"We couldn't believe our eyes when we saw this woman happily lifting up her dress, exposing her red underwear!
"What's worse? The corridor is the link way to the hall canteen and other residential blocks!
"I wonder how the guys living opposite her block feel?"
stomper muz be a man
The guy at NUS must be very happy.
Nothing surprising, weather hot mah.Dont tell u u did not strip at your own room before?
废� right?
those guys living opposite her block must be sooooooooooooooooooo offended.
"I wonder how the guys living opposite her block feel?"
Feel shiok of course!!!!
The best she never wear anything...... will not complain.....
people getting ready their red underwear to prepare for tonight's $1.5m toto hongbao draw cannot arh?
is it a OPEN-CROTCH panty ?
the red underwear is a very powerful weapon in mahjong games! huat ah!
totally stripped to lingerie and bikini i not interested. sorry, but seems like most women assume men to be so. well majority does, but not all do.
the woman must be very ugly or why TS post here or why the stomper complain
Strange, if she only wear a bra and red underwear, cannot.
But an eeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini, would be ok.
if it's Fiona baring her undies sure no one post or complain
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
if it's Fiona baring her undies sure no one post or complain
i'll fly to her crotch 1st....................
those NTU students who no tio the toto yday, this is why!
Free show, what a treat!
Just pretend you seeing her on the beach lor. Whats so surprising?