Hi to all my senoir cabbies, nice to hear from u ll....My name is Sivan who lives in Woodlands and newly registered as super user at Trans Cab yesterday....Pls help me to grow up to be a experience driver n i need everyone's support to achieve it....I am willing to be a relief driver cos i m working on a three rotating shift.....those who need relief driver pls spare some thought to call me at my HP no : 97343936...preferably at Woodlands area for convenient....Thanks and looking foward for everyone's support....Bye...
Originally posted by Navyseal sg:Hi to all my senoir cabbies, nice to hear from u ll....My name is Sivan who lives in Woodlands and newly registered as super user at Trans Cab yesterday....Pls help me to grow up to be a experience driver n i need everyone's support to achieve it....I am willing to be a relief driver cos i m working on a three rotating shift.....those who need relief driver pls spare some thought to call me at my HP no : 97343936...preferably at Woodlands area for convenient....Thanks and looking foward for everyone's support....Bye...
hi Sivan,welcome welcome :)
another red gangster lol
Forum user .... let me explain what is a Super Sub role in the case for Sivan .
In our industry , we call them " Super Relief " .
As in , he can drive any TransCab he want . No need to re-register from TransCab whenever there is a change of partner .
Same insurance , same security deposit .
Everything same , only that he might not stick to any certain taxis or hirers .
Like in the Army , we got Commandos , Guardsman , Rifleman ,
He is the support unit in the Army . Commandos died liao , they are next in the line .
Welcome Sivan .... now u know who is Poolman ?
I assure you ,TransCab HQ will refer many people for you .
Crown per full shift is about $90
Wish per full shift is $100 .
Different hirer quote different price .
Crown used diesels ....
Just inform the hirer when handover to you , full tank ! Prove by showing you receipt .
Easy la like that .
Also can see from Fuel gauge .
When u handover , same la , show them your receipt of diesel purchase .
CNG Wish quite tricky .
Both party must produce fuel receipt when both handover vehicle to each other .
Eg u filled up at Toh Tuck , u have to use Petrol to go back wlands .
When reach Wlands , then u full tank petrol and handover .
Then show them receipt .
U must also inform the hirer to do that ! They must oblige , it's a market practise now . Both full tank , come back to wland by petrol .
Pls don't accept any Wish that only has got half tank petrol . Pls inform hirer to full tank it .
Less dispute later , he can tell TransCab u used and not top-up !
nothing much we can share when u are Super Sub .
Each day and night , diffferent patterns .
I only can tell you , take each day u are on the road as a ladder to learn .
Take it as a chance .
U know my number , any problem just give me a dial .
Hi , Poolman,
I need yr HP no cos accidently I erase off ur no.sorry....
wah sian... another fire engine relief. wu sonata super relief bo?? i lookin for one la. take over my shift if im not free pay $30 rental only , i top up $20. 5 pm to 6 am. best deal in the world keke
Originally posted by ALN:tio call, where u stay?
Tio Call BT GOMBAK , near Home Team NS Club