ALN, he found a relief who drives on Mon-Sat, Sun and Public Holiday don't want to drive. Sun and Public Holiday available only, you interested or not?
Originally posted by ongsk:Hi, Poolman
Just don't no where to post a message to Kelvin KCTK, maybe here i think.
Hi, Kelvin KCTK ,are you looking for a relief on sunday? maybe you can considerate me, but no experient la.. or your friend
thank.
hi bro ong, thanks for your offer. temporary sunday using sonata as personal car cos need to pickup my wife thru/fro church. will keep you in mind tho. thanks!
not to worry tho, sunday day shift u wanna drive sure got many offers esp. from comfort. jus post a listing on cabby.sg. Good luck & enjoy driving!
bro ong, from cabby.sg...
name: Mr Loh
address: Jurong East Street 31
company: Citycab
Details: Finding relief driver for Sat and Sun morning 6am -
6pm. Please contact me if you're interested.
name: Raymond Chia
address: Jurong East
company: Premier
Details: I'm looking for relief to drive full day on SUNDAY ..pls
contact me if intrested. THK U...
Name: Mr Anuar
address: Address: Teban Gardens (Jurong)
company: Taxi Company: Premier (KIA - Auto)
Details: Looking for Sunday relief driver whole day.
all the best.
Originally posted by ALN:Best relief in sg, if u want to switch hirer, pls remember to give him a call…
katosan, ur bro found nite relief yet? if not, i can drive every thurs for him…. till he find another full time relief…. if he wants lah…. hehe
Hungry until here .... i thought he show that to those sms to me , here start to show his true colour ..... hahahah
Hi Bro. KCTK, Poolman, ALN
Is nice get to know you all.Thank to all your info.& advices
i were get some more data from cabby.com, due to my current job on hand, i only can take sunday for my cabby businss, beside not familiar with the road, let why.
Thinking of get some experience and than change to full time.
Originally posted by ALN:see i told you, KCTK needs cab for pak thor…. haha
dun laugh boy. me normal man mah. sat & sun family day. is good man dah. rotfl ![]()
knn poolie, how many posts before i can put my own pics/smileys hah?
Originally posted by KCTK:knn poolie, how many posts before i can put my own pics/smileys hah?
huh ? U saying avatars , the pic below ur nick ?
I thought anyone can do ?
New or old timer ?
What i know Premium Members , their avatars Bigger .
The rest no diff ma ....
U mean picture like that ?
Oh .... if it is .
Ok .... u go find a picture ....right click , go Properties .....
copy and paste the " Address (URL) "
Then on top this box .... u saw that little tree icon ? click it , and paste just now the Address ( URL ) into Image URL .
Hope u get it ..... easy la .
Go and try it .
no, not avatar or pictures from internet, i meant pictures or emoticons stored on my hard disk. as in those i normally use for msn.
oh .... this one no idea .
Hi , I'm Thomas looking for Sunday day relief 6am-6pm . pls call 96647686 to discuss
Originally posted by Thomasang16:Hi , I'm Thomas looking for Sunday day relief 6am-6pm . pls call 96647686 to discuss
eh bro, must specify area mah. wow lan scarcely i jurong west offer u, but u stay pasir ris how? company? etc.?
BINGO! you're right man...hahaha..he's my bro-in-law...staying at Buangkok Crescent looking for Sunday relief from 6am-6pm.
me as omo so I cannot partner anybody . Company law .
Hi Everyone I am Chong I stay at Bukitbatok Looking for a hirer near my area. 5am to 5pm Contact 98227390
Originally posted by Ckimchye:Hi Everyone I am Chong I stay at Bukitbatok Looking for a hirer near my area. 5am to 5pm Contact 98227390
KimChye , now hard to find la Day shift , December hard to find .
U wait a while , until after CNY , many hirers from all companies will start throwing keys .
Then those night relief will bo pian become hirer , still driving night shift , and will find a day relief .
Ur timing must change ....
5am can , but handover at 4pm , then easy to find hirers .
Day shift hard to come by , must wait .
U try www.cabby.com.sg
that side many hirer looking for reliefs .
Originally posted by ALN:find tio call liao… he stay gombak… haha
ALN , u blur la , Chong finding hirer , TIO Call Liao also relief , how to match ?
Dear All,
I am writing on the behalf of my father, who is seeking a hirer in the area of Sengkang. He would be able to commit to 7 days a week, looking to work from 5pm till 5am, night shift. Interested hirers, please contact me, Ms Lim at [email protected], or Mr Lim at 96261146.
Thank you.
Yours Sincerely,
Yan Ting