This is how they looked like ....

Rental : $105 with GST
Now new hirer dun have $1000 or $300 joining fee
Also no recommendation fee .
But according to information gathered by Patrick ...
$716 mthly benefits remains .
The diff ????
CNG gas tank can tahan 350km/h on average .
one-yr-contract
from info gathered , the gas tank is made from Carbon Fibre .
wondering can tahan impact ???
Originally posted by Poolman:from info gathered , the gas tank is made from Carbon Fibre .
wondering can tahan impact ???
The tanks should be able to withstand certain impact force else they won't pass LTA checks?
Anyway, since the tanks are wrapped with carbon fiber, they should be lighter than the existing tanks..which may work out to better fuel economy?
The wish will take over crown as 'king of taxi'
knn almost every min u can see one wish on the street
be it yellow top,transcab,prime & oh yes lets not forget silvercab
me very lucky to see 2 silvercab wish on the ecp at the same time today
think they have less than 10 units here
SilverCab Wish is the most beautiful Wish .
I mean , i like Silver , plus i like Wish , it's really a very nice Combo .
It also make the Wish bigger than my Wish .
Originally posted by CK_050809:The tanks should be able to withstand certain impact force else they won't pass LTA checks?
Anyway, since the tanks are wrapped with carbon fiber, they should be lighter than the existing tanks..which may work out to better fuel economy?
Maybe .... will save a bit , but won't be much la .
Won't make me a millionaire . Hahahahah
Very soon ..... i'll be driving my own 2009 Wish .
Power Amp , DVD , Woofer , Tweeter , front and rear Bosch Speakers ..... knn joking la , u think what ? Free ? Hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Very soon ..... i'll be driving my own 2009 Wish .
Power Amp , DVD , Woofer , Tweeter , front and wear Bosch Speakers ..... knn joking la , u think what ? Free ? Hahahahah
wah... so Poolman is getting his personal Wish finally... so will it be the new facelift version?
hmm.. with those hi-fi setup, ur Wish is going to be a mobile-disco....
wah lan, looks like estima liao. sort of scaled-down version. nice
When is the crown and cedric getting scrapped? I know the cedric's are getting uncommon nowadays especially on CityCab.