This evening ..... started from CCK , 5.05pm .
Walan , first pax Indian family , siow liao .
Indeed siao liao ...
One couple , one indian maid , and a baby boy .
" Uncle , Park Hotel near Farrer Park MRT "
Ok ....
Upper Bt Timah .....near Dairy Farm , when intent to turn into BKE , he shouted : " Go straight !!! "
Gave me a shocked .
Ok ...i proceed by Upper Bt Timah , Dunearn Road .
Once over Bt Timah Courts ...jammed .
They neh neh neh , louder and louder .....
And the baby was like running up and down my CNG tank behind ......
I warned : " Hello , take care the baby , once i brake , he will fly . "
They still neh neh neh .......sounds unhappy ...then the show starts ..
Why u never tell me here jam ?
I answer i just follow ur instruction .
He said i should know better if here jam .
i kept quiet .
So once clear the jam , i asked : " So now go by PIE "
he damn buay song : " Now since go by this way , then we go by Bt Timah ."
I rebutt back , then don't say i never tell you later infront Stevens Road jam huh .....
They neh neh neh .... baby bay cried knnbccb ......Stevens Road no jam , but Newton jam ....
KNNBCCB Indians .
$20.50 thank u ....
I swear , next time , when i see family with a stroller , and a baby ..... i will treat them transparent , indian baby can be a fucking nuisance in a taxi .
Dear all taxi driver uncles here, my dad was unfortunately "cheated" by man who arrive at Hougang Ave 8 recently, who claim he will go take money and return but of course he did not as promised. When he want to leave that time, still can tell my dad, he is on a taxi booking, my dad scare for what? He is a Chinese, around 25-40yrs (hard to gauge as dark at night), travelled from Vivocity Taxi stand to Hougang Ave 8. 2 weeks ago, another taxi driver friend of my dad also ferried a guy to Hougang Ave 8 and also that guy did not return with money as promised though that time not via call booking. Though I cant confirm it is same the same guy, both had the common traits of speaking very eloquently and both well dressed, also both my dad and friend commented he would make conversations thru whole the journey and make it looks like he is knowledgable and steady.
The police at my neighbourhood apparently told my dad is a small matter n no need to report n just directed him to taxi company. I am not sure if this is the regular practice or the police officer at my neighbourhood was just plain lazy? Any idea? Have you reported to police before successfully for such?
We have that passenger's mobile number, but he refused to pick up our calls for the many days we have been calling him. He only replied via smses today when we sms him asking about payment. Quite an "ugly" person, he asked us to F#%k off and stop harassing him and we crazy n we have no proof... Worst, commented my dad extort him for he had already paid up n that how much more do we want? Also commented that he left his NOKIA phone in my dad's taxi and we are to return to him.. (no one from the taxi company called regarding lost n found at all n of course my dad didnt take his phone). He sms again asking us to return him his phone n for us to go ahead n call police as he shld be the one calling police and that in his sms also mentioned "he dun have 500 to give us".. Well! No one ever asked him for 500! We only asked for 21.30 dollars as owe to us. Haiz, so upset with such a person living his life like that, never pay cab fare, still accused of driver of taking his phone n extorting him for money!? Oh my god.
I want to stress that money is not the big issue here, but seems like he think he could get away with such actions. I earn a decent living and my dad drives to make a little income n past time and we not particular bout the $21.30. Just he purposely was out to lie n cheat n worse now being the bad person he is, twist n turn the truth.
I post this to warn other drivers about him. Please be careful. I feel upset taxi drivers have a more prone to such situations than other job professions, for you know most time u alone with passenger n the reports on robberies at dark corners are on the rise... You all deserve a safe working environment. And a passenger who takes off without paying cab fare has no difference from direct robbing /stealing right? Shouldnt people like that be legally punished? If not such trend would remain. I am sure you all encounter people who run away all the time but this one guy is an extreme one..... What kind of protection you all have as taxi drivers? Many uncles are not eloquent or not even fully fluent in english, how to protect yourself?
Bro , pls refer this case to Comfort ...they will do something .
And if he dun pay up , his number will be banned in the call centre .
$21 is ok .... let comfort deal with it .
In fact , comfort will credit this amount into your dad's account if found genuine this pax dun pay up .
or get your dad ...... at that time of alighting , wait for him at that same spot ....
And whallop him ...
A chinese or indian ?
or get your dad to get a white board marker , write his number behind every public toilet
" china girl $20 , plus blow jobs , pls call 9XXXXXXXX "
Or go all toilet near Mustfa , write down : " Malay fat girl , 20-yr-old , horny , freee blow job and anus intercourse , pls call 9XXXXXXXX"
Let those African call him for fun .
Let others harass him , not us , we where got time ?
Ok lor , he want to change number , $30 lor , same he'll lose this money .
If one say he want to go up take money , take his NRIC , or driving license ...... or handphone .
if they dunno want , follow them up .
Call the police when following him up .
Originally posted by Poolman:$21 is ok .... let comfort deal with it .
In fact , comfort will credit this amount into your dad's account if found genuine this pax dun pay up .
or get your dad ...... at that time of alighting , wait for him at that same spot ....
And whallop him ...
A chinese or indian ?
or get your dad to get a white board marker , write his number behind every public toilet
" china girl $20 , plus blow jobs , pls call 9XXXXXXXX "
Or go all toilet near Mustfa , write down : " Malay fat girl , 20-yr-old , horny , freee blow job and anus intercourse , pls call 9XXXXXXXX"
Let those African call him for fun .
Let others harass him , not us , we where got time ?
Ok lor , he want to change number , $30 lor , same he'll lose this money .
Hahahahahaha....Pool you're good.
Tay , last time people no show me will kena this treatments from me like that ......
Especially handphone .
If office phone , cannot la .
U got wonder who wrote those numbers at those public toilets ? Knn taxi driver la ....
thanks dudes. I am girl lah. Anyway, pissed off with such not "tah boh gia" man.... I smsed him saying; if he not enuf money take taxi, shld take mrt (it was ard 9-10pm, wed night) or walk home more sart sart right? No need cheat taxi driver. Haiz. somemore act like pie kia n like he is the victim like that, buay tahan. Why got such person? Human doing, god is watching.... Real pie kia, stylo mylo ones, not cheat taxi fare man... anyway, it was a blk of hdb flats when both occasions dropped off, same area. so all driver tah gers n uncles here, just be careful lah. follow people up quite dangerous right? dunno which idiot would kill for 20 bucks also? haiz. people selling tissue pack 3 for $1/- also better than him.
Uneek...your dad can't do anything... our policemen are all useless...this is something over few dollars and they cannot handle it and they will send you a letter saying that they have tried all their resources..and that's it...
If i am the victim, this ugly pax will get from me something in return later on when i am very free to roam around...the street...
But never mind lah....he will get to eat his own carrot one of this day from his karma...
Unique , if u want , we here got many Big Brother can help , just put down this number here , no worries , u shall not be responsile for it , he deserve it .
And in here , i will be first one to write down those numbers at those toilet from geylang coffee shop . Mcdonald , Tekka Area , Mustafa area , i always go there shopping .
hougang ave 8 -- Which Blocks? Which street? so we can be aware of it.
We will pass the message to all bros- hougang ave 8, street xxx, block xxxx destination beware of this guy.....
hey guys, thanks so much for offering help. really appreciate it, do not want to get anyone into trouble. i believe god is watching him too n bad karma would follow. I just dont want some other hardworking drivers to get taken advantage of. dunno exactly which blk, my dad say #35* something.
......nine-six-huat-seven-huat-huat-thri-wan. *^__^*
Anyway, hope you all be alert n note in case you kana his booking one day. Really lah, dont get yourself into trouble. Let's leave him to god n bad karma. Uncivilised pig like him will get retribution. I guess he would never understand if someone hurt his dad like that. thanks guy. you have no idea of the power of your kind words that are comforting and to know people out there can fully understand. My dad was having a good laff at suggestions I was translating to him (he doesn't really read english that well...) and appreciate your kindness. Being fellow drivers, I am sure you all hv your bad moments too. Everyone jia you!
Originally posted by Uneek unique:hey guys, thanks so much for offering help. really appreciate it, do not want to get anyone into trouble. i believe god is watching him too n bad karma would follow. I just dont want some other hardworking drivers to get taken advantage of. dunno exactly which blk, my dad say #35* something.
......nine-six-huat-seven-huat-huat-thri-wan. *^__^*
Anyway, hope you all be alert n note in case you kana his booking one day. Really lah, dont get yourself into trouble. Let's leave him to god n bad karma. Uncivilised pig like him will get retribution. I guess he would never understand if someone hurt his dad like that. thanks guy. you have no idea of the power of your kind words that are comforting and to know people out there can fully understand. My dad was having a good laff at suggestions I was translating to him (he doesn't really read english that well...) and appreciate your kindness. Being fellow drivers, I am sure you all hv your bad moments too. Everyone jia you!
ok tmr i go Mustafa those kopi tiam put his number , backside for sale !!!!
Geylang also can ...... "18-yr-old Virgin from China need money $250 . Do not mind old man as husband ."
Hahahahahah
ALN , u also got heard such news ?
Wow ... dun pray pray at your homeground ...
ALN, I am not sure but dad just say ave 8, #35*. Maybe my dad got the wrong blk. i just checked a map. 35* is on ave 7, right at end of ave 8.. as it was dark so could not really gauge his age - 25-40yrs young chap yes. haiz, i wonder how many more fell victim to this ar$e...
Poolman, belly farnie: "virgin from china..." :-)
Wow............Must bring Maker out to supports our Chief Poolman. All red Bull fall in, hunt for the best toilet in Sin. Bully our's gangs, U got it jialatjialat.........
lol. Poolman really is creative. this teaches us a lesson, do not 得罪 taxi drivers.. later we will get hell. haha