TOKYO - JAPAN'S number of known child pornography victims surged by half last year, data showed on Thursday, a new record in a country where it is legal to possess sexually explicit images of children.
Despite its production and distribution being outlawed, Japan is seen as a major global source of child pornography in photo and video form, and authorities have stepped up efforts to contain the problem.
The National Police Agency on Thursday said law enforcers took action in 1,342 child porn cases last year, up 43.5 per cent from the previous year, to reach a new record since such data was first compiled in 2000.
A total of 618 children under 18 were recorded as having fallen victim to pornographic exploitation, up 52.6 per cent, police said.
The widespread availability of online child pornography in Japan is further fueling the problem in a country where general crime levels are low.
The data found that the Internet was the medium for spreading child porn in 783 cases, accounting for almost 60 per cent of the total.
-- AFP
no wonder there are so many porn for us to watch lar...
y do they ever wan to become a porn star (so young)
劲�����
NIPPON BANZAI !!!!!!!!!
Japan Boleh!
Malaysia Boleh!
even i who's a porn-meister despise people involved in child porn.................
but i can understand why people like to see........................
it's a major major turn-on......................
you should pity them lar. they are afflicted by this, so they are suffering from this affliction in their mind. they are obsessed by these thoughts day and night.
sexual desire is truly the strongest yearning of all.................like hunger............
eat already....................later hungry again......................
sigh.......................
fetishes are a result of their obsessions, how they think. if one always think of suicide, they will one day go commit suicide.
Japan really a porn country liao.
hmmm,,,wonders whats wrong with gals who are at normal age!??]
mebbe children in japan are less demanding than real jap wimen.most jap wimen i observed seem to be very outspoken..like a westerner!kids .....are undeveloped....no one can get turned on by undeveloped breasts and skinny undeveloped figure of a female.
so its the emotional thing that kids are more innocent n nice.
the Japs better than jews lah..........
Judaism allows guys to screw girls as young as 3............
Originally posted by likeyou:Japan really a porn country liao.
there is a market for it,s ame as USA what.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the Japs better than jews lah..........
Judaism allows guys to screw girls as young as 3............
the jews are better than khomeini lah.......
khomeini : "A man can have sexual pleasure from a child as young as a baby."
Oh, many paedophiles love to obey his words but don't buy meat from these people.![]()
They legalize child porn..of course child porn cases will increase?
Their govt do nothing about it?
Porn is satanic.
Originally posted by Cute Dolphin:Porn is satani
Yes. Agreed.
Originally posted by Cute Dolphin:Porn is satanic.
the word satanic is satanic, why do you and your brethrens keep mentioning this very word I wonder? satanic is satanic and you keep espousing this word time and again.