yah take wrong route muz admit like that day took 1 guy frm t2
to Bishan he board liao happy happy tok cock with me n me
vice versa> Then shit!!! missed PIE exit so i told him straight away
say sorry paiseh told him go by ecp exit bedok then join back PIE
again n gibe him discount later he say ok nvm lar. Reach liao gave
him $2 discount then smoked with him say byebye. So far for the
pax i encountered i went by wrong way i told them straight away then
say will gibe discount later they all ok 1 i tink onli day drivers will encounter
pax say its not the $$ prob its the time taken cause if im not in hurry why
would i wan to take taxi. Nite pax mainly juz want to go hm can liao so
they dun hab much to complain.... :P Also die die i also wont drive day
unless bo bian press meter $3 nia i see liao also sian.....
Originally posted by FT:i donno how other do wow, for me i lun n lun say sorry then tell them later i will
discount them, give $2 if really wrong badly loh..$2 they forget everything liao.
my worst mistake so far...hahaha...pax want go bukit panjang i send go bukit batok.
lucky he very understanding, nv get f upside down. of coz i discount more then $5. lolz
bro, $5 discount if he or she still ngam ngam cham cham, really can ask the pax go sleep with snake! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:So far for the
pax i encountered i went by wrong way i told them straight away then
say will gibe discount later they all ok 1 i tink onli day drivers will encounter
pax say its not the $$ prob its the time taken cause if im not in hurry why
would i wan to take taxi. Nite pax mainly juz want to go hm can liao so
they dun hab much to complain.... :P Also die die i also wont drive day
unless bo bian press meter $3 nia i see liao also sian.....
bro, not so lucky for me! rem it was before cny, pick up 2 ladies from chinatown, going back to jurong west st 90+. took the wrong way, told them sorry, will give discount, they give me the classic, its the time, not money!!
i never give face, tell them straight that sorry miss, pls do not think that i whole day just fetch both of u ok liao. i also want to faster let u 2 alight and pick up other passengers. kindly do not think i purposely go long way to earn your $0.20 per click. next pax board will start from $3....
another experience was took a china student from bk timah to cairnhill. miss a turn, he kpkb, i say give whatever amt you always give, same shit, its the time, not money! when reach, i stop meter, ask him usually how much he pay, he say same as my meter!! straight i tell him, like that i where got waste your time???!!!!!
But fuck la guys ......
Before commit discount , pls ask in a friendly tone : " Miss , just asking , can your fare to reimburse ? "
If she say "yes" .
Always reply : " Ok , thank god . "
She will know what u mean la.
My pax solid one la ..... "nvrmind" type ...... i dun pay , company pay .
Hahahahahaha
Originally posted by wee's:bro, not so lucky for me! rem it was before cny, pick up 2 ladies from chinatown, going back to jurong west st 90+. took the wrong way, told them sorry, will give discount, they give me the classic, its the time, not money!!
i never give face, tell them straight that sorry miss, pls do not think that i whole day just fetch both of u ok liao. i also want to faster let u 2 alight and pick up other passengers. kindly do not think i purposely go long way to earn your $0.20 per click. next pax board will start from $3....
another experience was took a china student from bk timah to cairnhill. miss a turn, he kpkb, i say give whatever amt you always give, same shit, its the time, not money! when reach, i stop meter, ask him usually how much he pay, he say same as my meter!! straight i tell him, like that i where got waste your time???!!!!!
wee u drive day shift? seldom encounter like that. hmmmmm
Originally posted by Poolman:
no la, master pool, its only after i say sorry, pax still tok cock, i lai liao! let them know now cabby not your typical ah pek, suka suka play play!!
kena 1 angmo, i try to keep my cool, she gave me a blood boil sentence, she say, i will complain u! i gave her what master pool taught, pls jot down the correct number plate in order not to get the wrong person into trouble!
Originally posted by Poolman:But fuck la guys ......
Before commit discount , pls ask in a friendly tone : " Miss , just asking , can your fare to reimburse ? "
If she say "yes" .
Always reply : " Ok , thank god . "
She will know what u mean la.
My pax solid one la ..... "nvrmind" type ...... i dun pay , company pay .
Hahahahahaha
Broom pax majority no reimbursement one la
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:wee u drive day shift? seldom encounter like that. hmmmmm
kena the china kid is evening, kena the 2 ladies is night time. the 2 ladies was obvious dont want to talk lose! typical going to chinatown for cny shopping type.
bro, i got another lagi smelly angmo! took him, his daughter and his maid from american club, going to admore park condo. he board, request tune to 90.5, ok, since still can understand lang station, i chin chye.
the best part, after guiding me to his condo, fare was 4.60. he gave me 5, told me make it 4. initially i tot i heard wrongly, he repeat himself, i look at him, he told me, come'on, i taught you the way!!
next day, i bought a gps! though i always off my gps till pax and me also dunno way, then i on....
Originally posted by wee's:the best part, after guiding me to his condo, fare was 4.60. he gave me 5, told me make it 4. initially i tot i heard wrongly, he repeat himself, i look at him, he told me, come'on, i taught you the way!!
muz be really frustrating for you to meet this kinda ccbs so often. frankly i have not met these type for a long long time .
the last was one lady who quarrel with me coz i miss one turn at CTE, that was so long ago i cant even rem when.
i wonder when its my turn to face this kinda situation , dunno will know how to react properly or not .
knn uncle me long time never faced nasty paxes liao .....
maybe my paxes from that "Classfied" club all good paxes , hahahahaha classified , wtf .
hehe pool got classified clubs sia :P
knn today all ki siao ah so late all haben sleep
all surf po*n si boh.......
Originally posted by komade:hehe pool got classified clubs sia :P
knn today all ki siao ah so late all haben sleep
all surf po*n si boh.......
6 days no drive liao , la kopi , eat , idle , PCC , watch XXX oops , farking ba long long . this should be the 1 time that i talk so much cock in here hahaha
haha pi chia lobang liao tio call liao :P
no lar nite owl all like tat 1 lar time not up cannot zzz 1
i understand me also today work 730pm,10pm close shop met up with
my sec sch fren who came dwn frm Malaysia tok cock catch
up with old times send them back hm 2am reach hm watch anime
until now still not tired yet
nite owl for so long liao ......... im the see sun can fall sick type.. haizzz sibeh chum hahaha
haha yah see sun macham like vampire liao cannot tahan :P
knn i'll melt under the sun .
haha same same bro
wee i'm your No1 fan now, u really super in ans bk pax..hahaha..SUPER
But the most super pax i nv forget, opp alexandre hospital that bus stop pick up
china 40plus cha bo want go stirling rd at peak hr. reach meter read 3.6 n 1.20
i told her 4.8 then she point to the meter say only 3.6. keep saying 3.6 i explain to
she oso dont want listen then i chin chai la 3.6 lo. she took out 3 then tell me no
change 3 can or not, f liao my fire up liao. i told her her 4.8 give u 3.6 u still
want what, i let her chose want go opp police station or drive u bk bus stop
or pay all. I f her say if no money take taxi use walk so near only. she lan lan
pay all go down. knn..
always remember chinese got 1 say �白从宽 pax will forgive n forget..hahaha..hope so.
Mt most malu moment, durain shell pick up ang mo go swissstotel stamford(sibei song 2.8+3+peak hr) pass by the ww2 that tall stone ang mo ask me u know what writen on the stone. Siao liao nv go b4 donno how to ans, then told him so sorry nv visit there. He told 'WE FORGIVE BUT NEVER FORGET' ang mo know more then me.
My father ever at flyer pick xiao ri ben(japeness) ask him go causeway at woodland because the grandpapa say he last time attack singapore so want go jalan jalan c c.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:muz be really frustrating for you to meet this kinda ccbs so often. frankly i have not met these type for a long long time .
the last was one lady who quarrel with me coz i miss one turn at CTE, that was so long ago i cant even rem when.
i wonder when its my turn to face this kinda situation , dunno will know how to react properly or not .
u bet bro tcl! i sincerely hope all of us won't get such pax often. imagine me newbie already kalang kabot, still kena such people!
Originally posted by FT:wee i'm your No1 fan now, u really super in ans bk pax..hahaha..SUPER
But the most super pax i nv forget, opp alexandre hospital that bus stop pick up
china 40plus cha bo want go stirling rd at peak hr. reach meter read 3.6 n 1.20
i told her 4.8 then she point to the meter say only 3.6. keep saying 3.6 i explain to
she oso dont want listen then i chin chai la 3.6 lo. she took out 3 then tell me no
change 3 can or not, f liao my fire up liao. i told her her 4.8 give u 3.6 u still
want what, i let her chose want go opp police station or drive u bk bus stop
or pay all. I f her say if no money take taxi use walk so near only. she lan lan
pay all go down. knn..
haha bro ft, i still got alot to learn...
china pax, irregardless of male or female, always gave me the attitude of like we want to cheat them! took a msian and a ah tiong last week opp daimaru, they want to go bk panjang, follow by jurong west. i ask them ok to go by cte, aye, they say ok, but still insist bk panjang drop off 1st.
i exit cle ave 6, join pie. once i go into the short tunnel before pie, i tell you, the ah tiong face was so shock like i already brought him to msia jb like that!!!then his fren, the msian explain to him...
when abt to reach bk panjang, he damn kan cheong ask me must stop where, then connect where to kje. i told him, hello, da ge, i stay here 10 years liao, i know!!!
maybe i might sound cocky to pax, but i always feel it takes both hands to clap. i always greet, hello, where you going, and if i take wrong route, i apologise. but if pax still talk rubbish, then i'm sorry, i got my dignity. i got to admit i'm more carefree as i'm single and don't really have much burden, maybe thats why i don't really care.
2 days back took 2 myanmar from funan t/s. when they board, they say, wet cor pier, they repeated themself 3 times then i orrhh, WEST COAST PIER...ask how they want to go, they say alexandra, ok, i go. when turn into leng kee, they kan cheong liao, say where you want to go? i reply, u say go by alexandra mah. wah!! both of them gave me a long, noooooooo...!!
inside my heart, nb, 2 fella peng wey! then i ask them how they want to go, 1 of them told me, u taxi driver, you dunno ah? you go where you want to go! i on hazard light, told them, sorry all taxi driver stupid, dunno how to go wet cor pier. you go down, no need money!
Mr Wee , Myanmar people or tourist , don't ask them which way to go ....
Cos they dun know one .
If u asked , u made them worry that u dun know the right way .
Just my opinion .