Originally posted by SJS6638:Why the buddhist monk's case dealt with very fast and this christianity pastors' case very super slow?
Kelong ah? Or christians better protected ah?
I see no good reason to let this case drag for so long.
the monk pled guilty. so can fast fast chop chop pass sentence.
this one... Kong Hee they all plead not guilty. So have to fight, gather evidences and witnesses from both sides and fight. That's why this is going to take long.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:“The court hereby finds Kong Hee and gang guilty. He wil be sentenced to xxx years in jail.” the court said.
2 hour later, TCH received a phone call from his subordinate…..
“There’s a mass riot along Orchard Road.”Will above situation happen?
too soon to say. But we all know Kong has a lot more members than 400. ![]()
and we all know the extreme people stuff will do in the name of religion...
Zealous mobs and fanatics quite scary... wait they attempt holy crusade...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and we all know the extreme people stuff will do in the name of religion...
Zealous mobs and fanatics quite scary... wait they attempt holy crusade...
or mass suicide
Kong Hee loves go to court, is it? This case is dragging too long.
Please put him and gang behind bars.
Is the court sleeping? Why no update, no hearing?
Xmas riao...
Or wait till 2014???
Akan datang~~~
Last Christmas I gave u album but you all no buy.
This year to save me from tears, I eat all your money ![]()
This case how many years already ?
Is it 2060 yet? ![]()
I think it's going to be more than 2060 riao...
U never see how many 50 years have passed??? ![]()
Perhaps the singapore court and Kong hee and gang are just wayang wayang.
Originally posted by charlize:This case how many years already ?
Is it 2060 yet?
Wait until 2060, see what happen lor.
Will they be completely "write off" by Singapore court in 2014?
No news means good news for Kong Hee and gang. Think in 2014 they will continue to huat.
Is the Singapore Court working towards letting Kong Hee and gang scott free for the dirt they created?
Originally posted by SJS6638:Is the Singapore Court working towards letting Kong Hee and gang scott free for the dirt they created?
dun think so la.
Remember the underaged pok pok kay case? One of them was the grandson of the famous rich family. he also didn't go scott free. served jail sentence.
but then, if KH is a gov scholar or active in grassroot... I dunno mann.