Up to date ..... 15-12-2009
This few are confirm party :
1. Me
2.Patrick
3.Mr Lam
4.Mr Vincent
5.Rotary Mr Tan
6.TioCallLiao ( Thomas Comfort Call Man )
7.Mr Cheong ( Thomas Red wish buddy )
8.Ken Teo
9.RiskMan Chris
10.Komade
11.Uncle Lim
12.Kenny .
13.Taksi
14.ALN ( half chance ) hahahah
15.Zeemax
16.Curtis Pay ( QuickPick ) ( half chance )
17.PANDA TAN ( Half chance )
OK 17 guys on board !!!
FINAL !!!
Must see David Chong wanna go 18 , if not 17 last order ! hahahaha
FINAL !!!!
NO more entries !!!
KC bro i am back hehehe
nice to see so many threads here since i came in. anyway i think cheong most likely wont be going . fella quite hard to be asked out la keke. or u can try callin him bro. maybe he no gimme face but gibe face to u ;)
Can put me half chance, would like to join as well.
Now i waiting for HomeTeam to response to me .... i email them
See if got availbility .
If have , i need a Safra member .
Up to date ..... 15-12-2009
This few are confirm party :
1. Me
2.Patrick
3.Mr Lam
4.Mr Vincent
5.Rotary Mr Tan
6.TioCallLiao ( Thomas Comfort Call Man )
7.Mr Cheong ( Thomas Red wish buddy )
8.Ken Teo
9.RiskMan Chris
10.Komade
11.Uncle Lim
12.Kenny .
13.Taksi
14.ALN ( half chance ) hahahah
15.Zeemax
16.Curtis Pay ( QuickPick ) ( half chance )
17.PANDA TAN ( Half chance )
18.LTA ( Half chance )
Originally posted by ALN:KCTK and Kin not going?
KCTK weekend pak thor day ma ......
Actually he can bring his missus go Pasir Ris pak thor hor ????
RiskMan Chris , Taksi and LTA , PM me your contact , i sms u guys personally the progress .
Ok .........
To be confirm date for chalet : 17-01-2010 Sunday 6pm
Chalet can be overnight .
Must check-out by 11am the next day ( Monday )
Charges for Chalet : $117.70
Each member will pay $30 .... any access or balance , will be refund .
Cos no sponsors .
Then next phase ...... members are to transfer to me that $30 once chalet confirm .
No choice , asked Rotary to become Treasure he never return my sms .
umm..sorry gentlemen, sat. & sunday nites normally got program. not only pak tor lah. visit my mum oso. enjoy urselves!
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok .........
To be confirm date for chalet : 17-01-2010 Sunday 6pm
Chalet can be overnight .
Must check-out by 11am the next day ( Monday )
Charges for Chalet : $117.70
Each member will pay $30 .... any access or balance , will be refund .
Cos no sponsors .
Then next phase ...... members are to transfer to me that $30 once chalet confirm .
No choice , asked Rotary to become Treasure he never return my sms .
hey.... bro pool....i cannot be treasurer...me will contribute in other forms as my misus has classes on sat & sun and i have to look after 3 kids..
Definitely i will attend but not overnight at chalet...
If overnight -- i will be drunk and hangover on next day...with JW black...
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:hey.... bro pool....i cannot be treasurer...me will contribute in other forms as my misus has classes on sat & sun and i have to look after 3 kids..
Definitely i will attend but not overnight at chalet...
If overnight -- i will be drunk and hangover on next day...with JW black...
oh i see .... u the best candidate , cos me organiser , cannot manage all things at once .
Will follow up with you .
Guys , i am afraid Home Team resort got no vacancy due to last minute .
Might delay abit .....
Me also a bit busy for December ....
In fact everyone was busy .
All last burst liao ....
So January i will then start re-organise again ...
Maybe somewhere in Feb .
I also heard those chalets must really book in advance .
I thought of SAFRA resort at Tenah Merah , can last minutes , cos big and many chalets .
But quite expensive , 2 nights at least .
Will see how .
Still trying to sort everything out . Still as busy as ever .
Trying to get the rest to help out .
I trying to pass this baton to someone else .
Night shift quite difficult to deal with it .
i'm day shift now bro pls let me know if u need my help
is the BBQ still ON?
yeah after new year i will meet up some members and decide .
The main problem is the chalet , need an advance of 1-2 months .
Some members here might not be free 1 or 2 months later .
Originally posted by Poolman:The main problem is the chalet , need an advance of 1-2 months .
Some members here might not be free 1 or 2 months later .
IF i'm free, can i join?
Can , if u are free , but this function not free one , each person will pay about between $30 - $40 , more if bring family .
ok lah....i know lah...
how will the payment be make?
Cash , havent' decide , most likely by bank transfer .
I hate dealing with $$$ .
But will do it asap .
The reason why i get you guys to pay , it's to avoid MIA last min .
I can pay all first , sekali pay liao all MIA , those who attend siao liao .