Originally posted by goodheart:
what if she take your money and than say you never pay her and you rape her?
have to sign agreement before do.
Originally posted by goodheart:just now ch8 10pm news got show her pic..
not chio 1..
some chao cheebye is like that 1. go therre high drunk and get laid shiok, then cry rape. the guy also chao ah beng. go 1 night cannot stand now have to go jail squat to pick soap. what a laff. i like reading this type of stupid news. that chao cheebye girl not chio got people laid she should pray thank the ancestors already. i bet the guy also use blindfold her when doing the job.
:D LOL
the 'victim' should be named so that next time go pub and pick up girls guys willnote not to pick this one up again.
the guy quite handsome mah... too bad the girl cry rape... lucky i guy, last time a horny girl want then i dun wan, then she lan lan... if i girl and she guy, i sure genna raped...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:oh~ Julian had consensual sex with a lady without condom.. now he's facing rape charges
Actually it was an elaborate plan by Chocochips and little bonkers. That man in the picture is Chocochip (now he had plastic surgery to hide his identity). It was like this little bonker befriended the woman and made her drink until drunk, then she lead Chocochip to take her back home.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:the guy quite handsome mah... too bad the girl cry rape... lucky i guy, last time a horny girl want then i dun wan, then she lan lan... if i girl and she guy, i sure genna raped...
come on lah this type of chao ah beng only ah lian will say handsome. and really ah lian is a real chao ah lian name.