take out the gays, are there any boys left in ACS?
Wow this got into the newspaper ?, wonder if RI and CH guys all feeling very insecure now .
(i always tot guys from acsi were pampered kids who live in bungalow and every morning chock up the road cause traffic jam, coz their parents always send them to school )
Can you imagine if it was a male relief teacher saying the same thing about secondary school girls?
He would be branded a paedophile.
when they go JC, they drive their 18th birthdays gifts of porsche and ferrari to sch (yah, no doubt, ACJC)
Originally posted by FireIce:take out the gays, are there any boys left in ACS?
Originally posted by Yummyz:Wow this got into the newspaper ?, wonder if RI and CH guys all feeling very insecure now .
(i always tot guys from acsi were pampered kids who live in bungalow and every morning chock up the road cause traffic jam, coz their parents always send them to school )
Because the only TNP would ever get people to buy their paper to print some attention grabbing headlines in the front.
i always find that the independent self starter is the greatest if not the coolest...
got her foto anot?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got her foto anot?
TNP front page is her fucking full length photo for you to frame up. By the way, she's a chinanese singapore PR living in the USA.
Here's the relief teacher's fb profile..
omg.
she looks like shit.
It's obvious that she's just stirring sh*t to attract visitors to her blog. Nothing more.
If you don't support her, simply put, just don't visit her blog.
is she relli 22?
discounted 20 years ah
scaly, KNN, it's just some advertising campaign again .....
shes clearly missing out when she no mention
Swiss Cottage! Swiss Cottage!
Blaze a path of glory!
Originally posted by ditzy:TNP is really run by a bunch of idiots.
What do u expect, it is a tabloid.
I wont bother replying or commenting on this, because it is so trivially idiotic.
if she thinks like this, I shudder to imagine the kind of stuff that went into her head. rubbish in rubbish out.
she is still a kid really @ 22 years old. is that what 22 years old people think of these days? oh I forgot her gender, I rest my case. I am not a sexist, but u know, some women or girl can be very dumb with their comments.
4 words to describe this article, sibeh kan bo liao
Originally posted by Rooney9:I wont bother replying or commenting on this, because it is so trivially idiotic.
if she thinks like this, I shudder to imagine the kind of stuff that went into her head. rubbish in rubbish out.
Lol you did that thrice.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:shes clearly missing out when she no mention
Swiss Cottage! Swiss Cottage!
Blaze a path of glory!
ah chip looking for the spiked truncheon issit ? ....
Originally posted by Siliconchip:Lol you did that thrice.
i cant help myself. dumb comments from a dumb kid.
seems like her blog entries have all been deleted.
maybe she is scare now that the police have arrest her?
cos got arrested for attempt suicide and wat's not riao