will it benefit cabbies? ![]()
This info benefits cabbies obviously .
Whether or not this road benefits cabbies , i dunno .
As long as no jam , good .
yup. cos time is money. if can get your customers to destination faster means more time for other businesses.
If go Hougang this road so good , then no people use Lornie Road ?
Then Toa Payoh jam ???
Originally posted by Poolman:If go Hougang this road so good , then no people use Lornie Road ?
Then Toa Payoh jam ???
thomson road also can... but thomson also jam... see how the traffic spread themselves out...
That day saw this viaduct ....
It's from Tampines Ave 10 flyover , to where huh ?
Come down where ?
I feel our cabby should receive somesoft like points system. Which friendly i will sit in his taxi. 5 stars taxi-driver.
I think some uncles are really ill-mannered (scold vulgar), insist on listening to 4D when golden period, refuse to carry u, scold u, scatch here and there like 10 years never bath, Smelly air(Smoker), teeth very ugly (some no teeth, at least put fake one ma) - I see already acutally can eat but now feel like bloated and wanted to vomit. Got hongkong leg smell ah and fox smell (Hu Cho). Hair also dun 1 2 comb. Always drive very fast like going for F1 race. The face fuck up like i own him money or i killed his all family.
Must change man. Now this kind of attitude cannot la.
haven finish.
Finger nail very long like vampire.. The last finger very very long. Like to dig nose, teeth and asshole (Mulit-use). I feel like vomiting every time i sit.
Dino San , u also no luck yo .....
U got sit before any of my fella TransCab Taxis ?
U tried Rotary's taxi ...... 5-star super clean . KNN dun play play , got used Dettol one .
And Patrick's one , another 5-star super clean .
Zeemax interior clean , outside never wash .
Komade and Katosan's one also clean , wash daily .
If u chose to sit an old man's Toyota Crown , pls expect such thing .
If u chose new taxis like a Toyota Wish , driven by some new generation young drivers , u'll see the diff .
Just unlucky u hop into a cab driven by senior citizens .
Originally posted by Poolman:That day saw this viaduct ....
Come down where ?
pool kooning..see here
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/375322?page=8
my post dated 21 Dec 8.55pm
dino , don't be so one of a kind lah... we taxi drivers also has to face many kind of rude peoples, smelly body odors, hong kong feet as you mentioned, food smell, mouth smell, many day never bath smell.....blah blah blah...
Are you going to give grading to passengers too? Passengers also need to be more civil in a civil society.
Be more forgiving lah....
Originally posted by Poolman:That day saw this viaduct ....
Come down where ?
maris stella high sch/bartley circle line station. got exit downramp to paya lebar rd i think.
Originally posted by Poolman:Dino San , u also no luck yo .....
U got sit before any of my fella TransCab Taxis ?
U tried Rotary's taxi ...... 5-star super clean . KNN dun play play , got used Dettol one .
And Patrick's one , another 5-star super clean .
Zeemax interior clean , outside never wash .
Komade and Katosan's one also clean , wash daily .
If u chose to sit an old man's Toyota Crown , pls expect such thing .
If u chose new taxis like a Toyota Wish , driven by some new generation young drivers , u'll see the diff .
Just unlucky u hop into a cab driven by senior citizens .
That's why i say grading system like ISO standard. Food also classfied A, B,C and D.
Taxi should rank too. One thing very True. Almost all taxi drive like F1 Driver. I feel giddy when i sit. Young one and old one also the same.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:dino , don't be so one of a kind lah... we taxi drivers also has to face many kind of rude peoples, smelly body odors, hong kong feet as you mentioned, food smell, mouth smell, many day never bath smell.....blah blah blah...
Are you going to give grading to passengers too? Passengers also need to be more civil in a civil society.
Be more forgiving lah....
I kanna before raining and i am drenched. Not even one taxi stop for me despite almost 50 taxi passed. U all sure rejected customer one.
U cannot grade passengers cos they are your "Parents" (give u salary) but u can choose them.
Originally posted by Itedino:
That's why i say grading system like ISO standard. Food also classfied A, B,C and D.Taxi should rank too. One thing very True. Almost all taxi drive like F1 Driver. I feel giddy when i sit. Young one and old one also the same.
Then i suggest to you better dun take transport, abit you giddy. You ride bicycle better lah!!! Or go find ah pek who ride trishaw send you lor. Go Green !!!
Originally posted by Itedino:I kanna before raining and i am drenched. Not even one taxi stop for me despite almost 50 taxi passed. U all sure rejected customer one.
U cannot grade passengers cos they are your "Parents" (give u salary) but u can choose them.
Ya, almost 50 taxis passed you. Sentosa cannon you steal 1 har?
Maybe you got a F face, that's why no one stop for you?
"Your parents" .... you this type of "Parents' money" i don't want to earn. You save up for your bicycle lah
Very clear example of a Attitude hokkien uncle. That explans why
Originally posted by riskman:Then i suggest to you better dun take transport, abit you giddy. You ride bicycle better lah!!! Or go find ah pek who ride trishaw send you lor. Go Green !!!
Not giddy. 120-130km. u sit behind try try. I not the one who hold the wheel. My sis worst. The taxi hit the railings. She scream. The uncle say nvm one. Keep on driving.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
maris stella high sch/bartley circle line station. got exit downramp to paya lebar rd i think.
Thanks . That is what i wanted to know .
Eh not bad leh ....
From Pasir Ris , if wanna go Bishan or Toa Payoh , can go by this route , faster , good for me .
Still worth it to earn less , and i can charge down into CBD in double quick time .
Why are some cabbies attitude like that ?
becos of demanding customers , that's the caused of all those rejections .
Imagine one got drenched , 50 taxis bypass dun take , the 51st , out of pity , took .
Then how ?
This particular pax will go up first thing , instead of " thank you " , might even start scolding the driver .
Hey mind you , i faced alot .
Up my taxi , nagged nagged , like i am like all those 50 cabbies .
So just once enough , next time , who ON CALL me , i take .
With extra $3.50 , how wet and how vulgar also worth it .
Normally i dun mind any sort of customers .
Or so call " parents " ....
But some really inconsiderate .
Like treating my taxi like rubbish chute . Coke can , tissues , cinema tickets , prcie tags .
And i hate customers cut finger nails in my cab .
And i hate Da Bao those Chup Chye Prng type of paxes .
And da bao Mcdonald's french fries paxes .
Above it's ok .
Some body really stinks , arm pits , legs , sour smell sweats etc ... smelly hairs like 1 month never wash , with skin disease type of customers .
Commuters got complaint , cabbies also got complaint .
Cos all human ma .
A fair share of ccb pax & cabbies
some pax no manners
some cabbies attitude problem
if everyone can be a little bit more considerate & understanding
Peace....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Thanks . That is what i wanted to know .Eh not bad leh ....
From Pasir Ris , if wanna go Bishan or Toa Payoh , can go by this route , faster , good for me .
Still worth it to earn less , and i can charge down into CBD in double quick time .
yes. cos i remembered you said, it's all about getting your customers there in the shortest time. (: