Any in Singapore ?
I personally saw non , but heard quite a bit .
My comfort kaki saw one , but he told me that cina chap stay in Sgp 10 over years liao .... pink ic liao .....
Any Made-in-India cabby ?
Or Philipino cabby ?
or Myanmar cabby ?
or China cabby under Employment pass ?
okay lah....until now i did not see any except take one cab of Chinese FT already singapore ic.... Fair....
Sink their root with their children serving NS like us....
Keep the Gahmen in Tab lah...if happen to this stage - Vote them down...!!!!
Rumours cannot happen overnight wan lah...
Must be someone trying to explore the ideas to implement it and that's why we heard all this and that's why the gahmen trying to quash it....
Maybe taxis company applying work permit or employment pass for that to happen....No need to mentioned who lah...
CCB...... I sold many flats to cina liao, all holding pink ic some more, got 30k grant, sibeh tulan, then the poor cant buy even 3rm flat. Now some cina is applying new flat, sin newly wedd couple eat shit, not enough CPF to buy flat, longer Q for them. so my morale very low, I go drive TAXI. hahaaaa.........................Then found out Taxi also got problems, surcharge, CBD, ERP, Pax, CNG, Diessel etc..................sian...............
ALN, really got ang moh drive cab in sg? That's breaking news! But now see many cinas nowaday, they are everywhere, mrt, heartland tending shops, food court, market... u name it they are there.. soon our country will be over flooded with them, until we might think we are in one of the China's city...
Previously was M'sians come here dig gold now Cinas, soon no food for singaporeans.
That Ang Mo that ALN mentioned , i think i saw him driving a SMRT bus .
Think he switch to taxi .
He's a Eurasian la .....
Like those ang mo father , singaporean eurasian mother like that , old man 50+ , white and black hair .
Originally posted by ALN:last nite in jam at wisma, me saw a chinese female cabby driving CDG merc…. merc more suitable for female cabby?
but still cannot beat that time me saw first ang moh cabby driving red crown…. haha
that time when i was new for Wish , i saw an old goose driving a Black Merc from Smart , wore high heels , wore tight jeans , wore translucent blouse , black bra somemore , medium boobs , bouncy butts ... see figure from behind damn shiok , knn she turned after paying , saw her face , wanna vomit . hahahahah
Singapore Woman Taxi driver cannot one la , Geylang Lor 12 take any stone on the floor and throw , will also throw one better than them , knn .
Taxi vocational licence can only be issued to citizens, natural or converted. It's the law since the British era. Me think the LTA would make sure of that. Unless our 'policy makers' change it without public concensus.....(which seems 'natural' when you are the only power).
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:Taxi vocational licence can only be issued to citizens, natural or converted. It's the law since the British era. Me think the LTA would make sure of that. Unless our 'policy makers' change it without public concensus.....(which seems 'natural' when you are the only power).
Lion,, knn where got public concensus wan....
Everytime any thing come out... Oh...our feedback is this and that..and we implement this and that..... shity.....
Mostly all the Royal Cola, Cock Car Cola - PorLanPar grassroot talking only.
"It's for your own good, you know."
Ha ha ha.
"Listen to us, we did make the country prosperous didn't we."
Met one china man with comfort,
Just convert citizenship to singaporean, then can drive taxi...
knn FTs all can get HDB we locals can eats sai liao la... Cb hdb cant even gives citizen a 30% loan of the valuation.. CB