Originally posted by Poolman:Yup , up to people to believe ..... MDT datas just cannot fake .
He's good that's all .
Yup , we welcome all people to work like him , if they can .
If u can be as good as him , good for you .
I'm sorry , since i know him , i then know how lousy am i .
No walkie , occasion 1 or 2 calls , no regulars , no humtum tourists , occasionally airport , hmm ....... anything else ?
Just good , very good .
ya...man.
The MDT shown.
Started 6.27am ...
Interval 6.24pm ..... $273 collection .
this cabby driving dayshift so what about the CBD... ERP gantries charges how many time did he go in and out, how can that be $273 total collection as teolk said he did once or maybe some more a few times, (my best run was a few days ago, did $259 from 0600-1715hrs) how can that be and possible...for those 26 days everydays as mentioned, that why? this I must correct you this, is a mistake or maybe you are unaware of the mistake.
this doesn't consent me anyway...just see something and say something when things are out of hand as mentioned,( contradict) ordinary citizen just doing his part in this community...mah.
for omo to do $300 everyday is possible but very very tiring
0600hrs to 1700hrs do $180 (i think tis amt is reasonable unless that cabby idle) & from 1700 to 2200 another $120
this is very possible esp night part,if can't get even $120 from 1700 to 2200 can go bang wall liao.exp driver can get at least $100 from 5-8pm
if anyone can maintain this for 30 days I will really salute him! this guy that pool mentioned is really a fighter. To earn $5k plus he deserve it! but his health & family relationship i worried for him
I tried b4 hit $300 everyday for almost 2wks as an omo,one word only: "No life"
Ya la Teo , it's not the figures i am shocked at , it's the consistency .
Day in day out ..... he just too good , too hungry , too passionate .
$273 by 6.24pm ....... i no need to see his 10pm results , it will be too scary to know .
$350 everyday , i can ...... of course !
I need sleeping pills .
Ya la Teo , no life .
No need to believe if u cannot accept others to do well .
Komade is also improving , Friday night he sms me just smell near $400 , si bey buay song , short a bit in the end .
anyway . But Katosan started late , he can loot til early morning .
Good partnership . That is one way to maintain good relation .
When start late , inform partner to come back late . Since vehicle inside carpark no use .
Parking also must money , so .....
I hit past $330 at 3.30am , bad night-out knnbccb .
Peak hour jam like fuck .
Too bad at Holland Village 3.30am got a trip to Bt Btk East Ave 4 , bo pian CNG at Toh Tuck . Keep . if not , i'll break my $350 target for sure . Clarke Quay and Double 0 many people !!!!
Funny enough on Friday , 2 paxes sent me from Town to Bt Btk East Ave 4 , same carpark , then same route to Toh Tuck refill CNG .
Teo , u miss night shift ? Hahahahahah , must have .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Teo , u miss night shift ? Hahahahahah , must have .
ya i do miss the $3,the rush to flag b4 midnite & of course the powershot 50%
i miss cruising empty back to town along kpe tunnel,holding hoon gi on 1 hand & listening to class 95...having a sip of kopi O with the other hand
the one i miss most is everywhere no jam,can do 120km/h
knn pool tis hr u on-line? never drive? kan si lang relax you
Bo i kio Millionaire Cabby ? hahahahah knn this ALN gave me this nickname , poo bor ALN this fellow .
No la , today i off day ....
My late father died 100 days on 28th , so my family go pray pray yesterday . Steam ..... Late morning went , jam .
Late afternoon then come back .
Zzzzzzzzz awhile , steam .
Now watch football .
Stanley Teo swee one , just tell him i off , anytime . No problem . Best hirer in Singapore , Johor and some say Batam .
But knn yesterday JB nothing to do , all shops closed , cos Johor Sultan passed away .
Makan place all closed !
We hunt for food like hell around JB ..... hahahahah
When i was a OMO , driving 7.30am to 12pm , 4pm to 10.30pm ...... buay tahan liao , got a relief for night . I drove day .
After a month , no used to it !
I told him off . I went back to night shift and got a day driver instead .
Night shift still the better shift .
Here surcharge , there surcharge , call plenty , $3.50 somemore .
Taxi waiting for me , i dun need to wait for them .
Once hit highway , i got overtook others , no drivers got overtake me , knn ....
Midnight 50% , play airport at 2345hr , dilly dally until police chase us in .... hahahahah knn .
haha yah just 5 cents more man knnbccb sibeh dulan haha, i see
the mdt show 399.95 i nearly wan to smash the mdt liao. Collection
frm 7pm - 815am. Tonite not so gd but ok lar still round there :P
I see next fri/sat i can break 400 mark again or not only did once on
new yr eve. Now i also set higher target for fri/sat liao to do 350
last time was 300 now got hang of it can ciong for more sibeh yao
gui now :P but ur fren day shift 1 sibeh solid juz with peak hr for the
day shift can hit tis amt really power to me liao. For us with cbd $3,midnite
etc sometimes do 8-9hrs then can smell this amt. Hehe Teolk drive back
nite lar more fun knn now i kenna taught all the bad tricks by my buddy and
all the guys inside here liao :P Call me drive day i die cock stand sia haha.......
Hot sun then maybe board 1 pax drop him $3.20 nia i can cry sia too used
to see meter start is $6 or $4.50 liao :P
Ya lor , day shift pressed the meter my finger also no strength .
$3 ...... pax alight $4 .
$3 ...... pax alight $5.40 .
$3 ...... pax alight $3.20 .
$3 ..... pax alight $12.80 ( town lor from CCK ) hahahahaha .
OCBC...you know what is OCBC in taxi language.
OCBC = Ai Si Buay Si issit?
OCBC...you know what is OCBC in taxi language.
Class...what is OCBC. this group of Chinese Taxi drivers, in malay (Orang Cina Bukan Cina)...meaning they are chinese but not chinese, the best of the best, Why? everything they are number one, just like (ah Tiong) now, just do some conversation with them, sure they said they are number one.. their country now is super power...from bicycle to space technology they are controlling the world even the first superpower the US had to bollowing money from them. haha...... so we called taxi drivers who talked big and alway number one and those surounded him are all (ah Hai) what is (ah Hai) in english ( moron).... OCBC...in any subjects we talked in a groups.....if he alway claimed he is most superior among others..this is the code OCBC, now you know, what i heard from the public this new lingo.
So,
Aiyo...penguin,
Originally posted by Poolman:Ya lor , day shift pressed the meter my finger also no strength .
$3 ...... pax alight $4 .
$3 ...... pax alight $5.40 .
$3 ...... pax alight $3.20 .
$3 ..... pax alight $12.80 ( town lor from CCK ) hahahahaha .
Taxi Driving same like buying 4D we got Big we got Small to put your bet...
Everyday you go to which route, the pax on board, than you know whether the bet you put, strike or not First, Second, Third, Starter, Consolation..... road that you are heading the Taxi which you rented and the fuel in the tank that driven, this are cost involved are we not putting a bet just like buying 4D... at any time, when the pax on board ...uncle I am going to...(.from CBD to Jurong )a Big or ( from CBD to Pearl Centre)....a Small you strike 4D , haha. can we choose....no way right. only the pax decided than that is your 4D result....yo.
A) start at 11.14pm end at 11.28pm total km 4.3 fare $7.00.
we just need only 0.14 minutes...collection $7.00. (strike 4D small)
example...$53 half shift rental from 5am to 5pm...12 hours divided $53 an hour $4.42. so for 0.14 minutes what will be the rental?
example...$0.88 a liter of diesel for a km, so for 4.3 km what will be the cost of fuel burned?
B) start at 14.08 end at 14.38 total km 28.5 fare $20. (strike 4D big)
So we need 30 minutes or half an hours to do this.
So which is better, mathematic.
so PhD give me your answer.
Buy Big or buy Small..... than.
Taxi Driving were got best of the best!!!
even a 30 years or 40 years the most experience taxi driver, all knowledges under his finger tip, asked... he or she, what is a half shift collection, a normal half shift standard range from below $100 or above $100 nett profits, hitting $200 or more, that maybe once in the bluemoon. maybe CNY eve or the First day of CNY if you a yao kiu doing it where other took their off. 12 hours shift how many minutes you need to stop at traffic junctions, trafiic flow jams, lunch break and interval breaks, the time you need to release your's bladder those water holding you until you cannot tahan. How many hours left for you taxi driving ....you know, I know. so how can be the best of the best!!! only OCBC...lah.
Tio Call Liao today fully charge knn ..... $240 still dun want go home . Hungry .
Cannot go home without beating me , must beat me , hahahahah . Portsmouth knn !!!! Must beat Liverpool , but cannot , Liverpool too good for them .
Komade also like us liao .... sibey hungry knn . Not $400 dun wan go home , hahahahahah .
ALN also now like playing catching with me .... very close to my $$$ every Friday knn . Felt like somebody on my back , hahahaha .
Patrick Fri & Saturday quietly no $350 dun go home one , danger man , hhahahahaha .
Rotary also practise FengShui liao .... park which direction , wait which direction , very superstitious . Quietly earn $300 on a Friday night .
Zeemax now should be driving night shift .... should have horns on his head liao .
Felt like younger drivers putting pressure on old drivers .
Like that then can improve .
Even Tio Call Liao trying hard nowadays , good for him .
Good sign .
Dun worry guys , keep on the good job .
ALN , forget that day u told be $375 liao on Saturday , but at woodlands , u manage to get $400 on a Saturday ?
Top form sia .......
Anyway , $375 and $400 no big diff la , also good enough to go home rest early .
A good harvest liao for your debut Saturday , since 2 years ago .
I told you u dun believe .
$300 anytime for a Saturday .
Friday and Saturday different technics ....
Both days need lots of energy .
That Saturday was that u are fully charge ... plus not much jams .
That makes a fucking big difference .
Friday midnight all town .
Saturday midnight outside town also will got durian drop .
That's the diff of these 2 days .
The above mentioned terrific transcab driver is actually my very good friend. From the time he took the cab on 30th sep 2009 , he has been doing 300+ on average every day. Bad days also will have 270 (very few occasions) at least , otherwise his monthly target would be very hard to hit.
His tactics are quite simple , if from 6 am to 4 pm , he cannot meet his target of 200 , he will continue driving all the way till 10 pm.
For example , 6 pm to 4 pm his collection is $160 . As all nite drivers will know, it is easy for him to hit another 140 from 4 pm to 10 pm ... am i right? hence he is able to collect 300+ every day . why? simply because his hours are fucking long . nothing much to do with skills and experience . Its all about sheer stamina , energy and will power. Btw he is 46 yrs old. solid right ? ahhaha
he is the only one hirer who can tell me that he does not need a relief as it would interfere with his timing and rhythm hahaha.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:The above mentioned terrific transcab driver is actually my very good friend. From the time he took the cab on 30th sep 2009 , he has been doing 300+ on average every day. Bad days also will have 270 (very few occasions) at least , otherwise his monthly target would be very hard to hit.
His tactics are quite simple , if from 6 am to 4 pm , he cannot meet his target of 200 , he will continue driving all the way till 10 pm.
For example , 6 pm to 4 pm his collection is $160 . As all nite drivers will know, it is easy for him to hit another 140 from 4 pm to 10 pm ... am i right? hence he is able to collect 300+ every day . why? simply because his hours are fucking long . nothing much to do with skills and experience . Its all about sheer stamina , energy and will power. Btw he is 46 yrs old. solid right ? ahhaha
he is the only one hirer who can tell me that he does not need a relief as it would interfere with his timing and rhythm hahaha.
Ya, this terrific guy live a Regimental Life and must be able to change his bio-rythm in different situation and adapt to it quickly. Not easy mentally and physically for many of us. No Life.
Originally posted by Poolman:Tio Call Liao today fully charge knn ..... $240 still dun want go home . Hungry .
Cannot go home without beating me , must beat me , hahahahah . Portsmouth knn !!!! Must beat Liverpool , but cannot , Liverpool too good for them .
Komade also like us liao .... sibey hungry knn . Not $400 dun wan go home , hahahahahah .
ALN also now like playing catching with me .... very close to my $$$ every Friday knn . Felt like somebody on my back , hahahaha .
Patrick Fri & Saturday quietly no $350 dun go home one , danger man , hhahahahaha .
Rotary also practise FengShui liao .... park which direction , wait which direction , very superstitious . Quietly earn $300 on a Friday night .
Zeemax now should be driving night shift .... should have horns on his head liao .
Felt like younger drivers putting pressure on old drivers .
Like that then can improve .
Even Tio Call Liao trying hard nowadays , good for him .
Good sign .
Dun worry guys , keep on the good job .
Pool, Fengshui will not help in taxi driving lah... it's just a personal format i find out for myself and have to keep on changing tact in different situation and working hours.
Peak Hour = Rush Hour game time
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:The above mentioned terrific transcab driver is actually my very good friend. From the time he took the cab on 30th sep 2009 , he has been doing 300+ on average every day. Bad days also will have 270 (very few occasions) at least , otherwise his monthly target would be very hard to hit.
Aiyo Tio Call Liao , many people believe , not all la , not all people are convinced about that ..... how can be everyday ?
I believe can , if u have that will power to succeed .
I like what he say : " Drive a taxi everyday $300 easy easy ."
I can say that to my kaki .........on a Friday night and Saturday night only .
Today at about 3.30pm just alighted a pax at Spring Singapore...driving along Bukit Merah toward Queenway. Aiya just go to topup my diesel at bukit merah depot, how convenient, you need it ...it's there, so this is comfort.
Than out the main entrance turned left, aiya one pax really for you, on board to portdown, me also comfort taxi driver collecting my taxi, (servicing) me night relief. Wow, best can i ask you a few question. Yes why not...so basically driving night what actually is your income for per night, aiya this all depend on luck...sometime after all the deduction basically $100 or more, So what about $200 than you think so easy. Now aday i knock off as early as 12 midnight, why!!! where got peoples..the whole SG nowday even with the import nearly 5 million... the whole place look quiet....you sure or not, some OCBC taxi drivers, still say got dragon got tiger.....and some said no target no go home. type.
This kind...my head of state SG alway said good, very good. you believed them, you taxi driver you should know, what is the actual situation. haha ...just listen what actual night comfort relief said.