pls share your real experiences here if you have experienced anything supernatural when driving? or anything you saw on the road which is supernatural too. thanks
Ghost ?
How i wish sia .....
To show that i am a lucky fella to see "them" , quite unlucky so far . And kneel down for 4D sia , if kena one Big One , i make sure i burnt beautiful dresses for them , and sent burnt paper money , paper credit card , paper cheque books for them . And burnt them a bank as well .
How i wish .
色鬼 yes 。。。。
酒鬼 yes 。。。。
烟鬼 yes 。。。。
赌鬼 yes 。。。。
女鬼 so far , how i wish 。
Since 2001 , whenever i picked a customer to near CCK cemetaries , especially those Sungei Gedong Camp those soldiers , i don't felt any errie at all !!!
In fact , i felt peace .
Cozy .... Breezy ...
Quiet ....
Not really disturbing me .
Maybe i am used to CCK since i stay there .
Even when people said 7th Month , u'll see ...knn where got ? phui ! Anyhow say .
I think my high forehead , and thick eye brow can really scare off those spirit sia ....
Don't believe those cabbies who said they saw , i'll never believe in those stories about encounter with ghosts .
If you guys asked me , any place i felt those SuperNatural forces around ?
I would say Old Tampines Road ( off Tampines Ave 10 side ) .
Just dunno , always felt uneasy driving pass there !!
And also Mount Pleasant Road ..... although short road , but i always felt is a long road !!!! And eerie !
And whatever lighting they can used , can never be able to light up those roads .
haha bro cck sungei gedong camp, the various camps there
n the domoitaries all i went bfore ok to me cause used to go
potong pasir cemetary at night when i was younger to catch
spiders n stuff with my ki siao frens. Once a fren dropped
into a malay grave that was freshly dug tink next day burial
we had to struggle to pull him out for 30min :P
i tried goin thru neo tiew to mandai at 5am but i find ok maybe cause
i used to travelling along these kind of trunk roads aka "B" roads
at nite in malaysia so i may be accustomed to them. Yah old tampines rd
got some "feel" tats y i take bike thru there always ciong quickly haha
Mt Pleasant tried the other day for 1st time i feel is ok.