Who are you ?
Taxi driver ?
Driving for which company ?
Full time ?
Part time ?
Play where ? Hahahaha
Just drop your name la guys .
Nickname : Pool-man ..... Lee is my surname .
Company : Union TransCab Wish
Shift : Night
Reply something like that ...
Hi,
I've been following with interest on the taxi forum for the past few months and will be going for my TVL test in Oct. Thanks to all the shifu and seniors for the wonderful sharing and advise that is given to newbies.
Nickname: CK_050809, CK
Company : TBA, mostly for Transcab
Cheers!
Nick: TeoLk
U guys can call me Ken
Started with SMRT Toyota Crown
Currently Transcab Toyota Wish
Full time/OMO
My taxi ply town area only lol
Hi bros, me new bird, waiting to collect crown from comfort.
You can call me Herman, nickname green hornet (haha)
Just joined Comfort
Full time/OMO (will try out for beginning 1, 2 mths before deciding getting perm relief)
da jia duo duo guan zhao! Cheers
Hello new home,
Nick:: RotaryEngine
People use to call me Ah Tan or Tan san.
Driving a Fire Engine and Full time OMO.
Mostly Evening to Night but no fixed time schedule.
Home base town but will aces go places if pax bring me on merry go round trips so long the meter ticks.
soon all kakis will be aware of this new homeground .... has been at rental homeground for too long ....Hahahahahaha.
How much the rental. I also want to be part time taxi.
the lion sleeps tonight...
Tay
Comfort Crown, 2nd one already (now visiting hospital for hearing checks)
FT, night.
go where the tide takes me.
Now in the process of moving house, intermittent internet access.
not a cabbie but rather a commuter..
haven't had a taxi ride till date..
hope I'm welcomed here..
Me vee4317l aka kenny Yap
PT night relief 1 2 4 5
Smart /Pte coy (suka suka can dont drive lor.) SHB 7202 D
Reporting in New Forum, Sir !!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:the lion sleeps tonight...
Tay
Comfort Crown, 2nd one already (now visiting hospital for hearing checks)
FT, night.
go where the tide takes me.
Now in the process of moving house, intermittent internet access.
wow lion is Mr Tay .... welcome Mr Tay .
"Comfort crown ... visiting hospital for hearing check" , and this is funny !!!!!
Although Mr Tay elaborate a bit .
Tay is the only one lao gui i never met , hope one day we can have a KTM Teh Tarik with him around .
Yeah he is a lao gui for sure .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Me vee4317l aka kenny Yap
PT night relief 1 2 4 5
Smart /Pte coy (suka suka can dont drive lor.) SHB 7202 D
Reporting in New Forum, Sir !!!!!!!!!!!!
Must place bet on 7202, huat ah!
thanks mr poolman for the invitationl...
Hellos ,
Nick:: Starr
Poolman mistaken me for Mr Lim..but he is half right...the name is Sa Lim
Right Now: setttling court case....after that....night relief...
Got my TVDL....
hope for some pointers from experience cabbies ehh.....thanks
KCTK...Comfort Sonata, Hirer, Day.
Originally posted by KCTK:KCTK...Comfort Sonata, Hirer, Day.
KCTK , our Mr Nice Hirer , according to my good baby David Chong . KCTK @ Kelvin .
Originally posted by starrr:thanks mr poolman for the invitationl...
Hellos ,
Nick:: Starr
Poolman mistaken me for Mr Lim..but he is half right...the name is Sa Lim
Right Now: setttling court case....after that....night relief...
Got my TVDL....
hope for some pointers from experience cabbies ehh.....thanks
His name Encik Salim , our Malay counterpart , those Comfort Malays i know , damn good at catching calls , Tuas they are the best !!
Anyone looking for relief near Toh Guan can let Salim know .... he looking for one .
Hahahah , half right , cos all of a sudden , many email and PM me asking me about opinion this and that ...... no nickname , only names .... walau must crack my brain .
His nick starr , must have seen too many stars .
Originally posted by chongctd:Must place bet on 7202, huat ah!
chongctd is our very own Mr SeaBreeze .... Mr Blue Corner , die hard Sonata , David Chong .
Originally posted by ALN:eh david, who say u can bet 4d… u are suppose to be our mr clean cabby…. haha
ALN is our Mr Marathon i am talking about , 6.15pm start the marathon , until 8am .... hungry sia ALN . Think his mileage is like Singapore to Ipoh that marathon every Friday , maybe longer .
Alvin Tan la his name .