http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_458520.html?vgnmr=1

A 57-YEAR-OLD cabby who was fined $2,000 at first for hugging a 15-year-old Australian student on Tuesday found himself being sent to jail for eight weeks instead.
A High Court judge increased Heng Swee Weng's sentence after an appeal by the prosecution, saying that a clear message must be sent out that inappropriate behaviour by public transport workers will not be tolerated.
Justice V. K. Rajah considered factors including the age of the victim and that Heng knew she was lost but led her into believing he would help her.
The judge said he would give detailed reasons in writing at a later date.
On the night of Nov 1 last year, the girl was on her way home from school, but took the wrong bus and became lost in Bedok.
She flagged down Heng's taxi, told him she was lost and had no money but needed to get home.
knnbccb old pervet .... song liao lor ? $2000 can call a Super Pro Girl from Geylang , model somemore knn siao lang !!!
He see his fuck face , knn who see also sian .....
If me hugged the teen , maybe different story .
Maybe not only can hug , knn .
mayb he charming ma
gals always tio charm instead of small white face
this one really lao gui cabby face
spoil the image of taxi drivers
lol and he was claiming that he was trying to gave her a hug to claim her down (- -).....
wat a excuse ..................
lol like that we go orchard road to hug every woman and say that we trying to claim everywoman down.
if only the cabby is a hunk hot 20 yr old boy..... she wouldn't complain!!
Originally posted by Poolman:He see his fuck face , knn who see also sian .....
If me hugged the teen , maybe different story .
Maybe not only can hug , knn .
buay hiao pai. post ur pic n let us judge whether ur photo support ur statement
Lolx
Cabby Fail
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
buay hiao pai. post ur pic n let us judge whether ur photo support ur statement
ok la , maybe me cannot ..... even our Uncle Lim looked more handsome than him , knn our Uncle 60+ liao .....
If not i throw any stone at our table at KTM , can throw one even better looking than him , knn .
not bad looking horny taxi uncle . I dun understand why he want to hug that ang moh gal. If he wants to hug , go and hug a barbie doll. Barbie is ang moh gal you know.
Uncle Old alrady..still dunno how behave
if that girl came on board my cab , no money ????
Get the fuck out of my cab !
I charlie makan one , not charity worker !
Do i get a medal for doing charity ?
Do i get a pardon if i commited murder ?
No , still will get hung .