Originally posted by riskman:Komade also work until 8am on sat/sun? Same like me, usually between this hour 6am-7am. I will be @ airport Q waiting for my last pax. Hehehehe..... Maybe we can exchange contact & meet for short breaks or exchange lobang where got paxs after midnight
Poolman, like to ask you, will there be a temp taxi waiting area in sentosa for ZoukOut?
Riskman , honestly speaking ........ how the fuck i know ? hahahahah
As u know , me lao gui , never go into sentosa one la during Zouk Out , knn i never looked for trouble one .
By the way , what the fuck u need a temp waiting taxi stand ? No taxi would volunteer go in and wait one la ..... not even got enuf parking lot liao i think ....
U know my experience at Indoor stadium ? During that BollyWood concert ...
Pax called ..... I dun know got Bollywood concert , grap the call .
Need 10 minutes to reach Indoor Stadium from near Geylang Lor 18 ....
They put Indoor Stadium East Entrance .....
Jam !! before u reached entrance , thousand of people said they on call you .....
and u'll never be able to find a waiting spot , TP will wave u on ....no waiting .
U call pax , they asked u where , u asked them where ...... and yet cannot locate each other ....
The most stupid thing ..... they usually will say they wear Red Colour Polo Tee ....knn ABNN always wear red colour tee !!! Everyone wearing red colour tee .
All black lu lu ...... so my advice , fuck it , grap one from road side better .
No biz i rather u sleep at Seah Im street big car park .
LTA , if u no pax sent u there , think it's worthwhile chiong down there , pick and chose the best trip of the day ....
" Uncle , we very tired , Sengkang first , Punggol then woodlands , can ? "
One trip $30 steam steam ....
KNN ....
Today my Comfort friend sms me Sentosa got $7 Location surcharge .
I was stunned ? Comfort where got so good fuck one ?
I investigated ...
No wonder got $7 surcharge !!
Why ?
KNN Sentosa got ERP entrance charge of $7 .
I hope ZoukOut fellas got no taxi home !!!
Wish them luck !
Pls complain to LTA why got money also no cab !!!
Still got taxi paying $7 to take paxes from there , booking type . Ya la comfort ....
All ON CALL ...... yao gui ! Hahahahahah
I was outside St James queueing around 5.30am. Ping 3 times on call, all i rejected. Tio suspended liao still ping 2 more times. Hahaha...
Reasons i reject becos i saw so many taxis and cars go in sentosa. I bet inside Sentosa sure jam like hell. Plus the location of the calls, Underwater world taxi stand, Siloso beach etc... By the time, i find my pax, i think i can see the sun rise liao. Hahahaha....
Any bros go in Sentosa that night?
Originally posted by ALN:on call also sian….
but if pax send me in after 1am… damn steam…
Me at Arab Street took an Aussie to RSYC , Royal Singapore Yacht Club @ West Coast Ferry .
Then on the stop 4 u=young ang mo jump up : " ZoukOut ! "
I said : " Sorry , this taxi no ZOUK OUT ! "
"Sorry."
They got down , i zoom off .
Time ? 1.30am .
Originally posted by riskman:I was outside St James queueing around 5.30am. Ping 3 times on call, all i rejected. Tio suspended liao still ping 2 more times. Hahaha...
Reasons i reject becos i saw so many taxis and cars go in sentosa. I bet inside Sentosa sure jam like hell. Plus the location of the calls, Underwater world taxi stand, Siloso beach etc... By the time, i find my pax, i think i can see the sun rise liao. Hahahaha....
Any bros go in Sentosa that night?
i boycoot Sentosa becos i thought Sentosa damn bastards .
$7 entrance charge for taxis ?
It's crazy .
They capitalised on the transport problems and chop us .
No , although i can charge back pax , but i thot it's crazy .