Hi Guys,
Any of you heard of Nasi Lemak packed in Cleared Wrapper at Boon Lay.
Can provide location and rating..
thks
eGG
SillyEgg , u started driving night shift ?
Boon Lay Hawker Centre la ....
Boon Lay Place .
Next to Boon Lay Shopping Centre .
But 9pm then they start selling .
ERP payment car park .
Store at corner .... near Car park entrance .
Where got clear wrapping ?
Just a normal plate , with metallic spoon and fork .
The Store is Boon Lay Power Nasi Lemak , hahahahah ......
Must Q all the time , peak period is 11pm plus , long Q .
Originally posted by ALN:got time try the duck rice at bedok south ave 3… next to a hill…. duck skin solid…. but dun eat everyday lah….
Oh ya.........that my favourate place leh, U must try the char siew rice too, they come with free soup, i waiting for the roast duck promotion $18 only, very worthy, but store owner got a Fxxx face. lucky his food is real nice, if not don give him a damn.
Originally posted by ALN:got time try the duck rice at bedok south ave 3… next to a hill…. duck skin solid…. but dun eat everyday lah
Pls disclose exact block or address .
Let me try .
If not nice like u describe , u'll pay for my meal .
And the coffee also .
Alvin the duck rice u mentioned is it at blk 69 coffeeshop?
knn bedok my playground leh how come i donno got such nice duck rice stall lol
i'm really a fan of duck rice.
The canteen beside toh tuck pump also got very good roasted duck rice.The duck drumstick darm solid.add rice also foc.thumbs up!
if the duck skin not nice, me blanja u…. haha
Uncle day duck and night duck there two kind of world...day there are many good day roast duck outlet you missed cause you are driving night.
my recommendation: only day.
what about? upper paya lebar near little road that row of shop house. the one and only yellow sign board facing the main road.
what about? serangoon ave 4 near the main road yio chu kang the corner coffee shop, where botak jones is there.
What about? loyang comfort delgo at the junction turn right on the left that canteen opposite tua pek kong temple.
What about? pek kio food centre.
some more...will continue.
you guys love duck...ha.
What duck there are two kinds of roast duck...one ...are those factory roast in mess production, two... those roasted by the vendor themself ( this are good).
What about? river valley the lefthand corner coffee shop from junction of zion road.
What about? east coast road next to the petrol kiosk the corner coffee shop at stangee road.
What about? upper thomson turning into sin min the left corner coffeeshop.
What duck king? you love duck so more info about ducks, so you can choice what you like those ducks... what kind of skin mah, duck must got good complextion than ALN like and said(me blanja u)…. haha. you love duck what about chicken?
Lunch time abt 1330 hrs, Conrad Hotel,
free parking, KOU FU, abit expensive,
place is aircondition, worthwhile...
Originally posted by kinwashi:What about? pek kio food centre.
Oh that Botak fella .... ok nia , i tried once ... but his duck he dare give you alot .
Roasted duck with those fatty oils attached near the tail part
served with a light brown sauce, is my favourite.
Located next to The Linear condo at upper bukit timah rd...
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:Roasted duck with those fatty oils attached near the tail part
Hey this shop damn strong , Sunday long Q one u know ?
He has been at Bukit Panjang since i was like 15-yr-old ? Yeah Bt Panjang side to be exact . Cos Upper Bt Timah damn long stretch .
Now i 41 .... used to be at those Shop Houses beside the current Esso , before they demolished for The Linear .
Originally posted by ALN:pek kio my favourite hawker centre… many stalls i like… esp hokkien fee, $2 fried rice…. haha
Pek Kio that fried rice ? The Hor Fun u got try ?
KNN once i ordered one plate of Hor Fun , their face is like fuck , like i need to eat .
I ate cos my favourite store ( Fish Soup ) closed knn .
Next time u tried that Gao Ji Fish Soup or Fish Head Soup , the only one store that is active at that time .
My Number 1 Fish Soup or Fish Porridge or Fish Head , Best In Singapore !!!!
Low MSG that's is why i like .
U eat u know , cos later no thirsty like fuck .
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:Roasted duck with those fatty oils attached near the tail part
At night , for me , Blk 302 , CCK Loop that Roast Duck store damn solid as well . Day time they long Q one .
Cheap and good , fast delivery .
if u guys like kambing soup muz try tis stall at Blk 17
upper boon keng rd said to be the best in Singapore :P
dun flame me if dun like i stayed there for 25yrseat so long
until now still feel shiok. There r 2 stalls there take the stall
using the red or green colour bowl. Ydae kenna call for pax
frm vivo city to this area Blk 13 juz turn in drop pax park
my car then go makan. Makan finish out of carpark someone flag me liao :P
Thai cuisine...one shop at street 21 hougang next to the 24hours muslim restaurant. one of my passenger introduced to me, result good. Cheap and portion accepted, cooked by real thai chefs.