u mean the garmen has no balls to touch him?
Cannot underestimate him, really...
Even our government cannot make people give them money volunteeringly... ![]()
on the serious note imagine, just imagine hoards of ppl revolting in every part of sg... There are alot of things that ppl do for their faith... This one if cannot build super solid case, also hard to touch him...
Seriously u have to acknowledge his ability in making ppl give him money willingly...
This is something many ppl have been trying to achieve since ancient times...
not surprise if found him not guilty same as cnb case
tot garhmen has all the proofs yet they let him go
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Seriously u have to acknowledge his ability in making ppl give him money willingly...
This is something many ppl have been trying to achieve since ancient times...
its now terma as 'professional beggarism'.
Originally posted by lce:not surprise if found him not guilty same as cnb case
tot garhmen has all the proofs yet they let him go
the money all are people lonely in the hearts willing to give one mah.
its like you pull down yyour pants and ask to be analled. soits not rape..
but us citizens on the tolielt paper is differnt.
'they' force our pants down and held our ass use two thumbs to force wide our asshole for firegners to anal. That's rape.
after they rape you, they do it again and again and tells you'come on baer with it and live with it, its for your own good, its for our own good.'
Originally posted by charlize:
you siao arh, always laff laff laff![]()
Originally posted by lce:u mean the garmen has no balls to touch him?
touch himanyhow he sue gahmen for molest leh.
dont be suprise he very snesitve, because i se ethe lau charbor he has very disgusting.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
you siao arh, always laff laff laff
my friend says this is taking so long cuz dun have enough evidence.
So dun have enough evidence, nothing will happen to them?
you see the ex CNB chief case so fast... chop chop curry pok, finished liao. but Kong Hee's case take forever to even start the first hearing. I guess he'll be a free man after all.
Huat ah. ![]()
may be kong hee is crony of one of the MIW ......
Kong Hee Huat Chai ![]()
I regretted that I went into the wrong line ![]()
he give angbao is inside no money one...
He can claim that the empty ang bao is filled with holey blessing instead