Originally posted by ALN:best deal so far i see is those used prime taxi whose hirer wants to quit liao… then they offer discount for the deposit e.g. 3K instead of 5K deposit for 1 year taxi…
more steam… haha
If u r interested, I can look out for you this type of lobang where existing hirer want to give up and u take over for a small fee.
no no, i think red's diesel is at $0.87/ l.
That's was last year rate.
so?
still cheaper than CDG, right?
Cos Wish still a better machine to drive and welcome by paxes .
TOYOTA...in trouble!!! japan make..better machine...hehehe.
So common when a pax is given a choice to chose from , Sonata or Wish , majoirty said a Wish .
so, you mean those waiting on any street, will be waiting only...WISH...majority only.
Asked any cabbies no pax will be just so fool, just patience waiting for a wish to pull by where other is available...my personal encounter, not true at all, under hot sun.... which ever come first they will just on board and they go...where this data input from?. so loyal pax, are rare...lah.
Ya ya ya .......Toyota in trouble ,
ya ya ya ...... Hyundai the best machine .
Ya ya ya ...... corporate paxes No 1 choice Comfort .
Ya ya ya .... SIA plane in Texas under the sun ... u are right , SIA no business .
Ya ya ya ...... Wish hirers stupid , taking own money to pay rental .....
Ya ya ya ...... Comfort drivers the best .
Ya ya ya .... U are right , all others wrong .
dont know whom to blame…ex-comrade those who terminated or asked to go... the green pasture over the othe side, of the camp..your wonderful world...the best of the best... the best machine..the best benefit...own money...the best bunch in town ... what? about those decided chose to stay....... the true fact ......1} both camps are of two of a kinds in this world, one is diesel and one is cng...one of korean...one of japan..How can....you love doing your living over there...than continue at your own target. nothing must those who chose to stay we can do....propoganda never work...Lah....everyones got their own preference...are we are still not there, are the driving pattern not the same every drivers, basically...QQQ...round, round, round. all in SG, 10 hours or more under hot sun, under moonlight.....are their collection not par to each and every, just minus and plus...whether here or whether there. how can 2000 red wish got secret ingredients as the chef got in hand make the difference, where other can not. Wish still a better machine to drive and welcome by paxes. simple.. four paxs and one mountain bike..can you?
ya...man...SIA plane in Texas under the sun...u are right, SIA no business.
that why? those who decided to go...your ex-camp need not to closed down...hehe, with no drivers.
anyway..new year good year for everybody...enjoy your stay with this thread, just for the funs....happy happy mah.
HAPPY NEW YEAR.....
i love saying, sorry just some correction on mistakes make, on previous post, teacher marking the paper, just see something say something...mah. alway below scoring mark...why? is this so. more groundwork needed.
Originally posted by KCTK:$0.88 diesel subsidised?
11 Feb ST money section reports...comfortdelgro corp net earnings increased 9.7% to $219.5mil. Quote "Profit at its automotive engineering division trebled to $51.2 million, fuelled mainly by diesel sales to cabbies here." unquote.
what does selling anything at a subsidised price means?
cdgtaxi.com.sg website Benefits for hirers, chapt. 9 ....
Subsidised Diesel Rate
All cabbies enjoy subsidised diesel rate when they pump diesel at any of the ComfortDelGro Engineering diesel kiosks. (dam clever description, this "subsidised diesel rate")So I'd guess subsidised price is bench-marked against market price $1.2xx (petrol kiosk price before discount). Same grade of diesel? Hmmz, make 50mil by selling diesel to cabbies. what conclusion can cabbies arrive at? I make 50mil selling to you at a subsidised rate. very cheap liao, ok. actually i can make more, so don't complain.
All thanks to those hirers that stick with Comfort .....
CDG has already did their homework , some % of their rental will go into the lost revenue of diesel sales .
Eventually , their rental stay there .
They took the profits from rental , to cover for the subsidisation of your diesels .