One word to comment - HUM KA ZHAN
Not aware until last week , C-Nergy up to $1.36 per kg from $1.32 .
And long time never go Mandai , must be selling $1.46 per kg by now .
Those Mandai's members maybe can update .
Yes it is...
C-nergy up to $1.38 per kg ......
From $1.36 per kg .
i think, it never hurt you much?
as you said before. hehehe
one reason i chose CNG ....C.L.E.A.N !!
Clean for our body , for the environments , global warmings , now cheaper overheads add to the happiness .
Staying at CCK double happiness
Hurt ?
When business good .... fuel never an issue to us , not me alone .
$1 - $2 difference , big deal ? Pls la ..... not me la . What the hack !
When u have $200+ a night averagely ..... another $2-$3 no big deal .
I never heard any complaints before .
Komade pump Serangoon North Ave 5 one , most expensive CNG in Singapore , painful for him ?
Katosan also pumped there , cng an issue for him ? Need him ti clarify .
C-nergy when we pump , not a single complaint expensive , not even to those calculative ah lau .
Cos Wish still a better machine to drive and welcome by paxes .
So common when a pax is given a choice to chose from , Sonata or Wish , majoirty said a Wish .
That's why our 2000 Wish business good , for night la .... how ?
Our TransCab secrets .
If Ken Teo started 6am to 6pm $332 , even for running on petrol , still worth it !
Eh for me most impt is most convenient place to pump.
If i knoe Serangoon has gas that confirm can last till 7am
even last trip end up at Jurong or Woodlands i also go back
Serangoon n pump. Y?? cause i can go in by Amk Ave 3 wash
my car at caltex then straight go out Serangoon North Ave 5
pump gas then go by Buangkok handover to Katosan at Sengkang.
All in 1 route much faster rather than last trip Woodlands then go
all the way to Mandai to pump then go Punggol wash car then go
back Sengkang handover. if last trip Jurong then i dun mind go Toh Guan
cause can pump n wash at same place then juz head back to home
base frm there. The only tin that worries me is scared go back Serangoon
no gas liao thats the only challenge me n Katosan face. For him is ok cause
they sure bring the gas truck for ppl to pump during daytime its the nite shift
ppl like me that is worried thats y i always ask the pump attendants there got
enuff gas till mornin 7am if i happen to be there at nite round 12-1am. If they
say confirm i come back, if they say maybe then i dun try my luck. if they say 1hr
gonna to finish liao pls believe them :P
$2-$3 more is ok for me for the added convenience juz tink do 1 "tai ko"
trip meter start $3 olredi covered liao haha. Now just waiting for Defu cng to be
up then even lagi more convenient for me liao cause now onli scared last trip
at 5am is to the east then siao liao have to fly like madmen liao :P
Sometimes bo bian no chance to go near cng places i juz heck care run
on petrol sometimes can use up to 15-20L but when u count final amount
ok lar not much maybe $10 diff nia juz give n take lor.
Sometimes need to plan fueling strategies like F1 like when to go in for pit stop
and also to weigh it against the opportunites u will miss out to earn more $$
if u die die wan save that few $$ pump cng rather than run on petrol.
Prime Honda Fit for David Idle Chong .
Eh for me most impt is most convenient place to pump.
that why? islandwide all petrol station sell diesel, anytime not enough before hanging over shift go to the nearest station any brand a little more , just topup...can you.
still...88cts if time permitted back to own company also islandwide, but we are still happy about it... the convenient.... the diesel...ya.
why? need to plan the route to nearest....cng station.
That's why our 2000 Wish business good , for night la .... how ?
but not day you mean..onlt night..
just happen this afternoon, ya man 2000 wish in front of me...orchard parade hotel beacon light on...wow pian chiong so hungry, as if... hungry for a few day dooping water from the mouth, there is a few paxs standing at the entrance, so me slowly turn in, paxs do some conversation with him, no action. doorman signal me forward. four paxs on board...just wanted to know more, so just asked them, why you rejected that red wish...we are using cabcharge..mah. those other standing are also using cabcharge...company CNY lunch. so how good is the good...you know cabcharge on day...i mean corporate pax.
Ya la Comfort is the best ..... ok ok the best .
"Ya Miss , when u on-call TransCab ? Did you specific wish "
" Yes , i did ." She said
" TransCab everyday booked a Wish for me , surely have , i prefer Wish ." She added .
" What's so special about Wish ? " I asked
" I just don't like Comfort , very noisy and dirty , and smelly ." She answered .
" Also air con not cold , Wish the aircon damn cooling , MPV i think ." She guesses .
" Also Sonata i sit behind very squeezy , and i felt giddy behind . "
" Wish never , so comfortable and very high . "
" And same price , why not ? Good car this Wish . "
Bo pian , On Call also On Call Wish .....
SCC kena a call , a rich Sgp indian , filthy rich , member of SCC , stay at Gerald Drive .
On Call .....
" Wow , what car is this ? "
" Looked at the leg space behind , spacey "
" U know , i have long legs , i hate those Mercedes . "
" I love this car , looked at the horsepower , very powerful and quiet ."
" It's the first time i sit on it , just incredible , and lovely to sit inside ."
" Very smooth .... "
Trip $18.10 .
" Take $20 , nice travelling with you driver , good night ."
6.45pm Valley Wing ..... Got a On Call job to Raffles Hotel .
" Wow , what brand is this ? "
" Never have it in my country "
" Terrific car ."
"Never seen it in Sgp for me , last arrive in Sgp 3 years ago ."
Reached Raffles Hotel long bar .... fare $14.85 .
" Gimme back $30 . Thank you so much "
Go and grap your corporate paxes , $14 means $14 ....
Take $20 ? u can go dream on ...... At the end of the day , u got enuf ?
Yeah we got enuf , the rest no need say much .
pax also human ma..they are like jian ren shuo ren hua jian gui shuo gui hua..
u driving they dare say your cab no gd or smelly meh??? today take comfort
say smrt or trans f la, tml take trans then say comfort f la..
sounds soo cheap lah, here in the netherlands it's 1,52 euro (2,92sgd) last time I checked.
Yo Aln,
Action speaks louder than words!
When ? On or not ?
I mean Honda Fit lah!
At $61.90, less than 2 hrs, recovered liao mah. another 2 recovered fuel.
What more?
come lah! PM me.
$0.88 diesel subsidised?
11 Feb ST money section reports...comfortdelgro corp net earnings increased 9.7% to $219.5mil. Quote "Profit at its automotive engineering division trebled to $51.2 million, fuelled mainly by diesel sales to cabbies here." unquote.
what does selling anything at a subsidised price means?
cdgtaxi.com.sg website Benefits for hirers, chapt. 9 ....
Subsidised Diesel Rate
All cabbies enjoy subsidised diesel rate when they pump diesel at any of the ComfortDelGro Engineering diesel kiosks. (dam clever description, this "subsidised diesel rate")
So I'd guess subsidised price is bench-marked against market price $1.2xx (petrol kiosk price before discount). Same grade of diesel? Hmmz, make 50mil by selling diesel to cabbies. what conclusion can cabbies arrive at? I make 50mil selling to you at a subsidised rate. very cheap liao, ok. actually i can make more, so don't complain.