Just read from Wan Bao ....
Yesterday morning 5.30am , near Geylang Lor 31
Victim a 60-yr-old Yellow Top Cabby .
Culprit a China man , 27-yr-old labour .
Knife point robbery .
Now Cabby in critical condition , after he had crushed onto some sign boards and lamp posts near bus stop when retailiation .
Know what , this cabby is very very experience .
According to my instructor , this is one of the ways to " protect urself " .
By crushing onto a wall ... providing u are protected with safety belts .
And run for your life .
This cabby certainly shocked the china man , with piss in his made-in-china pants .
Too bad , he hurt himself during the process .
I would have crush into a spot , that would have impact on this robber .
I dun want to kill him , i need an impact , that is good enough , to get his legs to be amputated .
This is to tell him , pass the message around , cabbies are trained to protect themself , dun play play ..... Or be ready for the consequences .
My LTA instructor reminded us , in time of robbery ....
Think of your family , don't retailiate . Give whatever they want and run for your lives !!!!
Another way is to go into Petrol Kiosk ...... and crush into anything inside the kiosk .
Why ?
Well , my LTA instructor told me the close circuit camera inside all the kiosk in Sgp acts as an evidence in terms of robbery .
So u'll see Singapore petrol kisoks , all got circuit cameras .
My friend has this in his cab .

Walan , once u kena from him , painful sia !!!

One told me he custom-made himself things like that for self defense .
well done , kena from him oso painful .
My instructor advised us don't wear expensive watches , high risk of kena robbery .
My instructor told us not to put all cash into one place , put different places .
Old folks say : " Dun put all eggs into one basket , one rot all rot ."
It's true , i never put my $10 and $50 together with the $2 .
Once the $10 and $50 getting to much , time to squeeze into somewhere else , esp . after 12am .
I usually put only those lose $2 and $5 with me .
My wallet always $0 when working .
I encourage all drivers don't show ur expensive handphones also ...... robber will tempting to rob you .
My handphone Sony Ericsson K-530i , old old handphone , good one at home .
No rings , no golden necklace , no watches .... poor man .
If they robbed , just take out those money from your pocket , those lose changes .
That is why this made-in china robber only got off with just $4 .
KNN $4 and got caught , he will kena prison , rotan .
Stupid la this China Man .
fxxk off lah all chinaman,don't come here & pollute our country
So call FT by our garment,my axxhole
the foreigners quite smart to commit crime here. quite hard to catch them since they are foreigners
well bros this is life. I am also driving at nite and the thing is we have to protect ourselves . The police is of of no use . Only when the thing happen then they respond.