Originally posted by ALN:Y omo better to be under 35 years old?
cos omo needs stamina for the longer hours loh…
omo 12 hours is like relief 9 to 10 hours… the extra 2 to 3 hours is to pay extra rental nia…
so if me omo, i will drive 14 hours daily… otherwise i just relief better… better social live and health…
just my thoughts lah…
No la, regarding the 14 hours daily part, I totally agree cos I'm OMO now. No 14 hours of driving is not enough.
Originally posted by ALN:pool, omo? 5 years ago maybe la…
nowadays sat he soccer, sun he off, mon he got monday blues… how to omo?
haha
knn Idle in short la ... hahahahah
Me OMO ? Don't laught die me ... hahaha
Not now la , me old liao .
New recruit reporting in, SIR !!
Ken Yap
Dunno what company yet, most likely be a night relief with Comfort
Haven't seen my TDVL yet. Will collect it around CNY, wrapped nicely in red packet :)
I hope I can be accepted to the community (don't dare to say brotherhood sekali kenna huntam :) )
Welcome WizQ,hope to see you at the BBQ
eh Seargent Pool, so i pass my bmt liao.... :P
Hi hi...been following for awhile but shy to join, finally make my first move..haha
Nickname: FT (Formula Taxi)
Company: Comfort
Share with my papa but only drive night..
FT ....chey knn use so senstive nick , i thought Foreign Talent also wanna come here disturb disturb .
FT i also thought Full time , many FT here .
Come la talk cock sing song here .
Teh Tarik at KTM Tanjong Pagar this tuesday , come la , drink Teh tarik .
Originally posted by komade:eh Seargent Pool, so i pass my bmt liao.... :P
F la , condemn soldier , too much passion on prawnings .
haha prawning is trainning u to be patient n to make
the killer move when goin in for the kill :P juz like drive
cab wait as in Q then make the killer move when there is
movement haha
bo bian..cant tahan drive slowly so drive like F1 but in taxi. I kana 1 6 points at kpe..F...dunno can go japan drive taxi or not i heard good income, like that i oso a FT to them..haha
Japan ? Got kang tao ?
Go ask around leh , me also want go Japan drive taxi .
KNN Narita Airport > Tokyo City hotel , SGD$250 , steam hor ?
that time got 1 ang mo tell me 1, from aiport to dunno which hotel SGD$400,
hear liao i start to day dream going there. U got more kaki u check lah, got lobang
bring me too...haha
hai !
nabez so much ah knn earn 1 nite can only compare to
their 1 trip like that muz go betheir FT liao haha
wah if i drive taxi in japan,i wanna drive those japanese girls in their school uniform
if poolman is the driver,he sure miss the expressway exit with this girl in his cab

wah pool 10pm plus never drive still on-line?
oh i forgot now Liverpool play Everton
1-0 up HT
Greenhorn reporting to all the veterans and big bros here..
Just got my TVL recently and will be starting my drive tomorrow nite as a relief for 6 days a week. Hope will be able learn and get some valuable advise from all the big bros here..
Can any senior give me some tips for me to pull through my first nite of driving..
Thanks
Originally posted by Guyz:Greenhorn reporting to all the veterans and big bros here..
Just got my TVL recently and will be starting my drive tomorrow nite as a relief for 6 days a week. Hope will be able learn and get some valuable advise from all the big bros here..
Can any senior give me some tips for me to pull through my first nite of driving..
Thanks
Free just glance through the forum , plenty of tips .
Juz read thru the posts Guyz, plenty of tips in here.
1st few days u will be running around like a headless chicken :P
But try to make so taxi frens then ur learning curve will be faster
n u get to knoe more tips on where to get pax. Lucky i got
my comfort buddy n the guys in here to help me if not now maybe
still haben get the hang of tins ;)
Hi Senoir komade and poolman,
Thanks for the advises, i pretty sure i will be driving around like a headlless chicken which is why i feeling kindof stressed out now. i just hope my gps will help as i'm not very familiar with places in the north and east area and will be expecting a lot of fxxxking for paxes.btw, i have been following the forum threads for the pass few days and hope i could put whatever i think i might to good use..
Thanks again...
hi all,
my nick: wildfuego
vehicle: omo comfort crown - starting today!!!
area: toa payoh / boon lay
all the expert da ge's, any last minute advice for this newbie?
dun knoe the way, ask the pax dun kay kiang keep quiet.
tell them u new driver 1st day etc they will show u the way.
if both dun knoe flip up the gps or street directory 1st then
head down dun ciong 1st. If they say AMK st61 but u knoe
how to go AMK but not st61 tell the pax say u new can show
u the way when u reach amk. Me drive 4mths liao some places
i also not familiar yet so i dun knoe i will tell the pax they guide me
n i will try my best to die die remember the place.