Half a body found floating in Bedok Reservoir
SINGAPORE: A decomposed partial body was found floating in Bedok Reservoir Monday morning.
Police received a call for assistance at 10.30am and found the body floating in the water.
MediaCorp understands just the lower half of the body was found.
It’s not known if the body is male or female.
Police investigations are still ongoing.
— CNA/cc
from http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4952089
<!-- /*<![CDATA[*/jQuery.async("Msn.Facebook",function(){Msn.Facebook.initiateFacebookLike('129349433651','','http://news.xin.msn.com/Facebook_ChannelURL.aspx');Msn.Facebook.TrackingData = {actionName:"recommend",omniAccountName:"",sprop:"c12",pageType:"article"};Msn.Facebook.trackingFacebookLike('');Msn.Facebook.showHtmlTagFacebookLike();});//]]> // -->hmm.. like that must change all the water in the reservoir? or cover up this reservoir and dun use it any more ah?
First water tank now reservior.
time to change reservoir
Originally posted by SBS2601D:time to change reservoir
haha lol.
then also must change Marina reservoir... so many ppl die there leh....
aiya...you dont know meh?
track record.....
later i check with town council see whether they can give me S$10 rebate to buy bottled water or not.....
wonder where goes the top half.![]()

the corpse is a female
Originally posted by SBS2601D:wonder where goes the top half.
In another reservoir. ![]()
Nowadays FTs most favourite way of disposing of a murdered victim is to dispose of it in our water supply. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
In another reservoir.
New batch of Bao at bedok interchange?
change the water ba .....
can closed it lia0
I think our water supply is the most important resource. ![]()
How can someone disposed of the body in the reservoir?
Now it seems so easy for any terrorist or any country at war with us to posion our water supply. ![]()
The PAP govt happy can liao, they are the ones who bring these foreigners in.
More foreigners to come. Yahooo! Vote PAP la.
Originally posted by shanfan:The PAP govt happy can liao, they are the ones who bring these foreigners in.
More foreigners to come. Yahooo! Vote PAP la.
no foreigner we'll die equally.
just control e no.. not like free flow water can le
Originally posted by sbst275:
no foreigner we'll die equally.just control e no.. not like free flow water can le
No foreigner we die? ![]()
Please explain your logic? ![]()
Lower GDP does not equate to Death. ![]()
good arh, can make bakutei
The top half chopped up, cooked and eaten by some F.T in the forest nearby. The other half,( cannot finish )thrown into the reservoir to feed the fishes.
Let's hope the police quickly catch those F.T cannibals otherwise one of us will be the fresh tasty meat for their curry.
duan wu jie i thot is throw dumpling nia why they throw wrong thing
i want to know issit PRC throw PRC
whose headegg should it be ah?