our country got better image ![]()
they can also smoke naked if they want
i could understand the tight kebaya zip front at their breast area....they would normally unzip to take a breather
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
No
i will not tolerate NS guys smoking in uniform
if u wan do bad things, dun make urself get caught doing so obvious
NS guys in uniform sitting in a kopi tiam, or park bench, smoking is alright what.
Quite logical its ok for uniformed personnel to smoke sitting down, but not while standing or walking.
Sitting down off duty gives a relaxed impression, should be ok to light up.
Smoking in uniform is ok. Looks cool even.
so long dun smoke in public in uniform can ler
in public, pls dun
i think NS smoking in uniform is fine. As long as their haversack is not carried by a maid....
SQ girls smoking in uniform also ok la.
There is nothing morally wrong with smoking. It does not matter whether you are in uniform or not, if the act is not wrong. Stomper should keep her view on smoking to herself and let the girls carry on in the smoking lounge.
some people think it's cool to be a pao toh kia.
i really cannot wait for SIA to implement another stupid rule and make its stewardesses' lives even more miserable.
First of all, is there any SIA SOP, rules and regulations etc that prohibit smoking in uniform for their staff?
Secondly, is the place they are smoking at a prohibited area?
If the answer to the questions are no, then my opinion is: Go ahead.
The airlines should have a secluded place for them to take their puffs. Smoking addiction is not easy to curb.Very hard to make them stop puffing.
Originally posted by Ito_^:wad next? muz they wear a fake smile, swing their butt and wave to every passer by when they are in uniform?
ohh man i would love that!!