Give until tears roll down. ![]()
When is the next hearing?
No idea. ![]()
wait until china wine also fermented liao~ ![]()
they waiting for the signal from the 4 horseman ah??? ![]()
Till today, before they are convicted, they are still considered innocent.
We should not accuse them at this stage.
I believe this lawsuit will take quite awhile as they is no precedent case.
Everyone has the freedom of religion belief, so I think its not up to anyone who assume what is right or wrong.
Money belong to them, its their freedom to spend , be it throw to the sea or donation or whatever.
Originally posted by Smarttech.888:Till today, before they are convicted, they are still considered innocent.
Everyone has the freedom of religion belief, so I think its not up to anyone who assume what is right or wrong.
Money belong to them, its their freedom to spend , be it throw to the sea or donation or whatever.
problem is any evasion of taxes invlved, also part of what they move the money to invovle claims of investments, what type of religion do investments? what tpe of religion onvest in making sucks vieods with 1 laocharbor!?
if they at least ask serina Wee type to perform i say okay lah - one lao charbor making what type of lewd religion video is good? what video one lao charbor dress like whore and sounds like a kept women toone black man who orgy in a room with black women then the whole video chage to bollywood dancing played backwards sounded better than normal forward play..tel me wat tyupe of religion make this type of beedeo?!
sommore this tpe of beedeo need millions to make arh?!
Originally posted by Smarttech.888:Till today, before they are convicted, they are still considered innocent.
lim boh gey, peter lim, profatsir, underaged pros.... all finish liao
now the court got time to attend to them will full attention
Oh yes, money also belong to the account holder but some people can hack and get the money, rob the account holder of the money.
From your message, that is what sort of value you are holding to huh? Does it mean to you that they can con the people of the money to use it to support the singing career of the wife?
Can I con your money and use it on my own expenses?
Come on la, expedite on this case can or not.............
Are you people going to take like 5 to 10 years on this case? Did Kong Hee use money to buy time?
No more news about the case? ![]()
hoooo hooooo, the haze is a blessing in disguise for KONG HEE and gang. Now all so engrossed in the issue, no more news on Kong Hee's case.
Hey, come on, don't let this drag for another year or so!!!!!!!!
kong hee huat choi~~
did he raise a tongkat and summon the haze???
Huh? ![]()
Really no more news about this case. Kong Hee is a lucky man.
Singapore court is sleeping!
Ting Pei Ling is also a lucky woman. No news on her case on posting on FB on "Cooling Off" day. See, it pays to join PAP! u hooooo !!
all black 1 u dounch noe meh?
u can't beat the rich and the powerful