Originally posted by Poolman:Experience wise , TioCallLiao is the most experience , almost 10 years , at the age of 40 .
Me at 41 , were a few months behind TCL .
Except for TCL and me .... non works in taxi for 5 years or more . 100% of those cabbies works under 5 years or less .
ONLY 2 weight 80kg or more .
1 weight 100kg .
Most like around 50-79kg .
Smallest men has to be me , or Ken Yap .
For those who haven't seen Poolman , they imagine me as a Hulk , big fellow .
FT should change his nick to Poolman .
ok ok...so from today all can call me FT-pool or Pool-2..don't call me pool bor ok...
:p
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:tiny168 this kind of size good so pax or those farking private cars wont dare to F around with him .
knn if Tiny168's Sonata as hirer , and FT as relief , that Sonata can scrap early sia .
Suspension cannot tahan .
if knn got people horn at FT , and FT came out of his cab : " horn si mi lan chiao ? "
U think civilian drivers scared ?
But FT cannot smile , must act kuai lan , if smile , that's it , pua kang tao .
ya la , when he smile , like a gentle giant la ..... kind type .
Unlike me , when i smile , also very kan sin type .
Originally posted by Poolman:ya la , when he smile , like a gentle giant la ..... kind type .
Unlike me , when i smile , also very kan sin type .
knn poolie u chao pai kia face who dare to challenge u?? :P
Originally posted by komade:knn poolie u chao pai kia face who dare to challenge u?? :P
lan chiao pai kia , FT one bang i dunno fly where ?
He used his backside do a WWF teh you , u also cannot breathe .
Yeah FT has got 2010 biggest butt !!
Just in case u cannot imagine how big he is ....
Just imagine how a Big Brown Bear walk ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
lan chiao pai kia , FT one bang i dunno fly where ?He used his backside do a WWF teh you , u also cannot breathe .
Yeah FT has got 2010 biggest butt !!
Just in case u cannot imagine how big he is ....
Just imagine how a Big Brown Bear walk ......
Knn like tat better dun disturb him........
Originally posted by komade:Knn like tat better dun disturb him........
don't worry i am mian er xin shan...i only duel with pple like poolman, keep talking infront and my back next time c him will give him a taste of the 2010 biggest butt...WWF si bo...hahaha...ok ok sure let him swee swee bo tao gui...
Brown bear si bo...hahaha..next time give him a bear hug..
WWF 2010 ....... smell his fart !!! Hahahah
Originally posted by FT:
don't worry i am mian er xin shan...i only duel with pple like poolman, keep talking infront and my back next time c him will give him a taste of the 2010 biggest butt...WWF si bo...hahaha...ok ok sure let him swee swee bo tao gui...Brown bear si bo...hahaha..next time give him a bear hug..
knn u wait Uncle me koon liao then wwf me here ?
wah lau!!! all the compliments give you all said finish already, never leave some for me...hahaha
First person i met @ the bbq was FT. both of us reached there early and tcss.
And met many shifu that i never met during my first 2 teh tarik session. many thanks to kenny and pool for organising the BBQ,
And many thanks to, alamak i think is ken aka tee forgot liao and Rotary for the day driving tips.
And not forgeting, my OC is also having great times with riskaman OC, they also tcss alot.
"""Yeah , except for the eyes , nothing is tiny for tiny168 .""""
Hahaha.....I like that. Pax also think my eyes small always ask - "Uncle, koon boh kau ah?" - WTF...Sleep where got enuff one.
I half of FT only lah. Only need to replace driver side suspension and brake pads more frequently.
Originally posted by ALN:that bbq nite, i drove my van out of chalet, got 2 young gals hailed me…. i think they wanted a free ride to main road…
they say CCK can? phui x20… me zoomed off…. hahaha
Alamak... you should pick up the 2 chicks...then we can call you Tiger ALN or Jack ALN.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:wah lau!!! all the compliments give you all said finish already, never leave some for me...hahaha
First person i met @ the bbq was FT. both of us reached there early and tcss.
And met many shifu that i never met during my first 2 teh tarik session. many thanks to kenny and pool for organising the BBQ,
And many thanks to, alamak i think is ken aka tee forgot liao and Rotary for the day driving tips.
And not forgeting, my OC is also having great times with riskaman OC, they also tcss alot.
U still can say i good looking even abit fat...still got alot of good side about me leh...
Originally posted by Tiny 168:Alamak... you should pick up the 2 chicks...then we can call you Tiger ALN or Jack ALN.
should pick and bring them to the bbq and ask pool call me go back...
Spoken with Patrick , he thought the BBQ as fantastic .
And suggested we do it in a yearly event .
See how la .
If got next ... we'll changed place for BBQ .
I will be targetting DownTown East Costa Sands Resort .
Got swimming pool , Jackpot rooms , Mahjong rooms , Cheers etc facility .
Must be really advance , like 6 month in advance .
Originally posted by Poolman:Spoken with Patrick , he thought the BBQ as fantastic .
See how la .
Yah man tat would be gd ;)
like maybe 1/2 yearly gather once??
Can share updates more often IMHO
yah guys atleast i may dunk myself inside the pool....hahaha anyone to join me...
Originally posted by Poolman:Spoken with Patrick , he thought the BBQ as fantastic .
See how la .
To my experience Sands Resort, is not suitable for our cabby party, NO privacy, noise retriction, many plaint clothes officers hunting for drug addicts. so think twice.