Better finish all the liquor im bringin or no 1 is goin hm...... :P
alamak..so have to buy how many champagne..hahaha...so cfm i only buy champ..
cant wait for the coming BBQ liao...sound so wonderful...
no la , buy one enough FT .
Just formality for the opening .
Guys , 7.30pm we'll officially pop the champagne .
Be punctual .
oh yah pool anyone bringing camera??
if you got , just bring la , me not particular , knn all tui , ka lan camera ?
haha see got anyone do stoopid tins then take pics n blackmail...... :P
Originally posted by komade:oh yah pool anyone bringing camera??
pls lah....no camera shot for me and my family. we are low profile and camera shy. don't any how shoot - okay?
Hi Bros,
Anyone need a lift tomorrow? Going down from Woodlands at 5 pm.
Need pls PM him .
Just now taxi.singapore PM me to let him join in the fun .
Ok la , just another last one .
We all will welcome him with open arms .
Single Party
1.Me ( paid $30 )
2.Patrick ( paid $30 )
3.Mr Lam
4.Mr Vincent
5.TioCallLiao ( paid $30 )
6.Ken Teo ( paid $30 )
7.Komade ( paid $30 )
8.Cash ( paid $30 )
9.Kenny . ( paid $30)
10.ALN ( paid $30 )
11.Zeemax
12.LTA ( paid $30 )
13.Tiny168
14.Sivam
15.Curtis Peh
16.Formula Taxi
17.Peter ( Mr JB )
18.Taxi.Singapore
With " boss " party
19.Pandan Chen + spouse
20.TonyTan ( paid $40 ) + Spouse
21.Rotary Mr Tan ( paid $30 ) = + Spouse + kids
22.RiskMan Chris ( paid $40 ) + spouse
David Chong listen to his heart type of person , nobody can tell him what to do .
I know him long enuf .
Uf he wanna go , nobody can stop him .
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now taxi.singapore PM me to let him join in the fun .
Ok la , just another last one .
We all will welcome him with open arms .
Tks Guys, See you all on Sunday nite @ 11.45pm as I only finished my shift at 11pm....cheers..Goh
So i guess 1900 hrs fall in 1930hrs pop champ party start..so got fireworks after BBQ???
Now my main worry is who is going to stay overnight there ?
Many would have eaten and go home .
Kenny going home .
I have to go handover .
Rotary Tan also must bring OC go home .
Will talk to Patrick , Vincent , Lam to try staying until 9am , they all OMO .
Can flexible .
Thanks for inviting me to the BBQ,
i enjoy talking to you all, but last minute my wife wanted to go shopping so i cant stay.
Special thanks to Pool for organizing the BBQ and for fetching me there.
And to Quickpick, if you have alot of things to ask me about Iphone, please email me ([email protected])
when i reached home i watched Everton won Hull City 5-1. so i was happy.
hope to chat with you all in the forum more often, and to read more of Pool's story
Welcome buddy , thanks for coming .
Balance amount $75 .
Chalet $107
Food $267
Drinks and beer $158
miscellaneous $3.00
Total collected Collected $610 .
Zeemax absent
Taxi.Singapore Mr Goh came late @11pm , so i did not take his $30 .
Nice to see some for the very first time !
Nice to see u FT ..... hey man , he's really a big guy .
NIce to see you Sivam ....
Nice to see you LTA ....
Nice to see Tiny168 , hmm ...... he's not so tiny really .
And for the rest of the old guards , thanks man .
It was a great BBQ , so much cock to talk hahaha. good job KC & Kenny . thanks !
Nice to meet the guys there n thanks vincent for fetching me n
Patrick to n back ;)
But next outing hor we go there "hua shan lun jian" liao....... :P
KNN!!! no 1 drink only me n my buddy drink in the end have to
bring 2.5 bottles back but nvm lar next time dun let u guys off
so easily liao........
Oh yah forgot to add veri BIG thanks to kenny~~~~