Yo bros ..... where u all makan usually ?
Standard place or what ? Like u reached Jurong , like me , will go to Teban Garden for a good plate of hor fun ?
Got standard makan time ?
List your timing , maybe kaki will call you when they are there .
It's good to meet for 30 minutes and have a good coffee or food , and chio hoon , that is a must .
If u all going Teban for Hor Fun , gimme a call , i everyday eat there , yes hor fun .And their Coffee O , best in Jurong Area .
if at 12am , if in town , i'll be at Lavender Food Centre , Eminent Plaza la , eat liao go Mustafa shooping .
I dont really fancy any makan in sin, bcoz many gd food in sin, wen the timing is right i go makan, usually around 7.30pm, then 8pm chiong city, heheee..........my fouorite makan place is in waopo market, many things to eat, especially the satay beehoon there is nice, if happed u spotted the greenhorn parked the the taxi std, feel free to join me. hahaa......
what ? park the taxi at taxi stand and go makan ? Dun scare kena summon ?
And late after makan , xun pian pick one at taxi stand ?
one thing driving taxi is gd , can park at the main rd near coffe shop to makan, I see many taxi do that mah, but pls off Ur engine hor !!!!!!!!!
30 Keppel Road, ample of parking space!
If in town midnight,I like to eat kitchener rd 'scissor cut' curry rice (just had a feast with Patrick on Fri night) ,or beach rd Kim's fried prawn noodles...
Bedok 85 market if east, if west Boon lay place market satay bee hoon my favourite.
Up north I like to go kopi tiam opp sembawang plaza
8pm if i am near Hougang , i'll drive to Hougang Ave 5 m, blk 309 , eat Soon Lee Herbal Mutton Soup .
"If u all going Teban for Hor Fun , gimme a call , i everyday eat there , yes hor fun .And their Coffee O , best in Jurong Area ."
Which coffeeshop is it in?
Originally posted by Journeyone:"If u all going Teban for Hor Fun , gimme a call , i everyday eat there , yes hor fun .And their Coffee O , best in Jurong Area ."
journeyone,u also a cabby?
Originally posted by Poolman:If u all going Teban for Hor Fun , gimme a call , i everyday eat there , yes hor fun .And their Coffee O , best in Jurong Area .
Teban where. I like the Traditional one at Farmmart and very nice and delicious one at the circular road.
Originally posted by Journeyone:"If u all going Teban for Hor Fun , gimme a call , i everyday eat there , yes hor fun .And their Coffee O , best in Jurong Area ."
blk 57 if i am not wrong , located at near Junction of West Coast Road / Penjuru Road ..... coffee shop facing warehouse .
blk 54 la bro, day time no place to park one lah. all containers chope oredy.
i once park around 7pm @ main road , Saturday , ccb Traffic Police came , booked and sent me love letter , all-kong $70 .
journeyone,u also a cabby?
Yes, i am doing full time night relief. Driving a Red Wish.
So in here , we have got Rotary Tan , Patrick , Teo , Zeemax , JourneyMan and me on Red Wish .....
POOLMAN: there a man interested to be cabby.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1501/topics/377202
Intro got money to take a not. Teolk
My friend get to know one uncle when sitting on his taxi. Guess what. Become friends. Everytime come and fetch and have dinner together.
Originally posted by Itedino:My friend get to know one uncle when sitting on his taxi. Guess what. Become friends. Everytime come and fetch and have dinner together.
so gay
why nobody say going to katong for supper or even geylang?
Originally posted by Rooney9:why nobody say going to katong for supper or even geylang?
got car park ?
Can park near me ?
Under my view ?
1 minute walking distance ?
Originally posted by ALN:gey main road near lor 43 pig organ soup…. clean and nice… soup boilig hot… can top up soup
but not cheap $5.5 with rice…. only pool can afford…. me can only afford $3 packet dinner while q at T3…. haha…
me also cannot afford ... poor now , hahahahah .
I like that Foch Road Zheng Wen Zhi pug organ ..... nice and cheap , $4 .