Now crude oil per barrell USD$77 ...... from $46 USD
USD46 = diesel $0.88 per litre
USD77 = diesel $0.88 per litre ???????
Got logic ????
they just earn less from diesel sales, is all.
I dunno , how rich u are , how strong ur back ups u have ....
Commodities are damn cruel .... up means up .
Ur indent this quarter is $0.75 per litre , no guarantee next quarter will be $0.75 .
Will be $0.85 per litre u also lan lan , commodities .
Either u pay for it , or China will grap it .
SPC @ Jln Buroh selling CNG per kg $1.25 ......
Cheap !!!!
On Par with C-nergy @ Toh Tuck .
Except they have only 2 pumps , slow somemore , always i go , cannot 2 pump activate together , must be 1 by 1 .
Originally posted by Poolman:SPC @ Jln Buroh selling CNG per kg $1.25 ......
Cheap !!!!
On Par with C-nergy @ Toh Tuck .
Except they have only 2 pumps , slow somemore , always i go , cannot 2 pump activate together , must be 1 by 1 .
Slow and steady wins the race.
Never hear of hare and tortoise? ![]()
pump CNG. ![]()
last time i remember it was after school in NTU. my friend say tumpang his car back. i thought okay lah why not.
then he say he wanna pump CNG at jln buroh first. i thought, okay lah why not. first-time experience.
go jln buroh. start of queue till finish pump
30mins.
told myself no way am i going to even consider CNG for my family car.
once bitten, twice shy.
Originally posted by sinicker:pump CNG.
last time i remember it was after school in NTU. my friend say tumpang his car back. i thought okay lah why not.
then he say he wanna pump CNG at jln buroh first. i thought, okay lah why not. first-time experience.
go jln buroh. start of queue till finish pump30mins.
once bitten, twice shy.
coz now CNG are still limited to certain places..
in future with more pumps then I'm sure the waiting time will be much lesser..
Originally posted by sinicker:pump CNG.
go jln buroh. start of queue till finish pump30mins.
once bitten, twice shy.
last time was when ?
Now Singapore has got World's Largest CNG Kiosk !! 46 pumps in total .
At Toh Tuck , never i encounter Q-ing to Top Up my CNG .
All in all , 10 minutes maximum .
Plus supported by Singapore's first CNG kisok at Jurong Island , and later Jalan Buroh .
Not forgetting Mandai and Serangoon North Ave 5 .
Sinicker , imagine what u saw , applies to all those TransCab Wish , population like 1000 now , plus coming another 6000 , what happened , 6 hours ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Now crude oil per barrell USD$77 ...... from $46 USD
USD46 = diesel $0.88 per litre
USD77 = diesel $0.88 per litre ???????
Got logic ????
Ya..MAN totally agreed with you. Got logic????
This are another kind of business. Not diesel.what other peoples are doing.
Hear say...
Just an example,Why? those small food court vendors still joining the big establishment under their branded Name under one roof, still one by one the followed them in their opening and participated, were they go, like the recent at sengkang.
Example...the vendors need to deposit $15000 per stall rental $5000 to $7500. everyday your collection recorded the owner of is establishment their manger will collected all your daily sales for safe keeping everday two to three rounds.
your staffs salary,utilities,your raw materials, of what you are selling, all you need to pay by yourself. At the end of the month you can just ask only certain percentage back on your monthly sale from them, are this not your money hard earned money... Two years contract stay for two years deposit is safe, left before two years deposit gone.
Why> are they still many vendors doing this and practising...cause they think... end of the day, they still benefits long term partnership with them, perhap.
So that is not a big deal....what got logic???
With effect from 28th Dec 2009 , 4.30pm ....
Esso had up their petrol & diesel fuel prices to $0.04 each for petrol
$0.03 for diesel > $1.27 per litres
Latest fuel and pump prices can be follow up @ http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/
Diesel at Shell > $1.27
Diesel at CDG diesel kiosk > $0.88
$0.39 difference per litre .
Just too good to be true .
Wondering how long CDG can tahan the sales of $0.88 per litre to go on ?
Even the likes of Esso and Shell are selling almost $1.24 per litre .
Looked like they going to bite the bullet if they are to hang on to their current drivers .
Funny Trans making quite a handsome sum of money from CNG and CNG Wish , and CDG has to lose some revenue off from their taxi rental to diesels .
They have already mark up the rental to make up for the lost i guess .
transcab diesel increase to $0.88 recently
i dunno about it .... didn't know Trans also selling diesel at $0.88 .
Now not only Comfort is biting those bullets , Trans also .
During 2002 season , diesel were selling $0.44 per litre , Esso selling at $0.48 diff , always at less than $0.10 per litre different thru out the years until CDG Buses merge with Comfort Taxis .
Now Esso's prices $1.24 per litre .... against $0.88 per litre from CDG and Trans .
Too good to be true .
It's a hint that diesel will rocket another level .
I think you need to find what is wrong on this. let me update you currently what Esso is doing...5.00Lit 1.273$/Lit total $6.37 There is still a discount $1.15 so just only $5.22 with GST 0.34.
So the actual bill is only $5.22 for 5 lit.
So what's wrong? alway this 0.88 per litre, still cheaper right.
Wondering how long CDG can tahan the sales of $0.88 per litre to go on ?
Post edited
Some Sonata's uncle don't seem to bother much about the diff in price, i saw quite a few times Sonata topping up at commercial stations instead of CDG kiosks
LTA , not that dun seemed t bother about prices , just that Esso Diesel really powerful .
ComfortDelgro Diesel damn weak one .
If one CDG dieseled and one Esso Deiseled Sonata both from same starting point , pick up wise , Esso Dielseled will win hands down .
Yes i am serious !!
Knn i drive before Sonata .
My hirer sometime too late to handover , pump Esso for me , damn shiok to drive , but when i handover to him , i pump CDG back to him .
Hhahahahha
TransCab guys .... i discovered Shell 95 can really save consumption .
Take note .
Over the board , up $0.05 per litre for each grade .
Octane 95 now sales @ $1.85 before discount .
Wah! 2 x this year liao.
looks like a lots of things are heading north. like rice food and many more.
tis mornin i reached serangoon cng at 730am.....
PHUI!!!! stoopid cng truck 815am then come the finish pump
at 835-840am by then olredi long Q till main road. KNN muz be
cng driver overslept 8++ then come really stoopid man they should
come the nite bfore or early in the mornin at 7am then 745am open
can pump liao really waste of time. All the cabbies n private vehicles
there wait until face black black liao haha