Originally posted by FT:sure not me la..hahaha..i won't so bu zi dong drive right lane 80km only i atleast 100-110 on the right. By the way if i want jam brake i won't give warning.
I reserve my first earned $20 for å�敬 (offering) to lao jiao. Kopi sure, I still waiting for VTL leh. Nobody contact me yet. How does it go again? sonata best for xin jiao relief and transcab wish CNG best for OMO xin jiao???
So confused...
Sonata is best for relief .
Wish is good for OMO ( with that $716 ) .
But now u want Wish also dun have .
Nickname : F-15 (Falcon-15 not female 15) ..... Tee is my surname .
Company : City/Sonata
Shift : Day
Nickname : Mangodew (nickname) Real name Desmond.
Company : SMRT (Azera for a month first and the Merc)
Shift : Day/Night
Experience: none (just pass)
Nickname : McCabby Real Name: Pang
Company : Haven't decide as I'm scheduled for the orientation by SMRT.
Experience : None (New Bird)
Hi to all the seniors and bros here. I must say I'm very surprised and encouraged by all the advises given by all the Taxi gurus here. Currently switched to taxi driving as I am quitting from my current company. Know about the harshness and tests of spirit in taxi industry from your advices given, especially the warnings on how it was a mistake to start as OMO for newbies (but for me it's bobian as I've quitted from my company).
Hope I can receive some advices about which taxi company is good for beginners like me to join, based on their rental packages which would cause the least discomfort and burden to us, allowing me more space to breathe while catching onto the trade fast.
Thank you very much guys~!
As they say transcab wish is good for omo as the rebate is high. too bad i bo bian already taken sponsorship from smrt so must guai guai drive 6 months to minimus loses.
Originally posted by McCabby:Nickname : McCabby Real Name: Pang
Company : Haven't decide as I'm scheduled for the orientation by SMRT.
Experience : None (New Bird)
Hi to all the seniors and bros here. I must say I'm very surprised and encouraged by all the advises given by all the Taxi gurus here. Currently switched to taxi driving as I am quitting from my current company. Know about the harshness and tests of spirit in taxi industry from your advices given, especially the warnings on how it was a mistake to start as OMO for newbies (but for me it's bobian as I've quitted from my company).
Hope I can receive some advices about which taxi company is good for beginners like me to join, based on their rental packages which would cause the least discomfort and burden to us, allowing me more space to breathe while catching onto the trade fast.
Thank you very much guys~!
Ok Pang , welcome on board .
I am Chief-of-Command Poolman .
Hi Chief-of-Command Poolman, ALN, mangodew and the rest of the �輩s,how do new drivers actually get orientated into this big family? I mean in terms of blending in with you guys?
Do we pay subscription fees? Need to support Liverpool? Need to hunt for informations and lobangs etc? Haha..
Originally posted by McCabby:Hi Chief-of-Command Poolman, ALN, mangodew and the rest of the �輩s,how do new drivers actually get orientated into this big family? I mean in terms of blending in with you guys?
Do we pay subscription fees? Need to support Liverpool? Need to hunt for informations and lobangs etc? Haha..
1.Knock it down 20
2.Subscription no need , need to buy lots of Kopi , McCafe also can .
3.No need support Liverpool , but cannot support Man Utd . Teh Tarik Session no MU jersey allow .
Originally posted by ALN:f la… just ask Vee best…
cos he kena arrowed by pool until surrender liao…. hahaha
HI Poolman and All
New here.
Full time day shift
Company: Comfort
Originally posted by Recruit Roadster:HI Poolman and All
New here.
Full time day shift
Company: Comfort
Hello Recruit , this is staff sergeant poolman .
Knock it down 20 !
Enjoy your stay here .
Day shift here got OC TeoLK ( Ken Teo ) , Major KCTK , and LT SEAH ( MercCab) .
And some Sergeants as well .
All i know , good luck . Enjoy driving .
Hi all....
Name: Bukima bin kannina
Nick: sonater
Company: comfort (BMW)
Driving status: OMO
Hi all i'm new here, just start driving for 2 days...
hi poolman i don't have 20 to drop i all 100 note so sorry...
Puki Mat , u very free ?
SSG Poolman, chia kopi no prob one, but drop 20 got prob coz going for RT soon, how do I join the group? Must drink chicken blood, A+, AB, O+ group blood also?
Say pledge also? SAF pledge? Singapore pledge? Taxi pledge got ornot?
Then... ALN and Vee4317I, drive taxi until can drive BMW and eat good food ah...... you must have a lot of lobangs??? Cool~
The pledge...
We the member of SgForums.
Pledge our-self to serve CBD pax.
Regardless of ah wood ah shun ah tok....
So as to achieve happiness and better income...
Originally posted by McCabby:SSG Poolman, chia kopi no prob one, but drop 20 got prob coz going for RT soon, how do I join the group? Must drink chicken blood, A+, AB, O+ group blood also?
Say pledge also? SAF pledge? Singapore pledge? Taxi pledge got ornot?
Then... ALN and Vee4317I, drive taxi until can drive BMW and eat good food ah...... you must have a lot of lobangs??? Cool~
We , the members of Sgforums .
Pledge ourself as one ruthless people
Regardless of race , language or religion .
To built a knnb society , base on surcharge and on call only
So that to achieve , chaos , madness and good money only .
Originally posted by FT:The pledge...
We the member of SgForums.
Pledge our-self to serve CBD pax.
Regardless of ah wood ah shun ah tok....
So as to achieve happiness and better income...
Its ok bro ah wood ah shun ah tok i give all to u i rather not take.... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:We , the members of Sgforums .
Pledge ourself as one ruthless people
Regardless of race , language or religion .
To built a knnb society , base on surcharge and on call only
So that to achieve , chaos , madness and good money only .
knnbccb bros(pool n ft) u all knn fucking creative leh,
ccb being TD waste of both of ur talents :P