I read from Lian He Wan Bao .....
Some cabbies and commuters support this VOMIT SURCHARGE idea .
Really to me , wtf !!! Plain ridiculous !!!
it wont work. passenger refuses to pay vomit surcharge you also cant do anything. best is not to pick up drunk passengers. or at least supply them with plastic bags to vomit on. or stop and let them vomit outside the cab.
supply plastic bag they also will misfire knn ....
they even treat plastic bag as tissue papers , disgusting sia .
ya , i disagree on this .
Not that i like people to vomit inside my cab .
Vomit inside taxi got no market price one .....
We can suka suka shout price one , $10 , $20 , even $50 .
if u dun pay , i call police .
Now they sekali got Vomit Surcharge $5 , then we are like fuck .
People can just merlion as they wish , and say : " I pay surcharge ma ."
knn ..... wtf idea .
no use one there is no such thing as vomit surcharge . Lta will penalised you for overcharging some more . if Pax vomit , consider as LPPL. Clear the mess and the continue driving . If I ever saw any drunken pax on the street , I quickly siam and act blur . No matter how much their so friends pay me , I say I am changing shift.