komade , �� ����
haha where got, if hav i olredi jio him go prawning with me
at nite lor..... :P
1. Me ( paid $30 )
2.Patrick ( paid $30 )
3.Mr Lam
4.Mr Vincent
5.Rotary Mr Tan ( paid $30 )
6.TioCallLiao ( Thomas Comfort Call Man )
7.TonyTan ( paid $40 )
8.Ken Teo ( paid $30 )
9.RiskMan Chris ( paid $40 )
10.Komade ( paid $30 )
11.Cash ( paid $30 )
12.Kenny .
13.Taksi
14.ALN
15.Zeemax
16.Curtis Pay ( QuickPick ) ( half chance )
17.PANDA TAN ( Half chance )
18.LTA ( paid $30 )
19.Tiny168
Hi Ppls,
Wen is the event ...to confirm the date pls...if nothing pop up in btw i ll there to join u guys....ok Mr Poolman $30 i ll pay u there. n i ll take this opportunity to c u guys...thanks
7 march rite....confirm date...i just rewind the last few pages....sorry guys unable to reply asap but i always follow up on this page cos my sifu ( Mr Poolman who else )... told me to keep track for more info...
Sivam , ur attendance is welcome , but confirmation is a must , cos i need to indent the food from caterings .
I wanna aviod paying more money for more heads , but wasted the food .
The lcation is Elias Roads Pasir Ris Park that side .
Think about it .
Sunday .
Fuck la , drive so long on the road , let go one Sunday .
Our BBQ start around after 7pm .
Be early guys , eat when the food is hot .
I ggot roughly 17 confirmed party attending ..... so i got about $510 .
Chalet $107
I got balance $403 , so i opt for the better makan package , $250.80 ( ecluding GST package ) . 20-25 heads package , i make sure u guys eat until cannot walk .
http://www.ezb.com.sg/package.asp The Package's Menu , look through la boys .
Come with 2 caton coke and Green tea ..... save alot of trouble .
Still will have balance $134
1.But i hope Kenny to get the Home Card and check in for me .
2.Boys will meet at 6pm .
3.BBQ Catering will come at 6.30pm .
Cos they only deliver the food , not setting up , so i need a few boys to help bring the food into the chalet , and start the fire buning .
They only deliver into the nearest car park , cos short of mampower .
wtf , but it's ok .
1. Me ( paid $30 )
2.Patrick ( paid $30 )
3.Mr Lam
4.Mr Vincent
5.Rotary Mr Tan ( paid $30 )
6.TioCallLiao ( Thomas Comfort Call Man )
7.TonyTan ( paid $40 )
8.Ken Teo ( paid $30 )
9.RiskMan Chris ( paid $40 )
10.Komade ( paid $30 )
11.Cash ( paid $30 )
12.Kenny . ( rebate )
13.ALN
14.Zeemax
15.LTA ( paid $30 )
16.Tiny168
17.Sivam
KIV Pandan Chen
KIV Curtis Peh
KIV Taksi
Anyone tempting to join , pls give ur last min shot here !!!
still considering le...got deadline?? got any entertainment??? mini casino 'gang kwuan wu????' jokinh joking.....let u know by friday can???
Hey Pool, I can check in any time after 2pm, why don we gather all the boys come early by 3 to 4pm, tcss there, fully ustilise the chalet, get the BBQ caterer come in by 5pm, then we can hv drink, n set up the BBQ. if we started early, some boys can hv second round to finish the food, some new cabbies may got Q n A game for U.hahaaa....... not easy to book this chalet, so spend more times to get together. just a sugguest, but no obligation. I believed that all Bros are committed n ready for this PARTY. Cheer........ALN I paid for ur share liao, Pls don fly aeroplane leh.
Originally posted by FT:still considering le...got deadline?? got any entertainment??? mini casino 'gang kwuan wu????' jokinh joking.....let u know by friday can???
knn want ogy ??? hahahahah
I will be bringing in a mahjong set .
But must play all cash , i dun have plastic coins .
Also will bring a few sets of playing cards .
Play Ban-Luck la ..... 21 points , small small $1 - $10 .
Patrick will bring a few china gals ... Oops !!!! No la joking .
Ok Kenny , pls post the Block number and Unit number of chalet .
I'll be there at before 5pm .
Will drive my Wish there .... will need to go Jurng West St 52 pick up Curtis Peh .
Pls meet Kenny around 3pm ... rest and relax there a bit .... Help out a bit .
I will indent BBQ food there by 5.30pm . Preparation .
Then by the time fire started , 6.30pm BBQ will start .
Originally posted by Poolman:
knn want ogy ??? hahahahah
knn early in the morning make me laugh liao hahaha
"Ban luck" aka 21 i like~~~~ mahjong u guys play i knoe nuts bout it
dun wan pay "school fees" to all the devils there :P
So Patrick would be the unoffical OKT of the day haha
Start fire im ok, experienced liao frm all my Bishan prawning trips ;)
I will be sending my baby back to my in-law place's @ Tampines in the afternoon. Pool or any bros need help set fire, throw paint etc, please feel free to call me. Hahaha...I will go down early. If not, i will go down around 6plus that day.
Guys... got OKT or orgy? Don't like that leh, i bring my wife going BBQ, later scare her, i tio ban driving taxi. Hahahaha... joking !!!