Originally posted by ALN:hmmm…. i take neil clemenceau….the pax’s way….smoothest…
knn sure or not ?
Sekali one day u kena such request , u whacked Keppel Road > Lower Delta Road > River Valley Road > River Valley Close .
And when pax ask , u answer : " Dun worry , best relief , best route , best price , best driver from Hougang . "
Hahahahaha
haha pool bro the route u mentioned power sia....
for me i will always take the route with least traffic lights
n most shortcuts in town. Been trained in this way when i worked
as a cbd dispatch last time.
No la , that is ALN's route , my Ezpress Man ....everything Ezpress .
Best Express .
Hahahah Komade , saw Kotosan ...at IBP .
Thought it's you !
Want to distub you from behind : " Uncle , Changi Airport . "
KNN u steam or not changi AP from IBP ? Hahahahah
Sekali it's someone else ... for a while i thought , why not Komade ? Oh ! Off on Monday .....i see . Then who is he ?
Sekali , right hor Katosan . Hahahahahah
KNN first time see him .... no wonder that Buangkok pax can accept his POWER route to Chai Chee ...... he decent look la ..... honest man .
If me , that Buangkok pax complaint liao lo ....... complaint until no leftover . Hahahah
Originally posted by komade:haha pool bro the route u mentioned power sia....
for me i will always take the route with least traffic lights
n most shortcuts in town. Been trained in this way when i worked
as a cbd dispatch last time.
Ya , advantage .....
Easier to work that way .
Got chance , master others .
Explore for more money .
Dun die die do the same thing everyday .
haha steam man ibp - airport during peak hr some more.
AYE-ECP-Airport is 1 of my fav route super shiok juz cruise
all the way straight no turn no bends song song kao jurong :P
Yah katosan my hirer is a nice n honest looking man ;)
now tryin to explore places where i have high chances playing
town within town trips bfore 12am..... after 12am more or less
i got my standard places to go to n the timings n alternative route
if the places r too crowded.
Standard place ? i caught you a lot times at Clarke Quay . Hhahahahahahah.....
U love Clarke Quay , didn't you ?
Ya la .... one of ythe hottest spot in town now .
But me rather chose to Q at SGX Centre , International Plaza or Cruise around for pax rather than Q-ing .
X'mas season me always recced at Orchard . Better chance than usual .
But most likely my pattern after 11pm , once hit housing estate , i usually stick around there .
Like Bedok , either Airport or Tenah Merah MRT .
Like AMK side , i go AMK St 65 .
Like West side , even better .... Jurong Point , Jurng East St 13 .... J East MRT .
If time's up , CNG and fuck off . Home .
hehe yah clarke quay for weekends until certain time i
move off to elsewhere liao. for me norm q max 10min i
can move off there liao. Now with the new shanghai dolly
even better sometimes i juz join q pax get on my cab frm there
less than 1min n zoom im off liao.... :P housing estate muz see bah
like cck...... hehe gd luck to me but ever pick up pax in the middle
of the nite frm there to near town.
Got an''Own'' steam trip yesterday from Ginza Plaza to "Trust"..Ang Mo lady got up said ''Trust, Trust", in my heart got "Trust" road meh??? So ask again, is it TUAS, she said "yeh yeh... Trust Ave 14''.. I told her I know how to go Tuas but not Ave 14, can you lead when we reach Tuas... she said ok she knows the way... Upon at Tuas, she dunno how to go...
Finally at Tuas Ave 14, she said my "Ave 14" different from hers... so I asked her for the name card or address... knn sekali its wrote "Tuas SOUTH Ave 14''....har..dunno know how to go, use navigator... follow the arrows and whacked....On the way joke with her "when you go back home, friends ask you what you do in SG, u tell them u went adventure with a taxi driver"......hahaha....
At last reached Tuas South Ave 14, she said she knows the way, turn right, left.. etc... But too late, total meter charges peak hour $35.10..I told her I'll deduct $ from the total fare... she said "dun need....give me a receipt"... in my heart....die liao...complaint... sekali she took out a $50 note give it to me and said " you are a very nice man, keep the change"... I asked her again.."It's ok" she said "Yes, it's ok"...I thank and wishes her a nice evening.
Me paiseh liao..collect money faster chao liao...
ps: Poolman...nice to know u...yesterday paiseh..got pax.. next time got chance have kopi together.
Originally posted by ALN:huh? komade and katosan are a team?.... just like KCTK and David chong some time back? haha
wlau , what have you been doing in this forum ?
Katosan came here , to ask me what condition he need to lay down for the relief , so i help him , but he cannot find one .
He Sengkang one ..... then out of the blue Komade ask me how's the Wish bla bla bla .... but cannot find hirer !!! Komade from Punggol .
So dunno Katosan asked me for Komade number , or Komade asked me Katosan number , they talked .
And they clicked . TransCab drivers easy to do things , unlike Sonata , don't top-up , dun wash , 8am hirer takeover , 7.55am then handover , no ladio ........ hahaahahah
Originally posted by katosan:Got an''Own'' steam trip yesterday from Ginza Plaza to "Trust"..Ang Mo lady got up said ''Trust, Trust", in my heart got "Trust" road meh??? So ask again, is it TUAS, she said "yeh yeh... Trust Ave 14''.. I told her I know how to go Tuas but not Ave 14, can you lead when we reach Tuas... she said ok she knows the way... Upon at Tuas, she dunno how to go...
Finally at Tuas Ave 14, she said my "Ave 14" different from hers... so I asked her for the name card or address... knn sekali its wrote "Tuas SOUTH Ave 14''....har..dunno know how to go, use navigator... follow the arrows and whacked....On the way joke with her "when you go back home, friends ask you what you do in SG, u tell them u went adventure with a taxi driver"......hahaha....
At last reached Tuas South Ave 14, she said she knows the way, turn right, left.. etc... But too late, total meter charges peak hour $35.10..I told her I'll deduct $ from the total fare... she said "dun need....give me a receipt"... in my heart....die liao...complaint... sekali she took out a $50 note give it to me and said " you are a very nice man, keep the change"... I asked her again.."It's ok" she said "Yes, it's ok"...I thank and wishes her a nice evening.
Me paiseh liao..collect money faster chao liao...
ps: Poolman...nice to know u...yesterday paiseh..got pax.. next time got chance have kopi together.
Tuas South got Ave 14 ?
Wow time has changed !
Last time when i play there , Ave 9 is the furthest , now got one even further ?
KatoSan , nice to meet you too .
After you that night , took one Filipino gal and one Japanese man to Furama City Centre at Chinatown .
Don't tell Blue Sonata where we got those paxes , hahahahahaha ...... ALN always lurking there , knn .
furthest one is tuas south ave 16. kua hai kee liao.
jurong isle 2nd link : jurong island highway (institute of chemical & engineering science) to mainland gul road (keppel shipyard) dun know when start.
David Chong should explore more there ..... another place with sea breeze .
tuas.... i like.... :P
dun knoe when will hav pax board my cab after midnite then say
"Uncle, changi V to tuas south ave 16 ok boh" :P
Originally posted by komade:tuas.... i like.... :P
dun knoe when will hav pax board my cab after midnite then say
"Uncle, changi V to tuas south ave 16 ok boh" :P
Maybe Changi Naval Base will kena call go back Tuas Naval Base .... the most .
KNN for me very common , but midnight not so lucky .....
My longest per ONE trip was from Changi Airport > Tuas Ave 4 ........ oh that chap collect something from Airport must deliver back to Office .
Hardware la .....machinery spare parts .
hehe cnb to tnb or vice versa i like~~~ :P
can chit chit with ex fellow workers along the way
also find out whats happening inside also.
my longest trip so far after midnite is beach rd - geylang - hougang - woodlands
then back to geylang again sibeh steam haha
yo fellow cabbies, need ur kind help of getting from Home Team NS @ Bukit Batok to Simei St 1..
what's the shortest recommended route as well as the estimated
fare..![]()
thanks a lot..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo fellow cabbies, need ur kind help of getting from Home Team NS @ Bukit Batok to Simei St 1..
what's the shortest recommended route as well as the estimated fare..thanks a lot..
i believe its bt batok rd -> bt panjang -> bke pie exit at simei ave then simei st 3,1
shortest has to be Bt Btk West Ave 5 > Bt Btk East Ave 5 > Bt Btk East Ave 3 > Hill View Ave > Bt Btk East Ave 6 > Old Jurong Road > Upper Bt Timah Road > Jalan Anak Bukit > PIE and so on .
Nothing above $20 .