Are u intending to be a relief and need to locate a taxi near your place ?
If u are , pls leave down any contact here for others to take note .
It can be an email , handphone number , or PM here ......
Good luck .
Hi, i am stay at Marine Parade. Would like to be a day relief driver. Prefer to drive auto car. Any hirer staying nearby please call me at 93853600.
Thanks.
Hi,
I've just passed my TVL and waiting for letter from LTA. Looking to be a weekend night relief driver for a start. Auto car preferred. Any hirer staying near Punggol/Sengkang, please PM me.
Thanks
Hi
My brother staying in Buangkok Crescent looking to drive for day shift 6am-6pm 6days a week, auto car preferred. Any hirer around that area needs a day relief driver ....pls call Ang at 96647686.
Thanks!
so alvin u decided to take up extras ?
Tuesday , Thursday , Friday and Sunday ?
knn Sunday full day ?
Must well look for a permanent same hirer this 4 days ?
Think can find la , i really think many OMOs cannot tahan liao ...
U list up , surely got people call u .
That OMO only need to OMO Monday , Wednesday and Saturday .
The rest he can rest ....
Actually his my brother-in-law... but hor, heard u dun like to wash vehicle leh....... so your hirer dun mind, u really should be grateful... if it's Pool u chiam liao.... hahahah!
Ya lor best relief , no wash taxi , no pump diesel , whacked until diesel engine become petrol cum cng engine ..... and want ang pow somemore ?
kena my boot already , hahahahah
But that hirer must be grateful got such relief , can tahan no radio .
Whenever me find hirer , i surely ask : " Got radio ? "
" What brand "
" Huh ? Chang Jiang Brand ? Then sorry , me looking for Kenwood with CD , plus got USB . "
my bro-in law has signed up with comfort as hirer as he couldn't found a hirer. Transcab no cab avail. Anyone got relief lombang in Buangkok or nearby place?
Katosan , try getting ur brother-in-law to sign in at www.cabby.com.sg , i tried before , damn fast sia .....
One of the most efficient in terms of getting a partner .
Or if ur brother-in-law dun mind .... try my style ....
Ride a bike , at about 10pm , go to any multi storey car park near Buangkok , with a few empty white paper , and a pen .... once spotted any taxi parked there , just paste ur contacts onto the windscreen ....
Just write a simple like that
I stay nearby , looking for a hirer .
Prefer time : 5 to 5
Prefer days : Mon-Sat
Any shift will do .
something simple like that ....
In fact , i did that and i recommend that .
Best relief in sg, if u want to switch hirer, pls remember to give him a call...
ALN, why are u still at home, should be on the road now.... Today very bad day, 9am-3+pm only got $85, wish u good luck..
Hi . I have juz got my TVL .I am staying in Jurong East St,13 and looking for a driving slot on Sunday morning.Any hirer please contact me at 98254058. Thanks!
Hi Welcome Ah Ong ....
Sunday only ?..... good chance to find one , u can also find one Full Swing .
What about Kelvin KCTK from Clementi , he looking for one Sunday relief for day i think .
Can leave message for him .
I think morning take a train down to clementi , then evening take a taxi home if tired . $6 ok la .
Hi, Mr. Poolman
Good day , thank for your inform,
I were leave him a message .
Beside, what is Full Swing ? mean ...???
I'm totally new in is line .
And looking forward to you all kind advice.
Thank again.
Full swing means take 24 hours .
Hi, Poolman
Just don't no where to post a message to Kelvin KCTK, maybe here i think.
Hi, Kelvin KCTK ,are you looking for a relief on sunday? maybe you can considerate me, but no experient la.. or your friend
thank.
ok i sent message for you