Hi to all old birds, I jus got my licence n wanna earn some cash,presently I'm working as a technician n on shift work 2 days work n 2 days off continuously. May I knw is there any bradders staying in Pasir ris looking for relief? Auto gear preferred cos not so tired I guess, can anyone out thr pls help? Can also PM me if there's lobang,tankyew....
Uncle Vee?? Who Uncle Vee?? I new bee leh,heard must go for orientation before can drive right? If not lost liao dunno hw to use GPS,ha,ha,ha.....
I am looking for a Night relief driver for my Wish Trans cab
day: everyday
time : negotiable
preferably staying around Alexandra / Tiong Bahru or anywhere in dat district
contact person: Ong HP 94516863
commence date : March 2010
Poolzman: any lobang for relief driver nite shift?? preferably in alexandra / tiong bahru district. 6/7 days oso can. time can neg.... start in march.... by de way wat is de market rental price for tis kind of relief??? its a wish (trans) tkns
Angel , in order to get a relief faster , try www.taxiuncle.com or www.cabby.com.sg , advert your name into the website .
And make an effort to go Defu Lane to get a listing of reliefs looking for hirer , the girls will do a print out for you .
Angel , rental half half la .....
If he drive 7 days , do give him some benefit , like $200 a month or $5 benefit a day , plus those free rental days .
If he drive only 6 days , u can tell him no free rental , but got $5 a day CNG rebate , so he'll pay you $45 instead of $50 .
Depends on u .
And like car washing , per wash is $3 , so u can pay him $10 a week , washing benefit , and u must tell him , car must be clean when handover .
And when u lease out , your petrol must be super full tank .
So when he return , he will also top-up super full tank for you .
How much he use , he will top-up how much ?
Proof he top up ? By receipt !!!
Also can advise him , after topping up CNG , on the way back , if can , both use petrol instead of CNG .
If he insist go back by CNG , then when u handover , also by go back by CNG .
The best is after top-up CNG , go back base by Petrol , for everyone of you .
No dispute later .
Every fuel purchase , everyone must show receipt .
My hirer and me never had any issue about fuel .
Only some pressure issue , that caused the CNG tank not 100% fill up .
Sometimes only , like once in a month .
Not much la anyway .
Like full tank usually 225km standard , sometime CNG pressure low , so fill only 195km per full tank , so i straight away cut $3 from his rental .
We both has understanding on this .
To survive a good hirer and relief relationship , mutual understanding is a must .
To calculative also no good , too lenient also no good . One party too generous also no good .
All must have a balance .
thkns Poolman for de adv....& the updates u r a jewel ![]()
Welcome .
Angel , also i left out something important ....
TransCab will ask you whether u want to give benefit to the relief ?
If u chose to give , then what ?
Then ur $716 benefit will be cut !
Like $150 to him , $566 u take .
If u chose not to disrupt that $716 , sign him as Super Relief , and u can pay him directly , instead of giro used by TransCab .
U know what to do la here .
ok will noe wat to do yeow yeow lah. tkns PM
Hi to all Bros
I need a permanent relief from 6 am - 3 pm from march 2010, staying around geylang/ haig/ eunos area. Comfort crown, rental can be discussed.
Pls pm me, if any bros got lobang.
Freemanisa , Comfort to get a relief for day , not difficult .
Your area also not difficult .
If day shift , to put your name in DOES http://www.comfort-taxi.com.sg/ , even Bedok and Ubi man also will start looking for you .
But 3pm handover ? A bit tricky ...... if cannot find , try 3.30pm .
If still cannot , last try 4pm .
Also can try www.cabby.com.sg , their drivers base quite big .
Also try www.taxiuncle.com , that site got more Comfort taxi drivers .
Good luck bro .
if rental for Comfort Crown is $87 ..... u divide by 24 hours , per hour is $3.62 .
If that chap take 9 hours , u just multiply , $32.62 .
Are u ok with $33 rental ?
u be lucky if one willing to pay you $44 for 9 hours .
See for yourself how to tackle those old devil .
Thanks Bro Poolman, u guys can call me ah Sun.
My intention is to rent out from 6 am - 3 pm ( 9 hours) at the rate of $30/- only . Cheap cheap hor . .
Btw me staying at haig rd, will be a very new cabby wef mar
Ah Sun , can try la .... don't be disappointed if dun have .
U see Sun , younger drivers seldom put Crown first choice , they always Sonata . So the successful rate is down . Unless bo pian , they LL take Crown as stepping stone , if got chance , they'll still jump ship .
And Crown is usually .... more for Older drivers , those lao guis they know the rate one la . 3pm they will consider a bit .
And hopefully there'll be a few �饱�打包 type of drivers to sign for you .
But Sun , good chance after Chinese New Year , many hirers throw key back to Comfort , and ur chance of getting a ex-hirer to drive for you higher .
Poolzman I sibei TL ..aft posting on here & the other 2website dat u recommend, guess what?? A stupid lady by the name Adeline keep using unlisted no. to call my hub ask him chia pa buay...off shift buay...KNN ....KNS super idiot using this website to cari makan...me piss lah
WA u buay pai leh.. can afford 2 wives...ok PM me ur no. when she call again I'll pass her ur no. hahahaha
Just joking la , see the name Adeline i just know buay sai one .... hahahahah
Hi all
My dad is looking to work as a permanent relief driver.
He has years of experience.
We are staying in senja road..
He is hoping to work in day shift. from 6am-6pm on weekdays.
Please PM me can?