Hello everyone, I am new to this forum and am a day shift TD with TransCab driving a crown. Been drving FT for almost 2 months liao.
TC ....short for Toyota Crown .
Welcome to Cabby Forum ...
U clever , come here learn the trade of driving a cab . Hahahahah
My name is POOLMAN , as in i love Liverpool .
I driving for TransCab also , but for the Red Engine .
Most here OMO , or night shifts .
Day shift got Kinwashi , KCTK and KINGsMAN , and Katosan i think .
U can always ask question specifically for those day shfits fella .
They're friendly lot .
Namely KCTK or KINWASHI
I think i saw him recently inside www.taxiuncle.com , which turned new facelift recently .
I think his nick is BlueTaxi there ....
Originally posted by ALN:very long din see kinwashi here liao… quit taxi and huat elsewhere liao? haha
Hello...end year..everydays taxi how can? just back from holiday from japan...went to wakayama. Ha you guys missed me? keep five dollar a day end year sure can go for holiday...mah.
Originally posted by Poolman:TC ....short for Toyota Crown .
Welcome to Cabby Forum ...
U clever , come here learn the trade of driving a cab . Hahahahah
My name is POOLMAN , as in i love Liverpool .
I driving for TransCab also , but for the Red Engine .
Most here OMO , or night shifts .
Day shift got Kinwashi , KCTK and KINGsMAN , and Katosan i think .
U can always ask question specifically for those day shfits fella .
They're friendly lot .
Namely KCTK or KINWASHI
Thanks Poolman, for the introduction.
I shall seek assistance from you guys if i do encounter any problems.
Thanks once again. :)
i hope Liverpool improve their performance
Hi Everyone,
I'm new here...going to be taxi driver soon.
Lee also ?
Me also Lee .....
Not so many Cash , the Lee . Hahahaha
Hi Bro Poolman or Sifu Lee, haha...
Read your post on other thread,very interesting and have learned more or less from you.
No la , i dun tell all , hhahahaha .
I am more to motivating .....
First criteria to being a solid cabby .
Hi Aln,
Mind tell me what is omo.
i only knows omg stand for.
Hello , OMO stands for One Man Operation , as in u driving alone , no reliefs .
Waiting for taxi, mostly after CNY.
Originally posted by ALN:sonata? intending to drive alone without relief? e.g. 15hrs
Ya lor.....is sonata lor.
For the time been still dunno, maybe try first see how.