yo fellow cabbies, need ur kind help of getting from simei st 1 to sengkang fire stn located at 50 Buangkok Drive & was wondering if my mentioned route is acceptable & would like to know the estimated fare as well..
Simei St 1 > Simei Ave > Tampines Ave 5 > Tampines Ave 10 > TPE > Punggol Rd > Buangkok Drive
thanks a lot..![]()
or maybe some will say ... Use new road !!
Simei St 1 > Simei Road >Upper Changi Road East > TPE > KPE > Buangkok > all the way to Fire station .
Also can .
Maybe cheaper , i would say cheaper .... not much la anyway .
so the fare is max $15 & won't be above that right assuming if there's no xtra surcharge like peak period for example..![]()
why got touch $15 ?
I think maximum $11 .
Originally posted by Poolman:why got touch $15 ?
I think maximum $11 .
coz I was using ALN's pricing as a guide mah..
thanks again poolie..
Originally posted by Poolman:
no offence but I'm really scared of these type of cabbies who brings commuters on a joyride (aka long way) to their destination..![]()
should I avoid all the sonatas..![]()
Originally posted by ALN:eh ambulance,
scully u take wish and he whack TPE-KPE and thought can exit buangkok how???... complain to red gangster company got use?
the red boss is just a bigger gangster… that time newspaper reported the boss fought with another driver on the road…. hahaha…
IIRC, the one who fought with another driver on the road is silver boss.
Ya la Alvin anyhow humtum ..... my boss good man !
knn no wonder silvercab driver mostly like gangster
sorry Vincent of course i'm not referring to u lol
Originally posted by Teolk:knn no wonder silvercab driver mostly like gangster
sorry Vincent of course i'm not referring to u lol
Ken, quite true.... i kena many silver gangster that don't q and cut q and filter suddenly in like F1 driver.
Originally posted by ALN:oh silver? not red?....hahaha
i think the most gangster cabby is those who drive red crown… got reputation wan…. haha
Alvin, quite true , i have also kena many Red Crown that are very fierce and horn you from behind like they are the king... OF course those are formally from Blue Crown that jump over in the past - those blue crown lao gui....
Some Red Crown are quite good and always good to Red Wish -- Not all but i have encountered most give ways and also tell me where got good lobang when we stop at red traffic lights wind down the window to tell me where to go for Pick an Go.
Originally posted by ALN:so ambulance, u take your cab to buangkok liao? which route you took and how much?
nope, not yet..
but will update here again so no worries..
Originally posted by ALN:so ambulance, u take your cab to buangkok liao? which route you took and how much?
max was $11 & the return trip was $10.40..
Originally posted by ALN:which route u took?
Simei St 1 > Simei Road > Upper Changi Road East > TPE
Originally posted by ALN:which route u took?
Yo , why ask so much ? he took Toyota Wish la , cheap , good and comfortable .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yo , why ask so much ? he took Toyota Wish la , cheap , good and comfortable .
well, unfortunately I got no chance to board a wish during my last few trips to Sengkang f/s..
can go see my taxi rides over @ the singapore taxis forum if u wish..