i dun
only shallow women do
Originally posted by Rooney9:if you marry a girl based on income and social status, whats the point?
she marry you not cos she loves you, but because you are able to provide for her when you marry her. this is like a transaction based kind of marriage.
I rather be single than marry if that is the case. marrying a woman who is like that is very painful and lots of hassle in the event of divorce.
very few good women nowadays lah.......................
nowadays, women are financial burdens.....................
if divorce....................die faster.................
Originally posted by Essential2468:Singapore garmen where got let u die in peace one?
to me, there are 2 ways i wanna die....................anyone can do the same...............
1) exitinternational.com will tell you where and how to buy nembutal..................you drink it, go to sleep and no wake up no more..................
2) during MP or Minister meet-the-people sessions..................try to kill a certain minister lor..................you'll be shot dead by his bodyguards...................
but S'poreans will consider you a hero forever....................becoz you not only kill the minister, you 'll kill the daddy too.....................
The Locals will be the the ancient Greeks, living lives with a stoic heart. Though the Romans win , but they adopted the Greek system almost wholesale. We will slowly die off, together with the essence of this country. What our fellow countrymen have acheived is nothing short of legendary. The invaders that came will never be able to emulate what we and our forefathers have done. They can only be a mere shadow of us. We countered the traitor party with our own quiet demise. We did not disturb the phyiscal peace or harmed anyone. We spoke with our minds that we will not let any more local borns to be under traitors. We stoically faced adversity without violence. We, the locals are legends. We are the real soul of this nation. The real nation will disappear with us. The traitors can only have money, power and imported slaves that will one day, bring downfal onto the traitors, hasten even more with the traitors' immense greed. Just like the dark ages that came after the fall of Romans. We are spiritually untouchable, they can never rebuilt what their own greed have destroyed. Dark Ages will follow.
Local Men and Women, actually, we are united. We are united in the case of destroying PAP. We are denying PAP of a dynasty that will last forever.
I salute all of us.
but whats the point of marrying someone who sees only $ but not the person.....
hence, such vice versa tit-for-tat...causes all the more rise in singles and very late marriages.....
now i address to the system.....u need to balance your gender policies.....
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
to me, there are 2 ways i wanna die....................anyone can do the same...............
1) exitinternational.com will tell you where and how to buy nembutal..................you drink it, go to sleep and no wake up no more..................
2) during MP or Minister meet-the-people sessions..................try to kill a certain minister lor..................you'll be shot dead by his bodyguards...................
but S'poreans will consider you a hero forever....................becoz you not only kill the minister, you 'll kill the daddy too.....................
I thought of number 2 also. ![]()
now we are narrowing closer and closer to the exact causes of low fertility.....good thread
Originally posted by Askingyouto:I thought of number 2 also.
can be done one...................as long as the person willing to die in the process................
but worth it lah.................you die..................but you kill Darth Vader and son mah............
that's why no guns allowed in S'pore..................otherwise the old goat long time already report to King of Hades liao...............
In this world, no money no talk.
Earn less, no one wants you.
That is the reality low income guys are facing.
How to marriage if one only earn 1.2k per mth?
Especially with the raising cost of living in spore.
Originally posted by Ice kosong:i dun
only shallow women do
Really ah? I'm a woman and I definately will not go for someone who earns less than me.
Especially if it's only 1.2k
I'll be supporting him man and I can't accept that. I don't expect my man to support me with his money but I certainly cannot accept a man who needs me to support.
Originally posted by likeyou:In this world, no money no talk.
Earn less, no one wants you.
That is the reality low income guys are facing.
How to marriage if one only earn 1.2k per mth?
Especially with the raising cost of living in spore.
blame PAP lor......................vote them out lor..................what's to lose ?
why blame PAP ? becoz they sell land at such high cost to private sector.............to recoup those costs, they pay their lowest workers super low pay..............
look in the papers...................salaries are the same as 20 years ago !
or become a monk lor..................also good mah.................a quicker end to the never-ending cycle of death and rebirth.................
Originally posted by Ice kosong:i dun
only shallow women do
you a good girl huh ?
don't tell me you will pick a lousy bag over a LV bag ?
a new dissertation for the system to write: Honey and Suicides....
lol
blame PAP lor......................vote them out lor..................what's to lose ?
why blame PAP ? becoz they sell land at such high cost to private sector.............to recoup those costs, they pay their lowest workers super low pay..............
look in the papers...................salaries are the same as 20 years ago !
or become a monk lor..................also good mah.................a quicker end to the never-ending cycle of death and rebirth.................
My current boss mindset is just like some of the pap ministers.
My boss everything want to cut cost, down want to give allowances, increnment very low. How to save especially things so expensive nowadays?
Really ah? I'm a woman and I definately will not go for someone who earns less than me.Especially if it's only 1.2k
I'll be supporting him man and I can't accept that. I don't expect my man to support me with his money but I certainly cannot accept a man who needs me to support.
We cannot blame women for wanting a man who's salary higher than her.
That is the real life we are facing in spore.
your boss is owner of the company ?
if not.................he should be a prime target himself what....................
all these people don't know how to do business.................save money no use one...............how much can you save ?
the main thing is to bring in more business...................
pay-cut only demoralize workers.................a company is like an army..................
food and morale in the army = cash and motivation in company................
tell your boss to read Sun Zi Art of War...............
one side asks how to marry a person without money, another side retorts why marry a slut who sees only money...
this shall continue till end of time....
congrats to Sg for the new low record in fertility rate....
Originally posted by likeyou:
We cannot blame women for wanting a man who's salary higher than her.That is the real life we are facing in spore.
See when you marry, you would expect your combined salary give you a better life
If not why even marry if you're better off single?
That is why a lot of ppl are choosing not to get married.
your boss is owner of the company ?
if not.................he should be a prime target himself what....................
all these people don't know how to do business.................save money no use one...............how much can you save ?
the main thing is to bring in more business...................
pay-cut only demoralize workers.................a company is like an army..................
food and morale in the army = cash and motivation in company................
tell your boss to read Sun Zi Art of War...............
My boss told me, dont claim any ot. Trying to tell me to lead by example.
See....ever meet this kind of god damn boss?
Originally posted by likeyou:My boss told me, dont claim any ot. Trying to tell me to lead by example.
See....ever meet this kind of god damn boss?
Bosses all very cheapskate one, fifteen years ago, I worked in a small company, very busy, ask boss to hire one more, he don't want, but change cars every one or two years.
Likes to buy chaepskates equipments to use, in the end sometimes, lousy end products, but he don't care, he can save , can already, he says, give you pay is to solve problem.
Boss income $18k+++, workers income $2k+++, any allowances are good for the workers. It make the differences but not boss. Income too high, cannot feel how the workers needs.
That is how pap ministers are right now. Same like my dog damn boss.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:Bosses all very cheapskate one, fifteen years ago, I worked in a small company, very busy, ask boss to hire one more, he don't want, but change cars every one or two years.
Likes to buy chaepskates equipments to use, in the end sometimes, lousy end products, but he don't care, he can save , can already, he says, give you pay is to solve problem.
small co dun bother working lar. i wonder why you want to work there if at all.
if they pay me 4k onwards, I may consider. small co very sucky one, esp the boss.
Bosses all very cheapskate one, fifteen years ago, I worked in a small company, very busy, ask boss to hire one more, he don't want, but change cars every one or two years.
===============
Yes, majority of local boss are cheapskate, nasty and blood suckers dog.
Always try to look for worker that can earn $1k.
Everythin cut costs, worst is that smiling evil boss!
Originally posted by Fcukpap:one side asks how to marry a person without money, another side retorts why marry a slut who sees only money...
this shall continue till end of time....
congrats to Sg for the new low record in fertility rate....
That's why nowadays, I can't even relate to kids on the streets these days, they look so foreign.............