SINGAPORE : A 44-year-old woman and her three daughters, aged 14, 20 and 24, were on Friday charged with abusing a 10-year-old boy by splashing hot cooking oil on him and permanently disfiguring his head and face.
MediaCorp understands the mother is the grandaunt of the boy.
They face between one and 15 charges of voluntarily causing grievous hurt.
They allegedly committed the offences sometime in February this year at a flat in Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4.
They
had also allegedly snipped his fingers with a pair of scissors and
pressed a heated spatula on his body a few months later in June.
All four have been remanded for psychiatric examination and their cases will be mentioned again on July 15.
- CNA/ms
Sick fucks.
jibai hope they in prison kena abused
EYE FOR AN EYE.
Splash hot oil on them, chop off their fingers, and permanently disfigure their faces!
wah....imagine that poor doy sutiation...... my heart can feel the pain........
What did the boy do to deserve this! Sick people man! That boy is so damn defenceless de sia. I hope the 4 of them all not mentally unstable so that can be charged guilty in court
Originally posted by fudgester:EYE FOR AN EYE.
Splash hot oil on them, chop off their fingers, and permanently disfigure their faces!
Women like this kind should get the cane.
-removed-
why they are not named? must shame them in public..![]()
It was a gender war.
Four females against one male.
They can't subdue that boy, and in their frustrations ganged up and committed the atrocities.
perhaps they wanted some sexual acts to be performed but the boy dun wan
poor boy!
perhaps he wanted Milo but they dun wan to make for him.
Originally posted by kengkia:why they are not named? must shame them in public..
The judge probably decided that naming them would lead to the boy's identification.
In which case, I would agree with the judge's decision. No point causing him more distress than he has already suffered.
As for the woman and her daughters, I stick by my 'eye for an eye' recommendation.
the boy should get free plastic sugery

Originally posted by Fcukpap:THE NEW SINGAPORE WOMEN
who says!
Originally posted by Fcukpap:THE NEW SINGAPORE WOMEN
who says!

Originally posted by Jiani:the boy should get free plastic sugery
You mean give him this.

Originally posted by Fcukpap:
er i don't understand
who breeds these women? the singapore system?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:who breeds these women? the singapore system?
their parents?
the singapore system celebrates women to the max....
keep it up