lol i took my tvl and get lic in a month. 3weeks study and 1week get lic and start driving. now no more excursion already. they remove it away. just study and remember some road name will get u thru with some logical thinking.
My excursion on the 18th April 2010. They did not remove at all leh? Removed arh? Aiyo confused leh?
huh? my batch tvl 08/10 15 mar to 1 apr no more ecursion liao leh... now section 2 (40 route & landmark) and 5 (names & locations of buildings) open book (street directory) test liao... Only need to be very fast on the fingers... Heard from STA May batch rules and regulations will also change new sylubus liao (means harder)...
no more excursion already la...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:huh? my batch tvl 08/10 15 mar to 1 apr no more ecursion liao leh... now section 2 (40 route & landmark) and 5 (names & locations of buildings) open book (street directory) test liao... Only need to be very fast on the fingers... Heard from STA May batch rules and regulations will also change new sylubus liao (means harder)...
OMG open book, like that can fail meh. My times got to memerize one leh.
Originally posted by mangodew:no more excursion already la...
yesterday i just went to smrt for the orientation for the online course.. got excursion leh.. already book mine today on 2 May and taking test on 6 or 7 may
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:OMG open book, like that can fail meh. My times got to memerize one leh.
open book only for those who attend classroom training.. online training no open book
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:OMG open book, like that can fail meh. My times got to memerize one leh.
open book only for those who attend classroom training.. online training no open book
1st paper take longer, should be able to finish the 2nd paper in 15mins
my excursion is 18 apr anyone in this forum same ?