Hanor hanor. ![]()
Singapore court, please wake up and do your job well! We are waiting for you to continue this delayed case of Kong Hee.
Is anyone of you in Singapore court related to Kong Hee? Why no more news on this case?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Maybe there are some politicians who are members of that city harvest church or maybe kong hee has donated some money to government charity fund in the past? Maybe…who knows?
That is what I guess.
This church attracts artistes to attend. \Artistes like Vaness Wu, lin junjie , Jack Neo and some others. The horsey wife tried to invite other christian artistes to attend but not all go la. With the huge income from artistes and if these artistes faithfully give 10% tithes every month the church $$$$$$$$$$$$$$. Wow!
Originally posted by SJS6638:That is what I guess.
This church attracts artistes to attend. \Artistes like Vaness Wu, lin junjie , Jack Neo and some others. The horsey wife tried to invite other christian artistes to attend but not all go la. With the huge income from artistes and if these artistes faithfully give 10% tithes every month the church $$$$$$$$$$$$$$. Wow!
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:
Oh really!! So that could be the reason for the slow pace of the court trial proceeding...Hmm...how much you think city harvest had donated to the president's charity or those other charity that were broadcast live on tv in the past? You think there were any from city harvest church?
Not sure about donation to the charities but sure the money went to support the horsey wife.
No more news. ![]()
no news means... good news?
Totally no news. So can we suppose that the first hearing in court was just a wayang to appease the public????????
Kong Hee is a very lucky man.
Singapore court is sleeping or just to reluctant to care about this case lest Kong Hee is found guilty and end up in jail eating free curry rice in Hotel Changi.
Hanor, suddenly pop up like that. ![]()
what is takin them so long to put down professional begarism!?
Singapore court was fast, so swift to deal with the case of the buddhist monk. What happen to this case of Kong Hee huh? Does Kong Hee has strong backing from some people or someone in authority ?
How would the auhoritites allow this to develope in the 1st place? Some people are just sleeping on their job or there are just conflict of interest, may not be $$ but other forms.
If you have regulartory bodies to take care of all sectors, their duties are to ensure the checks and balance. These people are preying on innocence people who are blinded by their belief.
Originally posted by Ocp1699:How would the auhoritites allow this to develope in the 1st place? Some people are just sleeping on their job or there are just conflict of interest, may not be $$ but other forms.
If you have regulartory bodies to take care of all sectors, their duties are to ensure the checks and balance. These people are preying on innocence people who are blinded by their belief.
those blinded cannot be helped. they are totally brain washed already. they know not that they can standa alone even without drawing comfort from cozy numbers. yest all religious or charity parties should have independant parties to audit their accounts. for amounts monthly needed for basic maintenance of the assyes and premises okay. else if excess funds to do what? they should be donated to the needy else gahmen shoukld tax them more instead of taxing from the people.
this kong kee claims to be a saint but with the money he colected, he can use them to halep thousands of needy families. that;s the proper way for a religious party to act to help safe the poor. unless your book and religion never satte to help in the first palce i got nothing to say.
Whatever, I think Kong Hee is allowed to be scott free. The court does not care a damn to continue hearing.
Kong Hee, Huat ah!
Bump
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:SJS6638, I think this case will be like waiting for the durian fruits to drop….most Singaporeans are waiting for this case also until they all get sian already. Probably, thats the whole legal strategy from the defendants’lawyers…I think.
The ball is in The Singapore court. Court is the "driver"
if they dont do it right and set an example, more of such bomoh will eat money excuse behind religion.
I simply had to login and post this... simply wtf...
holeywtfsauce: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/video-of-city-harvest-church-founder-kong-hee%E2%80%99s-sermon-ignites-online-outrage-174425261.html
Video of City Harvest Church founder Kong Hee’s sermon ignites online outrage
In a video posted on YouTube by user anointedforworship on Sunday, Kong, who is accused of criminal breach of trust and misappropriating church building funds, claimed that God apologised to him for his struggles.
"'Father, Father, why, my God, my God, why have you forsaken me and thrown me to the dogs?'" he was recorded as saying, after relating the experience of Jesus Christ on the cross at his crucifixion and sharing that he identified with that kind of suffering.
"For the first time in eight months, God, I heard Him cry. And he said 'My son, Kong, thank you. Thank you for going through this. I need you to go through this alone, so that you and City Harvest Church can be the man and the ministry I call it to be. I'm so sorry, but you need to go through this by yourself, to bring a change to your generation,” Kong said.
Applause was heard from the congregation, and Kong continued, "I hear God saying for the first time in eight months, 'I love you, I love you, I love you’. Waves upon waves of God's love, the love of the father just saturated me… and I know everything's going to be all right. Everything is going to be all right.”
To read more, click on the yahoo link on the sauce...
Totally wtf... totally totally wtf...
Con Yee's skin is thicker than elephant and his ego is bigger than .........................
Don't play play, God apologised to him leh. Think this shameless one is on waitinglist to admit to IMH. Sibeh siao!
Singapore court dealt with buddhist monk's case very fast, and kong hee's case .............
question is is there any discrimination against any religion here?
Surreal. ![]()