i don;t pity the 'victims' not this guy, but i think the police stand is about misusing the funds although no one complaints he's a swinder or the like. really i just hope the sueing party wins, those zealots should know the law outshines whatever cheap ideas they may be having in spore
anyone with a life and an average IQ can undersatnd this guy's speeches and preaches are going nowhere, yet they chose to donate their money willingly. these people really no one can save them they onlyhvae themselves to blame.
you mean his speech asking his followers to donate and give?
ahahahaha. you mean those brainwashed followers IQ is not average or exceptional
place for people to gather and tok and say 'yehyehyeh' agree to one another. that's wthier life. lonely people likes to stick together. loneliness loves company. yep i doubt their IQs at times. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i don;t pity the 'victims' not this guy, but i think the police stand is about misusing the funds although no one complaints he's a swinder or the like. really i just hope the sueing party wins, those zealots should know the law outshines whatever cheap ideas they may be having in spore
anyone with a life and an average IQ can undersatnd this guy's speeches and preaches are going nowhere, yet they chose to donate their money willingly. these people really no one can save them they onlyhvae themselves to blame.
Walao. First time I see troublemaker with impeccable english.
Hmm, trying to deliberately write broken english to pose as a chinaman eh.
swaku, my lolan englisch have been around for many years already.
countdown to verdict
Thanks for sharing!
the whole of singapore is awaiting the verdict.
btw when is the verdict out?
as i have mentioned,,,,countdown to surprises...
October 4~~~~~~~~~~~~~~is the verdict
Akan datang...

the dance moves in Gangnam style is more like modern Indian dance
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
October 4~~~~~~~~~~~~~~is the verdict
Oct 4 another postponement lah, a trial date has to be set first.
Haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
so sianzzzzzzzzz
dun tell me have to wait until b4 christmas then give verdict ah
if so, it will be a good christmas gift to all of us
I think a trial will only start in 2013.
Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
sekali 4 Oct another akan datang. waste time one!
hahahaha
part 2 more like it.
govt will let him off.
why not punish them to do community work...60hrs of Taxi driving..
Originally posted by underthewater:why not punish them to do community work...60hrs of Taxi driving..
cannot Kong hee will be sia suay.
meow~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~